Quote from: malvin2525 on 9-06-2012 11:10 AM @sophiebaby Why Is It That, You always Talk About men And There Ways Of Life, Don't You Have Any better Thing To Talk About Like The economic Situation In Nigeria And The Instability In Africa? I Mean talk About The Way Forward For The Youth In Nigeria And Africa at Large, not About love, Lies, And betrayal, The Youth Dont Need This for now Ok ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chisparlis on 9-06-2012 01:35 PM I dn't always come here to feel my follow men commenting on this kind of loose girls that doesn't have a better feature relationship, they say by their feet we shall know them, this kind of girls that come here to discuss issues about men don't have a better room to make a good feature wife, all they care for is all about love making, the rich guy, handsome, tall and being honest to them, meanwhile those kind of girls are never honest, some of them will tell you that they know everything about men, fear any woman that tells you she know everything about men, that woman is a cheater and have sleep with many men.Women are love seekers, they know how to bring men to fall in love because that is the power they have inherited from Almighty God, the life of men without women could have been the best but God knows the best that is why we have them around us. As a man don't always allow woman to be your daily problem. Be careful women are evils...they knows how to wine the fcuk out of your head. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
gud Reply
Quote from: malvin2525 on 9-06-2012 11:10 AM @sophiebaby Why Is It That, You always Talk About men And There Ways Of Life, Don't You Have Any better Thing To Talk About Like The economic Situation In Nigeria And The Instability In Africa? I Mean talk About The Way Forward For The Youth In Nigeria And Africa at Large, not About love, Lies, And betrayal, The Youth Dont Need This for now Ok Is dis still Relationships & romance Forum or Economic & Environmental Forum....Plz can sum1 help me out cuz its like am missing sumtin Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-06-2012 08:14 AM Is dis still Relationships & romance Forum or Economic & Environmental Forum....Plz can sum1 help me out cuz its like am missing sumtin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-06-2012 08:33 AM You are not missing anything....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So I still dey on d track huh......thank u Nwanyi oma...........I don dey wonder bcuz of dat guy comment but as u reassure me now.., I realize say na him no dey on the track......make I go eat my pawpaw finish....I dey com Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: zoe61 on 8-06-2012 07:33 PM men will always lie no matter who they are with ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: otagermo on 9-06-2012 06:58 AM mrs lovin.......i go tell waco ooooooo ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-06-2012 08:44 AM So I still dey on d track huh......thank u Nwanyi oma...........I don dey wonder bcuz of dat guy comment but as u reassure me now.., I realize say na him no dey on the track......make I go eat my pawpaw finish....I dey com ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-06-2012 10:01 AM pusspen- i see say ur hand dey full with men matters this dayzzz? anyway e good as u put am "most"..but u no get any statistic to back it up...however all this tin wey u list here..na una (women) dey cause am...coz most (95%) of una no dey like here d truth at all!!....for instance,a babe call her guy to know his where about,and d guy sincerely tell am say he dey have some drinks with buddies in a bar..if you fit picture d babe face at that moment..you go see say her face go look like person wey caterpillar match em face...so no need to blame guys wey dey use such format dey try to put things in order.... p.s...person no need to know everything coz if try to know every every....na em be say your own world don bored be dat. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: goddy4real on 9-06-2012 02:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ok.. Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
And when you are about to catch up with him, he will tell you, my qeen you know that I love you, abi! Reply
Quote from: solojaro on 24-07-2012 05:38 PM And when you are about to catch up with him, he will tell you, my qeen you know that I love you, abi! a man confirming what they do...
Actress Chika Ike Expecting Her First Child, Surprises Fans With Baby Bump Photos
TikToker SeaKing Released From Police Custody After His Arrest For Criticizing Pst. Adeboye
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania