Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 23)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 36
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 11:22 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
NA JEALOUS GO KILL U GENTLE GIRL
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 11:26 PM
That is islam the peaceful religion of allah my father
It does not hurt a fly nor a mosquito; it only kill men, suck blood and make others sufer pains
When I made this religion, I had only fools in mind which was why I chose the name "muslim" from mumu-zombi-mallam

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:32 PM
I pity your mother. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-06-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cohort on 11-06-2012 01:30 PM
you better dont be deceived Finlandguy (hope finland cold never dey enter ur brain) and the rest. Jonathan said he knows people behind these bombings and stop using islam as excuse. Everytin is all down to politics. I dont know when u Nigerians will be wise?
Na politicians kill dat man for the video i uploaded? Well...if na politician, nai be sey na Buhari read that koran and slaughter that innocent man. Seriously na heavy craze dey worry all of una (muslims). Your papa na local government infidel chairman. Animal. Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 11-06-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Wey these Boko Haramas them! e get one Bomb wey i won vomit now.. but e be like say them don run from here Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-06-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-06-2012 01:53 PM
How come only churches are singled out for bombing ?? Or maybe the jihadists has forgotten the way to the mosques, ?? I believe they can bomb the mosques and kill moslems, that'll be a powerful political statement as well, Bokoharam may be operating on a political platform, But there's still a religious undertone to their operations !!!,
Why not kill two Birds with a stone ??, if I'm a bokoharam strategist I'll do the same,-While trying to disrupt a regime, kill the hated Christians in the process. My point is Bokoharam is a creation of the Muslim north to enforce their political and religious will !!!,
You folks should try to imagine how a paranoid greedy sociopaths might view the world, look out through the eyes of madness,
Muslims are psychotic and also cunning !!!  

God bless you, your family, friends and entire generation. It is well with you. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-06-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NagsonG on 11-06-2012 02:12 PM
Please dont blame this on muslims, Islam did not teach the killing of innocent lives rather it only teachers how to live peaceful and how to worship Allah. Please stop the insults PLEASE! PLEASE!! PLEASE!!!........all am trying to say is that BOKO HARAM are NOT MUSLIMS may be they have their other religion differently...
I agree with you my dear. I also believe they are not muslims. They have their own religion and it is called ISLAM.
You are a real ANUS for posting this rubbish comment. Go and fool your father and his rams. We resemble chewing gum for your eye? abeg gerroooooooout from here bingo. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-06-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-06-2012 11:45 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wonder oooooo as i dey now i no fit friend a Muslim whether male or female bcos na the same all of them bey..............Instead of a good Sunday to many families it was black Sunday because of a rapist man in hell called allah.
My dear royalrpince, i just tire for these muslim bingos ooooooooooo. Day dey break, their wickedness dey worst.  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-06-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NagsonG on 11-06-2012 02:58 PM
Insulting me doesn't matter but insulting Allah is a terrible thing you guyz are doing...Watch your tongue for it can destroy your life and take you to hell........May Allah have mercy on your souls *crying for you guyz*.............................BOKO HARAM SHALL PAY IN THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT- Have this at the back of your mind.
I swear down, if i fit jam dat ur foolish allah for road eh, na my koi koi shoe i go take break him head. By the time i finish with am eh, him sef no go believe sey him be allah. I go beat koran commot from his anus. Thunder fire u and allah for there.  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-06-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- paul4daddykalu at 12-06-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2012 10:27 PM
look at  this monkey

@Ajanni if i were you i will just commit suicide this night because 99% of Naijapal members HATES you with Love not with Passion  Angry Angry Angry Angry So go ahead and kill yourself so that you go use the opportunity visit your brothers in Hell Fire, please don't forget to visit Abacha and Yara Dua,  tell them say i say make God punish them more  Angry Angry Angry Angry in addition make God punish you Ajanni  Angry Angry Angry Angry.

@Ajanni May Your Soul Rest In Peace Fire  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 12-06-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 11:10 PM

I forgive you my doughter for you know not what you say
The religion I give to my followers is not a curse! it`s a religion of peace peace and peace alone; peace to all who believe in me and hell to them that do not
kill all who does not and inherit my kingdom

I thought my people the stupid musslims could have recognized I didn`t even write all those things myself. Aisha wrote some out of anger, Dabri my female children arranger wrote some, my drunkered ashawo fcuker of a father wrote some ...

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 12-06-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
@Ajanni if i were you i will just commit suicide this night because 99% of Naijapal members HATES you with Love not with Passion   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry So go ahead and kill yourself so that you go use the opportunity visit your brothers in Hell Fire, please don't forget to greet Abacha and Yara Dua for me,  tell them say, i say make God punish them more   Angry Angry Angry Angry in addition make God punish you Ajanni   Angry Angry Angry Angry.

@Ajanni May Your Soul Rest In Peace Fire  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-06-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 12-06-2012 12:01 AM

@Ajanni if i were you i will just commit suicide this night because 99% of Naijapal members HATES you with Love not with Passion  Angry Angry Angry Angry So go ahead and kill yourself so that you go use the opportunity visit your brothers in Hell Fire, please don't forget to visit Abacha and Yara Dua,  tell them say i say make God punish them more  Angry Angry Angry Angry in addition make God punish you Ajanni  Angry Angry Angry Angry.

@Ajanni May Your Soul Rest In Peace Fire  Angry Angry Angry

confirmed animal, you shall never know peace in your entire life so , idiot
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-06-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 12-06-2012 12:05 AM
@Ajanni if i were you i will just commit suicide this night because 99% of Naijapal members HATES you with Love not with Passion   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry So go ahead and kill yourself so that you go use the opportunity visit your brothers in Hell Fire, please don't forget to greet Abacha and Yara Dua for me,  tell them say, i say make God punish them more   Angry Angry Angry Angry in addition make God punish you Ajanni   Angry Angry Angry Angry.

@Ajanni May Your Soul Rest In Peace Fire  Angry Angry Angry Angry

look at this idiot, kangaroo
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 12-06-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 08:42 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
beauti...i dey see you ooooo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 12-06-2012 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-06-2012 12:52 PM
The Nigerian police in Plateau state have confirmed a bomb explosion at a church in the capital city of Jos.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE BLAST

Public Relations Officer, Plateau State Police Command, Emmanuel Abuh, confirmed the explosion. Abuh, however, said that the explosion occurred at the Evangelical Church of West Africa, Rukuba.
MR POSTER PLS TRY AND GET THE CORRECT INFORMATIONS BEFORE POSTING STUFS ON NP>>>>THE CHURCH ATTACKED WAS  THE LORD CHOSEN CHURCH , WHICH HAPPENS ALONG RUKUBA ROAD , AND IT WAS RECORDED THAT 4 PEOPLE DIED INCLUDING THE IDIOT AND BASTARD MUHAMADEEN TERRORIST...BUT THE REPRISAL ATTACK BY CHRISTIAN YOUTHS ON MUSLIMS TOOK MORE LIFES,,    
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 12-06-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 11-06-2012 09:10 PM
na one confused Gambia boy o wey we de share same apartment na him com behave lyk ewu-gambia Cheesy i tank God him no carry my lapi cut out
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley...if dey try am ehhhh....na 5th world war go break out Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-06-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 10:55 PM
I`ll honour you in my kingdom with 77 harlots for reading my word

WARNING!!

I wrote most of those thing under the influence of alcohol, just be careful with it

na where u dey i see person wey strong pass me hahahahahahhahahaha carry waka nothing do u
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-06-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2012 10:27 PM
look at  this monkey
you called yourself a complety man......still....you dey dey worship dis blind religion....BINGO
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 36