lol...never heard her sing though. Reply
if u did im sure u ll share my sentiments Reply![]()
my sentiments exactly,and u need to listen to her interview as well..she is sooo self indulgent as well Reply![]()
same goes for Genevieve..she also should stick to acting cuz singing career ain't for her either... Reply
true true,plus the ego s on these gys is bigger than the statue of liberty...omotola's husband just got suspended from work cause he allowed omotola to ride in the cockpit while piloting a commercial flight imagine...onli in naija Reply
and what was supposed to be wrong with that?...i don't get Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 21-03-2008 10:37 AM and what was supposed to be wrong with that?...i don't get ![]() r u kidding me??no one s allowed in the cockpit apart from the pilots during a normal flight for health and safety reasons not forgetting the whole terrorist threat,its worse cause it was a commercial flight wid passengers,if it happened in a place like uk the guy ll either loose his job or very very nearly..so many stuffs cud go wrong endengering the lives of his passengers cause he wants to make his wife happy feel me.. ![]()
i dont feel her when she sings,think she is better off acting or modelling,u cant be a jack of all trade and master of ----,and as for her husband flying a commercial plane with his wife in the cockpit,what was he thinking? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: simplykenny on 27-03-2008 06:07 PM i dont feel her when she sings,think she is better off acting or modelling,u cant be a jack of all trade and master of ----,and as for her husband flying a commercial plane with his wife in the cockpit,what was he thinking? ![]() ![]() ![]() my sentiments exactly,but i didnt want to say so incase you gurls thot i was hating on her lol Quote from: myragonza on 27-03-2008 08:14 PM hhhmmmm.....i think its a waste that he lost his sought after job like that...should have used his brains instead... not sure he s lost the job yet ,think he s still suspended..wud love to hear what she has to say if he actually did tho lol GOD forgive me o ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
or my babay stella damascus d most beautiful of em all Reply![]()
uh huh......I don't think she's the most prettiest one of em all ooo... Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-03-2008 11:26 PM uh huh......I don't think she's the most prettiest one of em all ooo... she s not pretty but beautiful,having said that tho who d you think is prettiest tho ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 5-04-2008 06:55 AM me and Vixen... ![]() abeg told them ![]() ![]()
My sister got me her 1st CD......i called naija and cursed her out.. Replyshe aint got no business tyrna sing!!!
Quote from: myragonza on 5-04-2008 06:55 AM me and Vixen... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Sexyasakenke on 6-04-2008 05:59 PM My sister got me her 1st CD......i called naija and cursed her out.. she aint got no business tyrna sing!!! i know right?..some of this actors/actresses should just remain that..
Quote from: Sexyasakenke on 6-04-2008 05:59 PM My sister got me her 1st CD......i called naija and cursed her out.. she aint got no business tyrna sing!!! the problem is that nigerians wouldnt tell her the truth,even ppl close to her that it is better for her to protect her trademark and what she does best than dabbling into ventures that ll attract criticism Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 6-04-2008 11:49 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-04-2008 06:55 AM me and Vixen... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Sexyasakenke on 6-04-2008 05:59 PM My sister got me her 1st CD......i called naija and cursed her out.. she aint got no business tyrna sing!!! i know right?..some of this actors/actresses should just remain that.. once they are sucessful in one field they think they are invinsible,it is easier for a musician to move on to acting than for an actor to sing and they should get it into their thick skulls. Quote from: myragonza on 7-04-2008 04:56 AM she thinks she is Beyonce....act and sing.... i won't be suprised if Omotola is coming out with her new fashion clothes line....lmao i heard a song by desmond elliot on ait today and honestly it was soo neuseating that i cut shut my nap and changed the channel but it was still ringing in my ears...like bottletop being scrached on a concrete floor
u like... Reply
haba,she's not that bad Reply