LOVE AND MONEY then forget Health or then LOVE AND HEALTH then forget about Money,MONEY AND HEALTH then forget about Love..
make your choose

LOVE AND MONEY then forget Health or then LOVE AND HEALTH then forget about Money,MONEY AND HEALTH then forget about Love.. make your choose ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i will not be the first p to pick. Reply
love and heath!! Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 1-06-2012 06:18 PM love and health!!!
heath and love Reply![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 1-06-2012 06:18 PM love and heath!! Then you'll chop sand nah.
I will choose health and money because with money and good health I'm sure love will definitely come. Reply
Neglito i'll go wit Ur choice jare,as long as U've Goodhealth and Money love will come from nowhere by force! Reply![]() Quote from: Neglito on 1-06-2012 07:19 PM I will choose health and money because with money and good health I'm sure love will definitely come.
i choose money and health,,with money and guud health, am ok Reply
I choose Health and luv. luv kips me Sane, money will come wit gud health as long as i can hustle. but of wat gud is money witout health? u will jst die n leave d money behind. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Money and health are more important. with the two, u are sure of love. Without money and health, there will be no love. Reply
Health and Money "first"... and after that Love will follow... Reply
Well, if some kain ailment hook you, you go know say money useless, but with health and love wetin persin go fit gain ? I no fit drink garri forever o ! Well, i choose health, love, and comfort. Reply
Health and love Reply
Love and health , money will follow after ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 1-06-2012 07:45 PM I choose Health and luv. luv kips me Sane, money will come wit gud health as long as i can hustle. but of wat gud is money witout health? u will jst die n leave d money behind. ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
HEALTH AND MONEY............. WILL MUST SURELY COME. Reply
i will go for HEALth and MOneY...because with money now, you can get LOVE... Reply
Inshort ,i choose all of them Reply![]() ![]()
Health and Love, if these are in place, money will follow. Reply