thats not ur true life story Reply
really? Reply
true story Reply
story story.. Reply
With due respect, stick to music. I tried to read you life story, but gave up. Then scrolled through the story to get to the sex section, but the boredom was too much. We should be expecting an album from you soon. But you don't have to go through desperate measures to sell yourself. May be you are running out of talent. Reply
Thank God for you. Reply
Na waoooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my guy i enjoyed that too.......he also said some that impress me, that God will bless us in a way that will don't have to know the price of things, we just buy them ReplyQuote from: nzeb on 4-06-2012 12:33 PM well, well, the only thing i enjoyed there was that, he never knew the price of fuel, my God , i always check my porket b4 going to gas station,
NOICE ONE Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 5-06-2012 03:50 AM All of una na so una anti dey fcuk una at tender age.Na so Ice prince talk im say him anti dey fcuk too his 12yrs of age,you too don join but una never tell us yet the tender ones wey una fcuk too.I tire for una ohh.Me my anti no fcuk me ohhhh na only my babe dey kiss me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akalam2c on 5-06-2012 08:18 PM my guy i enjoyed that too.......he also said some thing that impress me, that God will bless us in a way that will don't have to know the price of things, we just buy them Quote from: safinluv on 5-06-2012 11:52 PM fcuk You Man
i like Timaya upon all people are talking about he never listing to evening the stupid man that sing i want spices Timaya timay dont tak to me he only sing i no send them long life my man Reply
STORY STORY,STORY.POSTER YOU WOULD HAVE SAID THAT TIMAYA SEX SLAVED THE WOMAN.AFRICA MAN IS ALWALYS AN AFRICA MAN,UROBO MAN FOR THE MATTER.POSTER, PLEASE REVERSE YOU STORY. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm,A true life story>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply![]()
thank GOD for him sha Reply
no be small thing, but no be only you suffer b4 u make am. we don tired to they hear ur story as you they use all sing. give us something inspiring not ur life story Reply
thank God for u an more blessing Reply
i just love your music but story of life not my thing... Reply