Intisar Sharif Abdalla, Sudanese Woman, Sentenced To Stoning In Sudan (Page 5)

Date: 01-06-2012 6:52 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  1-06-2012 11:31 AM
AND THEY SAID THAT THE RELIGION IS FROM GOD. WELL THEY HAVE THERE OWN GOD.
Thank Broda,dia religion is not from God but from vampire blood sucking coward allah and evil prophet of doom called Mohammed.

Christians worship The true God the maker of heaven and earth,muslim worship Satan!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 2-06-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 10:07 AM
Thank Broda,dia religion is not from God but from vampire blood sucking coward allah and evil prophet of doom called Mohammed.

Christians worship The true God the maker of heaven and earth,muslim worship Satan!!!

and that is y the scholars called the quaran a satanic verse!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-06-2012 12:21 PM
let he who is witout sin b d first to cast a stone......... this islam religion is nt exposed at all and d followers are jus confused bingos

Thank my baby, this is why we love Jesus,the only begotten Son of God,the only righteous man who ever lived on earth.He died because of our sin and said on the cross it is Finished,i am happy to be a christian and will always be a christian because Christianity and the Holy Bibles teaches about Forgiveness unlike islam and koran that does not teach or preach love and forgiveness but Kill,cut,slay,stone,burn,wickedness.

When they wanted to stone a prostitute to death and Jesus said " Let he or she who has not done what this lady did be the first to cast Stone" The whole crowed gradually disappeared and Jesus said to the woman,raise up and go home but sin no more.From that day,the woman repented and give her life to God.

Islam or muslims should ask dia selves,why did God permit sinners to live? Those people that will cast the stones to this lady,haven't they sin before? Are they more righteous the lady?

I can as well sense injustice,if this lady should be stoned to death,what about the man that commit the adultery with her,because i know she did not commit the sin alone,what about the man,what is his own penalty!!!

phyuk islam biggest time,phyuk muslims all of them,phyuk koran,phyuk dia useless alllah,phyuk dai pig mohammed biggest time.!!!!

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  2-06-2012 10:15 AM
and that is y the scholars called the quaran a satanic verse!!!
Yes Henry your correct,dont mind dem useless people!
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Adultery has to do with straight segxwal encounter called (heterosegxwality) between a man and a woman,so my question is if this lady should be stoned to death,what about the man that commit the adultery with her,because i know she did not commit the sin alone,what about the man,what is his own penalty!!!

Good to know that the so called Religion of Peace Playing foul game Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Islam and muslims are agents of Lucifer / Satan

Religion of peace ma shit,urine and ma vomit
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Adultery has to do with straight segxwal encounter called (heterosegxwality) between a man and a woman,so my question is if this lady should be stoned to death,what about the man that commit the adultery with her,because i know she did not commit the sin alone,what about the man,what is his own penalty!!!

Good to know that the so called Religion of Peace Playing foul game Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Adultery has to do with straight segxwal encounter called (heterosegxwality) between a man and a woman,so my question is if this lady should be stoned to death,what about the man that commit the adultery with her,because i know she did not commit the sin alone,what about the man,what is his own penalty!!! Injustice

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Adultery has to do with straight segxwal encounter called (heterosegxwality) between a man and a woman,so my question is if this lady should be stoned to death,what about the man that commit the adultery with her,because i know she did not commit the sin alone,what about the man,what is his own penalty!!! Injustice

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 2-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoiya1 at 2-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Very bad
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 08:26 AM
very serious
Ajjani,that is all you have to say. I want to ask you this question Ajjani,this one no bi insult but a question.

Why do you guy enjoy cutting off peoples life,which you cannot restore back?

muslims fight for dia allah,

muslims judge for dia allah,

muslims kill for dia allah

muslims stone people to death for dia allah,

muslims revenge for dia allah,

My question comes in again,must you guys do everything for this una allah? if this allah is truly a good allah,why can't he do things by himself? Is he a 2 months old baby dat the mother does everything for? or would i say a cowardice?

Any way i blame dis lady for being a muslim,had it been that she is a christian,this will not happen.Christians do not kill,or judge for God,because He is supreme and  His way and our ways are not the same.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: YUJIEFEM on  1-06-2012 04:13 PM
Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I LOVE JESUS HIS MY FRIEND, HIS MY FRIENDS  (2X)

HE WILL NEVA LEAVE ME. HIS MY FRIENDS
I love Jesus
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
very serious
Ajjani,that is all you have to say. I want to ask you this question Ajjani,this one no bi insult but a question.

My question comes in again,must you guys do everything for this una allah? if this allah is truly a good allah,why can't he do things by himself? Is he a 2 months old baby dat the mother does everything for? or would i say a cowardice?

Any way i blame dis lady for being a muslim.Young girl you see what being a muslim has caused you now,a painful death,had it been that she is a christian,this will not happen.Christians do not kill,or judge for God,because He is supreme and  His way and our ways are not the same.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

Any way i blame dis lady for being a muslim.Young girl you see what being a muslim has caused you now,a painful death,had it been that she is a christian,this will not happen.Christians do not kill,or judge for God,because He is supreme and  His way and our ways are not the same.

- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
very serious
[/quote]Ajjani,that is all you have to say. I want to ask you this question Ajjani,this one no bi insult but a question.

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 2-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  2-06-2012 08:14 AM
islam  again!!!! though  no mercy for those  entity from the muslim deserted areas!!! but come to think of it the poor and less privilege suffer most the acute so- called law of theirs, you hardly seen a rich man been amputated or placed such hard penalty on them even though they're found guilty likewise the aristocrats among them flee and seek asylum in a better places like western world and america esp when committed worst crime and they get scot free!!!!!
  Henry, Abeg where I go c? u just deserve one bottle of shine shine bobo fro this ur comment.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebolaibiwoye at 2-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
pls i can see what the man's punishment is, at least she didnt commit the adultery alone
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9