You will live long, and I hear the shout of a king in your camp !!!
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:44 PM God bless you, your family, friends and entire generation. It is well with you. Open_realty !!, Death to your enemies !!!, all your enemies will kiss your feet in obeisance !!!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You will live long, and I hear the shout of a king in your camp !!!
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-06-2012 12:48 AM Love Mu,sweet baby Mu,How u dey naa,i really enjoy the kwobi yesterday ohhh.You really toast am well.Baby you too gbadoski i dey feel you.The kiss wey you give me yesterday ,i think am till this morning,a beg take kiss jare.I lobe You no two ways about it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 10:50 PM fcuk you! fcuk allah my father! The work of allah my father must go on. No one can stop it Read my word the koran it`s there: "you shall kill all infidels, take over their wives and female children and send their boys begging on the street lest you will not inherit the kingdom of allah my father" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 10:54 PM Wow!! Madam Solid, the video really vex you oooo. my sister no be small vex ohh....that video gave me a bad day.....don't know how human being can be this heartless Anyway sha, i no blame you. I cried my eyes while after watching the video. Seriously words cannot describe how much i hate Islam. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 10:55 PM I`ll honour you in my kingdom with 77 harlots for reading my word WARNING!! I wrote most of those thing under the influence of alcohol, just be careful with it ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:03 PM I sure sey u smoke maganiburatashi before you type dis nonsense. Our God is not equal to the zombie allah of koran. We do not worship one God cos our savior never asked us to kill innocent people. fcuk you! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:05 PM My dear, the video broke me completely. I couldn't even comment cos i was in tears. Heaven knows how much i hate Islam and every single Muslim. i was speechless ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 11:10 PM I forgive you my doughter for you know not what you say The religion I give to my followers is not a curse! it`s a religion of peace peace and peace alone; peace to all who believe in me and hell to them that do not kill all who does not and inherit my kingdom I thought my people the stupid musslims could have recognized I didn`t even write all those things myself. Aisha wrote some out of anger, Dabri my female children arranger wrote some, my drunkered ashawo fcuker of a father wrote some ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 11:15 PM ok come down I`v forgiven you. Now go and read my word and do the work of allah my father fcuk allah my father! fcuk muslims! fcuk islam! fcuk me for not remembring what I wrote in that thing you call nolly koran ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:21 PM Na igbo's slaughter that young man for the video i uploaded? Na bible or hymn book dem read before dem start action? you are very mumulistic in nature. I pity the premature goat wey rape ur mother to born dog shit like you. See as u resemble used condom. Hopeless fool. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 11-06-2012 11:26 PM That is islam the peaceful religion of allah my father It does not hurt a fly nor a mosquito; it only kill men, suck blood and make others sufer pains When I made this religion, I had only fools in mind which was why I chose the name "muslim" from mumu-zombi-mallam ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Maggiecube on 11-06-2012 11:32 PM NA JEALOUS GO KILL U GENTLE GIRL me jealous ke ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:39 PM Na politicians kill dat man for the video i uploaded? Well...if na politician, nai be sey na Buhari read that koran and slaughter that innocent man. Seriously na heavy craze dey worry all of una (muslims). Your papa na local government infidel chairman. Animal. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-06-2012 12:53 AM My Sweet Tom Tom,You know say all the muslims wey dey for this forum Dejola,ajanni and co,all of dem blind dia eye for that vidieo they pretended as if dem no see am.See how evil dem be,allahu akaubaru ,allahu akaubaru ,dey are knife-ing human being like dem,someone 9 months with hard labour,in the name dia allah and evil verses from so called evil koran dey commit atrocities. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 12-06-2012 01:15 AM hahahahaha...i dey mes as i dey laf so..........see as you resemble used condnms........NP......you be the best ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:48 PM I agree with you my dear. I also believe they are not muslims. They have their own religion and it is called ISLAM. You are a real ANUS for posting this rubbish comment. Go and fool your father and his rams. We resemble chewing gum for your eye? abeg gerroooooooout from here bingo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-06-2012 11:50 PM Islam is a disease Islam is a sin Islam is a tradition not a religion Muslims are all a rapist Allah is a he goat Koran is an evil book Read by all the evil doers and blood suckers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: open_reality on 11-06-2012 11:54 PM I swear down, if i fit jam dat ur foolish allah for road eh, na my koi koi shoe i go take break him head. By the time i finish with am eh, him sef no go believe sey him be allah. I go beat koran commot from his anus. Thunder fire u and allah for there. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ