Quote from: fineguy147 on 6-06-2012 05:26 PM this zimbabwe people, dey act according to the sound of the name, zimbabwe, zonbi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooops Reply
if the mother used to attend church,it means the church has failed on its responsibilities,n the same church which was suppossed to protect her has abandond n shamed her,should we sent ur children fr sunday school on search an envirorn?shame is nt only on the mother n son bt to the church as a whole Reply
Quote from: sube on 6-06-2012 01:06 PM you are very stupid for mentioning Islam. you are more than stupid for replying me. Foolish islamic bingo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 6-06-2012 04:10 PM omalicha.....you are right, and if any idiot argue it, am ready to give them verses from the koran that promotes incests. how u dey naa? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() As for my fifi him knw say you be my brother. ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
next Reply
this is stupid...why do humans behave like this? this is ungodly Reply...http://www.nigeriaschoolsblog.com/
visit india.....its a common practice. Abomination. Reply
phyuk you open-reality 'n phyuk christianity! Reply
men! i phyuked this bitch, bend down and suck my dick {wh*re} i phyuked that honeypot of yours phyukin bitch>>phyuk christianity>> and kiss my smelly black ass{bitch} try me and you will know what i'm made of bitch! hack and trace you! find you and rape you! murder you and dump you in my souvenir freezer phyukin {wh*re} Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 02:14 AM Na common practice for Islam na. men! phyuk you {bitch}>>christianity my ass!! phyukin murder you {bitch} ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis is insane.. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 7-06-2012 12:38 AM you are more than stupid for replying me. Foolish islamic bingo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 02:14 AM Na common practice for Islam na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() # sube let me phyuk and murder this bitch for yah!
the woman eyes were open korokoro.... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 02:12 AM Abomination!!! I know sey naija dey do many wonders, but e be like say Zimbabwe get PHD in abomination. How person wan take explain this one to the pikin? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ROTFLMFAO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() it is called Oedipus Complex, when men become segxwally attracted to their mother. abomination all the same. how you dey? you have been scarce!
Quote from: northrepublic on 7-06-2012 10:21 AM men! i fcuked this bitch, bend down and suck my d*1*ck {wh*re} i fcuked that p**sy of yours fcukin bitch>>fcuk christianity>> and kiss my smelly black ass{bitch} try me and you will know what i'm made of bitch! hack and trace you! find you and rape you! murder you and dump you in my souvenir freezer fcukin {wh*re} you are a COWARD, you can't do any of these things besides, you are sick in the mind for typing rubbish here this forum is not for loonies, OK?
this people really need Christ or they should forget that they are humans and african. Reply
Quote from: jdimi3 on 7-06-2012 02:34 PM this people really need Christ or they should forget that they are humans and african. Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 02:14 AM Na common practice for Islam na. take you down first {faggot} kill you all {morons} and deeep ma mthrfcukin d*1*ck in your throat {christ shit} ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()