IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
na them sabi Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-05-2012 10:23 AM ajanni is among dem Really!! if the idiot is among....then, they should single him out and set him ablaze. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-05-2012 11:48 AM Is he now answer Nwobodo and Chukwuma??? why are you always backing up this terrorist and shameless cow phyuker......? Nne i don't like it ooooo phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
for northern nigerians here to hear and read...in the other partof the country ppe do contribute money for building of schools while in that very north,,,fed gov has to do it for them foolss,,,,to the thielves , hanging them is not the best thing atleast 50 yrs in prison Reply
Quote from: dizhadah on 31-05-2012 11:45 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-05-2012 10:23 AM ajanni is among dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Next time time poster, try and post their picture Reply
make dem face the music Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Good ReplyThat is the best!!!!
![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 31-05-2012 04:01 PM why are you always backing up this terrorist and shameless cow fcuker......? Nne i don't like it ooooo Na because of you i dey back him well well bc you hv no reason to always pick on him.
Ok na Reply
justice Paul Elechi, job well don. Reply
Why boko haram is not hanging to death? Reply
Mr. Roy Ude argued that his client was robbed and dispossessed of the said amount contributed by his community for school projects, [/u] if it servse them right for stealing money for community projets, Replythen what should happen to people who embezzled money (#1 m +) meant for purchase of transformer in my area. Abeg oga judge, try temper mercy with judgement, abi na judgement with mercy.
ok Reply