Your english sucks just like your miserable life. No doubt you're underage and shouldn't be here. Abeg run commot from here go wash your school uniform. Silly teenager.

Quote from: starlove1 on 5-06-2012 11:32 PM you daughter of devil kiss her p**sy chip girl like mother like daughter since you have decided to wish money you will die like your friend that have sex with monkey fool Illiterate, it's "cheap" not "chip". ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your english sucks just like your miserable life. No doubt you're underage and shouldn't be here. Abeg run commot from here go wash your school uniform. Silly teenager. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 5-06-2012 11:44 PM Illiterate, it's "cheap" not "chip". ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your english sucks just like your miserable life. No doubt you're underage and shouldn't be here. Abeg run commot from here go wash your school uniform. Silly teenager. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i vous coûter pauvre diable de ne plus parler
Am sorry to say but i dont like this lady or any movies she make THEY ARE SO FREAKING BORING! Tonto took the spot and omotola etc.. she need to retire.. She is not even pretty... Reply
Quote from: Lovemuah on 5-06-2012 11:55 PM Am sorry to say but i dont like this lady or any movies she make THEY ARE SO FREAKING BORING! Tonto took the spot and omotola etc.. she need to retire.. She is not even pretty... supported
Quote from: open_reality on 5-06-2012 11:44 PM Illiterate, it's "cheap" not "chip". ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your english sucks just like your miserable life. No doubt you're underage and shouldn't be here. Abeg run commot from here go wash your school uniform. Silly teenager. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are nothing but a pat, i don't Belem you because i know you are not up to my standard in any thing fool Genevieve call me les femmes grandes you are not up to be my house mind
Quote from: starlove1 on 5-06-2012 11:55 PM i vous coûter pauvre diable de ne plus parler ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 你是一个完整的傻瓜。不要紧,你胡说些什么评论张贴在这里,你会 KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: starlove1 on 6-06-2012 12:03 AM you are nothing but a pat, i don't Belem you because i know you are not up to my standard in any thing fool Genevieve call me les femmes grandes you are not up to be my house mind Blood of muhammed! Na english you dey speak so? chai! chai! chai!My dear abeg retire from your ashawo business because e no favour u at all. Common secondary school sef, i no sure sey you go. I pity you and your generation. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:04 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 你是一个完整的傻瓜。不要紧,你胡说些什么评论张贴在这里,你会 olet vain olutta
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:07 AM Blood of muhammed! Na english you dey speak so? chai! chai! chai! My dear abeg retire from your ashawo business because e no favour u at all. Common secondary school sef, i no sure sey you go. I pity you and your generation. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote born by mistake
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:07 AM Blood of muhammed! Na english you dey speak so? chai! chai! chai! My dear abeg retire from your ashawo business because e no favour u at all. Common secondary school sef, i no sure sey you go. I pity you and your generation. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my thunder fire all you family
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:04 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 你是一个完整的傻瓜。不要紧,你胡说些什么评论张贴在这里,你会 poor girl in my fathers house there are manning mention call all your family to come and have sex with my Dog
Quote from: starlove1 on 6-06-2012 12:22 AM poor girl in my fathers house there are manning mention call all your family to come and have sex with my Dog You are suffering from mumulizim. Abeg go smoke weed make your brain recharge. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: starlove1 on 6-06-2012 12:17 AM my thunder fire all you family You dey sell thunder? No wonder your papa be like pencil. Na una thunder destroy the man + your miserable life. Mumu go die for mosque abeg. I no get time for animals this evening. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: starlove1 on 6-06-2012 12:15 AM Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:07 AM Blood of muhammed! Na english you dey speak so? chai! chai! chai! Born through vomit. My dear abeg retire from your ashawo business because e no favour u at all. Common secondary school sef, i no sure sey you go. I pity you and your generation. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote born by mistake ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:27 AM You are suffering from mumulizim. Abeg go smoke weed make your brain recharge. fool... you are the greatest mistake that happened in your family go and smoke pool fool.. Bron and regret
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:29 AM You dey sell thunder? No wonder your papa be like pencil. Na una thunder destroy the man + your miserable life. Mumu go die for mosque abeg. I no get time for animals this evening. I'm a full christen go and die in Church of Satan you are suffering from Gloria
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:30 AM Born through vomit. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() condemn fool
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:30 AM Born through vomit. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fool have run
Quote from: starlove1 on 6-06-2012 12:52 AM I'm a full christen go and die in Church of Satan you are suffering from Gloria No i'm suffering from Ngozi not Gloria. Hahahahahahahah this bingo go kill me with english ooo KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: starlove1 on 6-06-2012 12:48 AM fool... you are the greatest mistake that happened in your family go and smoke pool fool.. Bron and regret Go and learn english seriously. Alternatively, let's keep it local. Pidgin is allowed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost