Indian Bosses Forced Us To Fly Spoilt Aircraft - Dana Air Employee [Video] (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Ecto at 4-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
It can be any corrupt politician any day cos I know they fly too

A nation's avaition sector

is not a place to play corruption

It is the NNPC  or NHA or Aso Rocks
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
a coward like u, u speak anonimity.....so now wht do u want the whole nigeria to do, u allowed the indians to use u
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 4-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
I smell a rat here. Why didn't the speaker raise the alarm b4 d deed was done. And then, why is She exposing the company she's working for (if actually she's a staff of Dana Airline)? bcos Her vioce can be traced and as such implicating herself and puting her job on the line.

Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on  4-06-2012 05:17 PM
Bomb Alert at Ozone Cinemas Alert!!! Information reaching me from a very credible source has it that a bomb has been placed at a strategic location at E-Centre, Yaba, Lagos by the deadly Boko Haram group and might go off anytime between now and midnight...Please, please and please, everybody getting this should please rebroadcast it to avert a national disaster...You might just be saving thousands of lives! Contact your loved ones, friends, children, brothers, sisters, cousins, parents, uncles and aunts immediately!!.jez got dis bc on my bbm iono aw tru it is.but pls if ur in naija or u guys av any1 pls inform dem 10x
and u choose the broadcast the said bomb alert here abi? dont u know the police phone numbers? matcheeew
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 4-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
The fate of Sosoliso should follow Dana, but they have to pay the full compensation.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingoe at 4-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
I CAN'T HOLD MY SELF AFTER HEARING THIS STATMENT FROM DANA STAFF, I MEAN HOW COULD THE MANAGMENT OF DANA FORCED THEM TO FLY A FAULTY PLANE?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 4-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 4-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
This bastard Indian that value money more than human life, wicked and juju people, Government should look into this matter immediately.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sportyzander at 4-06-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
i dont blame you boss. i blame nigerian ngovernment
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 4-06-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
WICKED SOULS
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  4-06-2012 04:53 PM
Is Dana Air owned by Indians? Hope the boss is sentenced to life imprisonment and Dana Airways rusticated too. Very stupid people. Really I have been hearing complaints from people who used Dana, and vowed never to use it because of their ways of operating even before this incidence.

what life imprisoment?
kill da idiot , must we be wasting our tax payers money to feed the criminal again? kill da idiot without much delays
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 4-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
So Una know too well say the jet no good,una close eye,collect people money,go kill dem join am.Wicked Generation!!! This so called  Dana employee wey dey make this confession deserve to be arrested and jailed.So Ur indian boss asked una to risk the life of 165 people by flying a spoiled jet and una gree.Now how many indians dey inside the jet? Mumu employee.Na so una take go kill people for nothing sake,165 people,men,women,children,girls,boys ehhh,dia blood no go let una rest forever.The pilot self dey stupid pass by accepting to fly a spoil jet,he would tell the so called boss to go and fly de jet himself. Useless people.I will never be sorry for the screw members and the pilot anymore because this is a deliberate act by them.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 4-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- missattitude at 4-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  4-06-2012 05:25 PM
and u choose the broadcast the said bomb alert here abi? dont u know the police phone numbers? matcheeew
i dnt blame u sha.if i was actually in naija sure i will.but those in naija broadcast it 2 me.am sure it woul av gotten 2 d police but our police are cowards dey cant do anytyn abt it well all i can say is dat obedience is beta dan sacrifice.but i pray dey do something abt it.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-06-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beckysan on  4-06-2012 04:20 PM
if its true then d mgt shld b dealt wit, bt i strongly suggest nigeria shld nt let ths issue go down just lik tht proper investigatn shld b carried out t knw d actual cause Angry
same thought

Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on  4-06-2012 05:17 PM
Bomb Alert at Ozone Cinemas Alert!!! Information reaching me from a very credible source has it that a bomb has been placed at a strategic location at E-Centre, Yaba, Lagos by the deadly Boko Haram group and might go off anytime between now and midnight...Please, please and please, everybody getting this should please rebroadcast it to avert a national disaster...You might just be saving thousands of lives! Contact your loved ones, friends, children, brothers, sisters, cousins, parents, uncles and aunts immediately!!.jez got dis bc on my bbm iono aw tru it is.but pls if ur in naija or u guys av any1 pls inform dem 10x
Jesus...........cant believe this.....i weep for my country Nigeria

Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-06-2012 05:41 PM
So Una know too well say the jet no good,una close eye,collect people money,go kill dem join am.Wicked Generation!!! This so called  Dana employee wey dey make this confession deserve to be arrested and jailed.So Ur indian boss asked una to risk the life of 165 people by flying a spoiled jet and una gree.Now how many indians dey inside the jet? Mumu employee.Na so una take go kill people for nothing sake,165 people,men,women,children,girls,boys ehhh,dia blood no go let una rest forever.The pilot self dey stupid pass by accepting to fly a spoil jet,he would tell the so called boss to go and fly de jet himself. Useless people.I will never be sorry for the screw members and the pilot anymore because this is a deliberate act by them.
you talk am finish

Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 4-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2012 05:40 PM
what life imprisoment?
kill da idiot , must we be wasting our tax payers money to feed the criminal again? kill da idiot without much delays
The only time in your miserable life in Naija pal u are saying something reasonable !!!!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 4-06-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
What sort of rubbish!!!This air line should be sued to the maximum limit and made to pay 4 damages seriously.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- caramel-baby at 4-06-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Please guys, boycott Dana Airlines at all cost! With this accident and with the prove that their management were negligent, they should not be in business anymore! If they are still operating, PLEASE DO NOT TRAVEL WITH THIS AIRLINE COMPANY!!!!!

Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8