CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE BLAST
Public Relations Officer, Plateau State Police Command, Emmanuel Abuh, confirmed the explosion. Abuh, however, said that the explosion occurred at the Evangelical Church of West Africa, Rukuba.
CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE BLAST Public Relations Officer, Plateau State Police Command, Emmanuel Abuh, confirmed the explosion. Abuh, however, said that the explosion occurred at the Evangelical Church of West Africa, Rukuba. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Must we sit n fold our arms while ds idiots kill every sundays? Reply
Whn will dis madness stop in nigeria? Reply
MY GOD, WHAT IS GOING ON WITH THIS COWS PLS Reply
GOD help us. Reply
I want to ask you this question Ajjani,dejola,bigthiefjim and co ,this one no bi insult but a question. ReplyWhy do you guys enjoy cutting off peoples life,which you cannot restore back? muslims fight for dia allah, muslims judge for dia allah, muslims kill for dia allah muslims stone people to death for dia allah, muslims revenge for dia allah, My question comes in again,must you guys do everything for this una allah? if this allah is truly a good allah,why can't he do things by himself? Is he a 2 months old baby dat the mother does everything for? or would i say a cowardice?
This kain of peace preaching why e come bi say na only inside churches na im una mumu allah dey send una say make una go preach the peace and on Sundays,why una no dey carry this kain of peace preaching to musque on fridays abi una no need the peace?. ReplyPals make all of una take una eye dey see the kind of peace wey islam and muslims in Nigeria dey preach to dia brothers and sisters.Should any of you come hia today to defend islam or evil mohammed and evil koran may he or she no see peace in his or her life.Make thunder fire the person 1000000x and his and her entire generation to come !!!
since christians have decieded to be dying like goats, then let them suit themselves , no pity, by now i thought every church in those hot areas wud have station men with amunitions at the front of the church, well let em continue to die for jesus Reply
this is becoming too much Reply
IF THEY THINK IT WILL BE A SIN TO FIGHT BACK, WILL IT BE A SIN TO ALSO PROTECT THEIRSELVES, THEY ARE NOT BEING MURDERED , THESE CHRISTIANS ARE JUST COMMITING SUICIDE. Reply
MY COMMENT IS OF NO USE COS NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE EVER SINCE I HAVE BEEN COMMENTING. WHEN ITS TIME FOR ACTION PLEASE DONT FAIL TO LET ME KNOW Reply
muslim is a Disease, to become muslim is a taboo, 2 go to musque is a Screenage, if u shout halakuba is an abomination, phyuk all the northerners present, past and future leaders Reply
Christians it's time you rise and match fire to fire with these Islamic extremists. Reply
it's gettin too much...bt av pple eva think of Replyit y muslims are always d terrorists e.g osama bin laden,al-queda of usa and boko haram of naija...lord help naija
am always scared of jos especially on sundays Reply
There reign is just for a few time. Reply
LOL@FinlandGuy..... Reply
Dis is madness. Pleateu state is nt a muslim state for CHRIST sake. Politicians stop politicising human lives. GOD is watching u. Reply
Seriously tho, dis babaric act of wickedness has to stop now. God help we Christians in Jesus' Name, Amen. May all d lost souls RIP, Amen. Reply
what da hell is is going on in nigeria...i think goodluck jonathan dont really understand the level of power he has as the president Reply