Intisar Sharif Abdalla, Sudanese Woman, Sentenced To Stoning In Sudan (Page 2)

Date: 01-06-2012 6:52 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-06-2012 12:21 PM
Stupid religion and law
no b lie u talk   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-06-2012 11:08 AM
useless muhammdeens with stupid and stone age law..............why would you stone a young lady to death because of adultery?  whats the punishment of the he-goat that pregnanted her?          give me a bomb and i will blow all you idiots from the surface of the earth.
     fcuk muhammad,   fcuk islam,  fcuk muhammadeens ,   fcuk koran and  fcuk all psychos that believe in that stupid ideology.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy chei my baby don vex........

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  1-06-2012 11:25 AM
Islam is an evil religion. A religion that preaches kill kill kill kill. If they don't pluck eye, they will cut limb, if they don't cut limb, they they will cut arm. IF you miss these ones sorry because na death be that. Evil religion.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin true

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 1-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  1-06-2012 11:36 AM
GOODLUCK, RELOCATE NOTHERN NIGERIA TO SUDAN.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i dey tell u!them don too open eye 4 naija Hippocrites  
Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  1-06-2012 11:31 AM
AND THEY SAID THAT THE RELIGION IS FROM GOD. WELL THEY HAVE THERE OWN GOD.
of cos dey hv their own God.........

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NOLIS at 1-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
 At dawn he appeared again in the temple courts, where all the people gathered around him, and he sat down to teach them. 3 The teachers of the law and the Pharisees brought in a woman caught in adultery. They made her stand before the group 4 and said to Jesus, “Teacher, this woman was caught in the act of adultery. 5 In the Law Moses commanded us to stone such women. Now what do you say?” 6 They were using this question as a trap, in order to have a basis for accusing him.

But Jesus bent down and started to write on the ground with his finger. 7 When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, “Let any one of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her.” 8 Again he stooped down and wrote on the ground.

9 At this, those who heard began to go away one at a time, the older ones first, until only Jesus was left, with the woman still standing there. 10 Jesus straightened up and asked her, “Woman, where are they? Has no one condemned you?”

11 “No one, sir,” she said.

“Then neither do I condemn you,” Jesus declared. “Go now and leave your life of sin.”
Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 1-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
so sad
Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mangopi on  1-06-2012 10:47 AM
Blind religion and laws..

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NOLIS on  1-06-2012 12:32 PM
 At dawn he appeared again in the temple courts, where all the people gathered around him, and he sat down to teach them. 3 The teachers of the law and the Pharisees brought in a woman caught in adultery. They made her stand before the group 4 and said to Jesus, “Teacher, this woman was caught in the act of adultery. 5 In the Law Moses commanded us to stone such women. Now what do you say?” 6 They were using this question as a trap, in order to have a basis for accusing him.

But Jesus bent down and started to write on the ground with his finger. 7 When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, “Let any one of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her.” 8 Again he stooped down and wrote on the ground.

9 At this, those who heard began to go away one at a time, the older ones first, until only Jesus was left, with the woman still standing there. 10 Jesus straightened up and asked her, “Woman, where are they? Has no one condemned you?”

11 “No one, sir,” she said.

“Then neither do I condemn you,” Jesus declared. “Go now and leave your life of sin.”
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley he is a merciful God

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  1-06-2012 11:36 AM
GOODLUCK, RELOCATE NOTHERN NIGERIA TO SUDAN.
mak dem go kill demselves finish for dere.. muslims never cease to amaze me

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-06-2012 11:08 AM
useless muhammdeens with stupid and stone age law..............why would you stone a young lady to death because of adultery?  whats the punishment of the he-goat that pregnanted her?          give me a bomb and i will blow all you idiots from the surface of the earth.
     fcuk muhammad,   fcuk islam,  fcuk muhammadeens ,   fcuk koran and  fcuk all psychos that believe in that stupid ideology.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin......phyuk nigeria hausas aswell
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!   coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 1-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  1-06-2012 11:25 AM
Islam is an evil religion. A religion that preaches kill kill kill kill. If they don't pluck eye, they will cut limb, if they don't cut limb, they they will cut arm. IF you miss these ones sorry because na death be that. Evil religion.
correct!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basati at 1-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
DEY THINK GOD WILL BE HAPPY ... YEYE PEOPLE
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Keffejude at 1-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
...a sudanese woman was also sentenced to death by molesting months ago
Posted: at 1-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sportyzander at 1-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
smh
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-06-2012 12:23 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy chei my baby don vex........
my Apple how you dey?   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wukari at 1-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 1-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
À crude way to die. Hope something is done about it
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 1-06-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
The thing wey dey pain pass be say the followers no fit comot for that religion or shout out to the world powers to help them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  """"Anyway nah them tea of cup"""
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9