It can't be over a piece of cloth.but most girls are evil and they are every where so guyz,be carefull.by d way,that girl looks like a mad dorky clown in that outfit...fashion! indeed! Reply
She should be kept where her type belongs....PRISON ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: Idbabe on 7-06-2012 04:29 PM Poster Was the fight over a shirt or over a man? He did said a shirt right?... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
take it low. Reply
see her face Reply
Quote from: sayitright on 7-06-2012 04:50 PM She is a criminal even after a shame of borrowing from her fellow, she still have the heart to do such an evil deed. She must be given appropriate measures so that others will learn from it. A mother-fcuker Don't mind the foolish girl, she used Evil to pay for Good; Anyway she is a Father -Fcuker also ![]()
[the black women are very bed , without mind , crazy and violent-they are not wise and educated ReplyI am terrified about what I am reading on this site, is Africa a hell ? signs an European woman
Quote from: franklinus1 on 8-06-2012 08:55 AM wow that girl must be a very wicked person how could she did a thing like that is it how to said thank you. anywhere that is Edo girls life an not surprise. village man
Quote from: gaby2009 on 10-06-2012 09:40 AM [the black women are very bed , without mind , crazy and violent-they are not wise and educated get lost, you pig I am terrified about what I am reading on this site, is Africa a hell ? signs an European woman
bloody hell!!! Reply
abeg hw much u dey pay for sch fees nd common shirt u no fit buy, u dey borrow, u wan form big name nd u no get anytin Reply
imp Reply
shes a monster Reply
Oleburuk na she be jare Reply
Hope lookz lyk d stuff sniff koke! beware of the friends you keep! Reply
look @ her ugly face Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmm Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ