"Pastor Sign Fireman is A 419ner" - Enebeli Elebuwa (Page 3)

Date: 30-05-2012 6:55 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- danny6 at 31-05-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-05-2012 11:59 PM
I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem.

I know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa

Thirded...
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-05-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
God alone is the great physician. Cool Cool
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutesolly at 31-05-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
I THINK IS TIME THEY SHOULD CLOSE DOWN THOSE CHURCHES AND LETS US GATHER TOGETHER TO WORSHIP IN ONE PLACE WITH TRUTH, THEN WE CAN KNOW IF THEY ARE HAVING BRANCHES EVERYWHERE FOR SALVATION OR FOR THE MONEY :( :( :(
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 30-05-2012 10:52 PM
Fake pastors evrywhere

yes ooooo
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 31-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem.

I know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa

I wonder ooo my brother... For d fact dat he prayed for him and he did nt get instant healing does nt make him a 419. He might nt be d 1st pastor to av prayed for him naa... Na wa for hw ppl decide to spoil ppl name for dis site. Imagine d poster tagging d post "Pastor Sign Fireman is a 419ner" as if he has duped him b4... May God 4give him.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mangopi at 31-05-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Why not fly this man to a better country, for adequate treatment and stop toying with some one's body by unknown spirits....Abi no money? Dat na if you ask me ooooo
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-05-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babydesire on 31-05-2012 07:38 AM
I SAID IT, IT'S ONLY GOD THAT CAN HEAL..FORGET ABOUT ALL THESE ENTERTAINMENT CHURCHES  
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tracyangle at 31-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 30-05-2012 09:31 PM
no be lie
is that really a flyer from a said pastor.all the hit girls are there except you?lol.would never step into that premises.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fubuo4life at 31-05-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2012 07:23 PM
i am not so suprise anyway, i know time shall tell now
ajanni kilonhappen?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ujunwa99 at 31-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
pls carry the man to prophet..t,b joshua...the man of god will do something
Posted: at 31-05-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tutu24 at 31-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
its not hospital tin ooooo pls take him @ a better place b4 sumtin else happns dis man is one of our best....we cant afford to lose another person in Nollywood...... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-05-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 31-05-2012 08:55 AM
I wonder ooo my brother... For d fact dat he prayed for him and he did nt get instant healing does nt make him a 419. He might nt be d 1st pastor to av prayed for him naa... Na wa for hw ppl decide to spoil ppl name for dis site. Imagine d poster tagging d post "Pastor Sign Fireman is a 419ner" as if he has duped him b4... May God 4give him.
Thank Lanudja for understanding.He prayed for him and he did not recover does not make him a 419ner since there is no record of financial involvement / dupe in the issue,just only prayers !!!. Any body can pray for him for recovery and if he did not recover it doesn't make that person a 419ner.Is it because he is a pastor???
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 31-05-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
more revelations will come for those of you who dey find miracles everywhere

Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 31-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)

The usual cop-out, I see.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLUSQUARE at 31-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
they are all dubious because even JESUS CHRIST warned about seeking 4 miracles
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 31-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
awh
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 31-05-2012 10:35 AM
The usual cop-out, I see.
Oto nne gi dia.Onye ara
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 31-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
the Lord is my shepherd i shall not want,,,
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 31-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 30-05-2012 09:41 PM
All the peeps visiting this abrakatabra wankers should open up, so that other people will know what is really happening in these scam centers, A lot are in Lagos and are paying for air time deceiving good people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Some have gone international with there tricks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! there is this particular one that has 'gemu'  and is always laughing like wat nut lose comot for him head!!!! Daniel Amokachi once attended this center and was reaped off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The problem is that our people love MIRACLES ... FIRE MAN  KO,THUNDER MAN ni?

Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 31-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-05-2012 10:43 PM
But with a name like "Sign Fireman", isn't he some kind of piss-take on the whole Man Of God thing?

(But then the "Men Of God" are the greatest jokes ever - or would be if they weren't giving false hope and telling lies)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6