There Is Passive Corruption In All Tiers Of Jonathan Administration - US Reports (Page 5)

Date: 07-06-2012 8:57 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- sheczy at 8-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Only God Can save NAIJA.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- darealman123456 at 8-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
hmm naija with corruption only GOD can help

NAIJAS let us keep praying
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otubaba at 8-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Na so.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 8-06-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
ok na let see Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 8-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Old news, United States of America administration is also corrupt. Is passive a new grammar, nonsense US report.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 8-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Na 2day? 9ja 2nd name na CORRUPTION
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sentusken at 8-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Yet to no wat's mr president's mind and plan for us nigerians cos the way re goin now; dn't no and cn't say wer we gona end it! A frnd once asked me: dn't i think dat Patience might b dealin wit Jonathan at home; cos he is so weak in al he does. keep ur answer to ur self pls......... Lollllllllllllllll
Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 8-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
more  Undecided boo
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) |
- henryemekaob at 8-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-06-2012 10:10 AM
[size=14pt]America Own worst pass
in what way? they are very corrupt when it comes to foreign policy and interest but very protective and supportive to their citizens' dreams and pursuits111[/color][/b][/i][/size]
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 8-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
IS LIKE JONATHAN HAS JOINED HIS CORRUPT PREDECESSOR BUT HE SHOULD NOT FORGET THE PROMISE HE MADE TO NIGERIANS
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- geraldduruike at 8-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)

What do you mean by "American own worst pass"?.I thought you are learned man..Think before you talk...How can you compare american coruption to that of OUR own in Nigeria..Never you ever coment if you can't think..The number one in the whole wide world..they have right to charge anyone who is involved in any terms of coruption in Nigeria,Let them handle those Moron as The WISE LADY open_reality DO ADDRESS THE ABOKIS AND PEOPLE  THAT DO MESS UP our beloved country.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- geraldduruike at 8-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ is just a shadow there as the MR PRESIDENT while OBJ is the man in POWER  till date CHAIRMAN,CEO FEDRAL GOVT.OF NIGERIA..this is GAME and baba know about it..So lets allow goodluck to rest and drink water and keep the cup,As the first lady beg una..
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- geraldduruike at 8-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ is just a shadow there as the MR PRESIDENT while OBJ is the man in POWER  till date CHAIRMAN,CEO FEDRAL GOVT.OF NIGERIA..this is GAME and baba know about it..So lets allow goodluck to rest and drink water and keep the cup,As the first lady beg una..
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 8-06-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? ???javascript:void(0);
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
who are the sole beneficial in these mess? of cause the AMERICA, thats one of the reasons i personally hates their double standards, they will encourage the thief to go on operation with their full supports and suppies of all needed malerials interms of amunitions and at the same time they will inform the ownership to be vigillant that the thief are coming to robb, nonsense, let them go to hell
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-06-2012 10:10 AM
America Own worst pass
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- democrazy at 8-06-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
what else do you expect from that witch!!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 8-06-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
Others before you did it and so you no go carry last
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Odumoduh at 9-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moveee130 on  7-06-2012 09:52 AM
i agreed with the report, the corruption in THIS  government is more than 100 per cent, one of his aids was squating with some one just before  the present government came in is now wth a house of more than 300M

The so-called Messiah has turned out to be a green snake in a green grass. He does no deserve to be president of 9ja. He is very weak besides corruption. All the gains from subsdy removal is as predicted going into their pockets.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- afo50 at 9-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
 :)nija  is a very funny country. hmmm
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6