Creflo Dollar Arrested over Battery of Daughter (Page 4)

Date: 09-06-2012 5:27 am (11 years ago) | Author: Nigeria Newspapers
1 2 3 [4] 5
- smartiyke at 10-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 10-06-2012 10:41 AM
You are assuming that she was meaning to go to a party then and there. In light of the transcript above, that may not be the case.

Folks,  most 15 old years parties happen in the day not at night, it could be a birthday party. Why must all parties be at night? Cos Naijas like their paries at night does not mean that it is the same all over the world.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe101 at 10-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on  9-06-2012 12:18 PM
Let us wait and see what the full report says. Current news report state that this 15 year old child called the police on her father at 1:00 AM in the Morning. Claiming he put his hands around her throat after an argument.

They were arguing because she wanted to go to a party. WHERE IS A CHILD GOING AT MIDNIGHT to 1:00 AM IN THE MORNING? WHERE IS A 15 YEAR OLD CHILD GOING AT 8:00 PM AT NIGHT?  IF YOUR PARENT SAYS NO, THEN THE ANSWER IS NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

If it was normal discipline I applaud him. More kids need to be disciplined (NOT ABUSED).  Many parents these days let their kids run wild without any guidance. If going to jail means saving your life I will gladly go. So many kids go to these parties and end up dead!

I am an American and contrary to popular belief not all Americans allow their kids to run wild.  I WOULD NEVER ALLOW MY 15 YEAR OLD OUT OF MY HOUSE AT THAT TIME OF NIGHT/MORNING! SHE AIN'T GROWNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!   Roll Eyes

The initial reports say that she only had a scratch on her neck.  If your Father was trying to kill you, you would have MORE than a scratch on your neck.  NOW, IF IT IS FOUND THAT HE APPLIED EXCESSIVE FORCE THEN OF COURSE HE WOULD BE WRONG. 

i concur
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Elochus at 10-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
HUUM SHOULD IT HAVE TURN OUT TO BE THAT OF MARVIN GERY AND HIS FATHER?Huh???
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- engrtope at 10-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Is it a crime to correct your child again..........oyinbo nonsense
Posted: at 10-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 10-06-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 10-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
MAN LEAVE HER TO GO PARTY OOO COS THE WAY PASTORS DAUGHTER USE TO BEHAVE THESE DAYS RE TERREBLE, I REMEMBER THE PASTOR THAT WAS KILLED COS OF TELLING HIS DAUGHTER TO STOP SINNING
Posted: at 10-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 10-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
AMERICA AND BRITAIN IS WHERE THE DEVIL LIVES AND AM VERY VERY SORRY FOR PEOPLE WHO RAISE THEIR KIDS OVER THESE MORALLY BANKRUPT AND ROTTEN COUNTRIES !
Posted: at 10-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 10-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
abuse is a crime no 2 ways about it
Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- simeonemman at 10-06-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
It can only happen there, not here in nigeria

Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henry1973 at 10-06-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
the accuser has no chance or case,as a father i could understand the situation teens of this days are terrible at that age they can realy drive one not  
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
looj at his face self , very frightening
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- denmal at 10-06-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago)
law
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 10-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 10-06-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
I was in the same situation as this pastor few years ago, when my 9 yrs old son then reported me to his
class teacher that I slapped him once,and the teacher called the police, which i did bcos he was raising up
his shoulder on me. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Sad
Posted: at 10-06-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 11-06-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Bringing shame to her father infact she need deliverance MOG, you cannot stop her by force because there's evil spirit n her
Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 11-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
He knows the laws of the land as an American citizen. Therefore, he should face the music squarely.....

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ernielinks at 11-06-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
Reporter you don't know what you are talking about okay...blablabla
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 11-06-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 11-06-2012 02:45 AM
Bringing shame to her father infact she need deliverance MOG, you cannot stop her by force because there's evil spirit n her

Why do anything to give money to some fraud?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docjoka at 11-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
TRAIN A CHILD THE WAY IT SHOULD GO
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5