congrat Reply
Congrats ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
This is an inspiration to all, congratulations.. Reply![]()
All the haters of this intelligent young lady should find the nearest canal and jump inside, or stand on express road, Yorubas are intelligent, love them all. Reply
Congratulation is not easy how many children that peak up from insult Reply
"Also at the University of Ibadan, while studying for her Master's degree, she emerged the second best graduating student with a score of 69 in 2010." How many years did she spend to do the PhD; a year? Are we not in 2012? This story is not complete, please! Reply
dats good i will employ her Reply
Wow...congrats gurl! Reply
Thank God.This is good news emanating from Nigeria at least this week. Reply
Congrat my dear. Reply
Congrats o. Bt u kinda luk olda dan 25 sha. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Congrats. Reply
am proud of yu!! she took after me Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i seee many of you envy her. Replywelll anyways congrats ,your gorgeous and successful i wish u well.
Naija PHD??? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm hope no Plagiarism. Poster can i get a copy of her dissertation?? Thanks as i expect no INSULT Reply
I know she's d youngest phd holder in 9ja, but her age is not true. it's exaggerated! Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 5-06-2012 10:45 AM so 4king ugly with d plumpy chicks, kudos anyways next step na 2marry get phd 4 bedmathics Do I sense a little bit of jealousy here? She broke a record, and the first thing you did was talk about her appearance? ![]()
This is quite unbelievable,I've googled her name and I'm yet to see any of her publications. I will advise her to re-enroll for her PhD either at UI or at OAU. ReplyIn fact, it should be a shame unto her Advisor who certified her fit for a terminal degree. I'm in the US and just finished my PhD and I know what it takes to have a Permanent head Damage(PhD)!
good Reply