musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.
mohammed is a thief,
I`m not a thief, I`m an armed robber
mohammed is a rapist,
No, I only fcuk children. It`s allah my father that a rapist
maohammed is a pedophile,
ya ok I agree
mohammed is a chronic womanizer,
wrong! I`m a congenital childrenizer
mohammed is a killier,
yes but I only kill infidels <Christians>
muslims are vampires
no, allah my father is vampire; muslems are mumu
mohammed is a sickness
hee? I`m sich I`m not a sickness. Did I force anybody to read that thing I wrote I cannot even remember the content?
mohammed na homosegxwal
How is that my fault when you guys have refused to give your female children and younger sisters. I used to hang around primary schools but primary chool pupils nawadays are all big girls not like my Aisha
allah is a cowardice
false. He`s only sick because he has HIV/AIDS. Don`t ask me how he got it, you know his hobby don`t you?
allah is a licking condom
no! allah my father does not use condom. Do you have an idea of the size of his uncircumsized arabic pipe? even you stockings might not be big enough for his holy rod
allah is a mumu allah,
wrong! he`s so intelligent that he can be doing his fcuking hobby and at the same time be able to gather mumus=muslims to fight for him
allah is blood sucking idiot,
I would rather say blood sucking cow
allah is an ashawo
no, he fcuks ashawo. ehmmm yes the guy is an innate ashawo
muslimls are blood suckers
blood sucking mumus
koran is an evil illiterature book
what? my word evil? hold on! I think you`r right afterall I didn`t write it all. Some passages I wrote after fcuking children, others I wrote under the influence of alcohol. I have no idea who wrote the rest. By theway, I didn`t meant to publish it so don`t blame me
koran is evil,
you should better leave that one. I`m not ready to lose my mumus
islam is a disease
no, it`s only allah my father that has HIV/AIDS
islam is a tradition
correct! my tradition. the tradition of kill, execute, fcuk, inflict pain, rape, bomb, rob, poverty, illiteracy, idiocy, foolishness name it
islam is a sin
mhh
islam a blood sucking cult.
correct
mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.
like the kingdom of allah my father
all muslims are fools.
That could be understood. I made islam for muslims. The name muslim was coined from mumu-zombi-malam.