Quote from: clement0244 on 6-06-2012 12:56 PM the truth remains that women are made in such a way that, a lady can hear this from 1000 men and will believe all of them. in as much as there is money attached to it. and they will hardly believe the the one that tells the truth. GBAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Actions like what and what ? ReplyI knw dat im already beautiful so wen i hear dat, its more lyk a national anthem.doesnt freak me.but from d 2nd one dwn 2 d last one,mehn,dey r al lies lies lies.wen i hear dem,i laff. Such words mean nofin dese days. Even d word 'love' sef na lie. Best fin 4 any lady 2 do is jst pay attentn 2 a man's actions dan his words. Words mean nofin unless backd up by actns. [/quote] Opara Emma
well, well , well... Replyits true that there are guys like that, but a conclusion on that premise will be based on deep hurt, betrayal (maybe multiple) that now has led to a myopic view (no harm meant pls)... frankly where it occurs more than once to a lady... advice change your circle of friends... and to do that you work on yourself... the words may even sound like a broken record... but that does not mean everyone who says is after something temporal. we live in a world where no sex is free from issues. but that does not mean that either of them should in totality be cladded in the raiment of lies.
I LOVE SEX Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-06-2012 04:49 PM huh? na film name? go buy already made rephrase joor....no dey ask me weda na film name Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Don't generalize. Sex is not all a man wants from a woman. One Joking dude doesn't mean all dudes are Jokers. ReplyWould you like to be classified with "loose" girls when you're not?
Quote from: Wysetots on 6-06-2012 02:32 PM Don't generalize. Sex is not all a man wants from a woman. One Joking dude doesn't mean all dudes are Jokers. Would you like to be classified with "loose" girls when you're not? dis Q na 4 Sophie abi??....abeg ask her dat again ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
sophiebaby again..if i talk now ..she go fight me .. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-06-2012 02:58 PM sophiebaby again..if i talk now ..she go fight me .. no just start am o..cos i don ready ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: eromzy on 6-06-2012 01:57 PM well, well , well... its true that there are guys like that, but a conclusion on that premise will be based on deep hurt, betrayal (maybe multiple) that now has led to a myopic view (no harm meant pls)... frankly where it occurs more than once to a lady... advice change your circle of friends... and to do that you work on yourself... the words may even sound like a broken record... but that does not mean everyone who says is after something temporal. we live in a world where no sex is free from issues. but that does not mean that either of them should in totality be cladded in the raiment of lies. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: babydesire on 5-06-2012 02:40 PM FAFAAA FOUL,NA LIE.B4 HE SAYS ALL THESE U MUST KNOW D GUY VERY WELL WELL SAID AND WELL DONE.....I DOK MA CAP FOR U... BETTER WOMAN WITH BETTER SENSE OF JUDGEMENT.. SOME PEOPLE DE RUN THEIR MOUTH LIKE SAY DEM EVEN UNDERSTAND THE POST..
Quote from: jossy4reall on 6-06-2012 02:11 PM go buy already made rephrase joor....no dey ask me weda na film name d rephrase has been remixed ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-06-2012 02:58 PM sophiebaby again..if i talk now ..she go fight me .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-06-2012 03:30 PM d rephrase has been remixed ![]() yea,, I see am but d guy say he borrow 4rm u....so u don take style rephrase and remix....I hail u ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
I See! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*