Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 10)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 36
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 10-06-2012 10:02 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 10-06-2012 10:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- faggo at 10-06-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
Let me ask this queation,why was that whenever there is bomb explosion the blame goes to muslims but whenever the perpetriotors were caught they turn out be christians.Why most you christians killed yoursevels just for the purpose of igneting a war bwt the two religion.I  suspect the hand of Igbos in all the bombing in the north because they are so despirate to see that Nigeria is divided.They can do whatever to satisfied their need.We Muslism,strongly belief that a Muslim cannot harm even a fly talk of killing human being,Allah will surely continue to expose those behind all this
artrositie as He had exposed many of them before.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 10-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-06-2012 05:03 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

fcuk all Muslim, fcuk Islam, fcuk your he goat mohammed and your stupid Allah.......................
and dont forget clean your stupid ass with your evil book ( Koran )  do yourself a favor and join
mohammed and your he goat Allah in hell and roast like goat

ISLAM IS A DISEASE
do you know why i hate this islam.......none of them will ever stand up against all this blood sheld.........never in your life to trust a muslim......all of them are the same......
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- SAINTKITTS at 10-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 10-06-2012 12:52 PM
The Nigerian police in Plateau state have confirmed a bomb explosion at a church in the capital city of Jos.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE BLAST

Public Relations Officer, Plateau State Police Command, Emmanuel Abuh, confirmed the explosion. Abuh, however, said that the explosion occurred at the Evangelical Church of West Africa, Rukuba.

BOKO HARAM STOP KILLING INNOCENT CIVILIANS, WHY DO U SCREAM ALLA WAKU BAR AND BLOW UR SELFS UP AND THE SAME TIME TELL US THAT ISLAM MEANS PEACE, ITS OBVIOUS THAT ISLAM MEANS TOTAL WARS, BECAUSE MOHAMMED CARRIED OUT 78 WARS ONLY 1 WAS SELF DEFENCE BUT MUMU MUSLIMS CAPITALIZE ONLY ON THAT ONE HE DEFENDED HIM SELF,MOHAMMED MARRIED 14 WIFES AND TOLD HIS FOLLOWERS TO MARRY 4, JUST LOOK EVIL MOHAMMED ONE OF HIS FOLLOWERS CAME TO HIM AND TELL HIM ABOUT A WOMAN HE WANT TO MARRY WHICH HE LOVE, BUT MOHAMMED REPLY WAS SHOCKING HIS REPLY WAS .IS SHE A VIRGIN?? DOES SHE HAS MONEY?? U SEE MOHAMMED DOESNT CARE ABOUT LOVE AND FEELINGS, ONLY VEGINA AND MONEY, MOHAMMED COULD NOT PERFORM MIRACLE, MOHAMMED PROMISE HIS FOLLOWERS A RIVER OF ALCOHOL IF THEY QUIT DRINKING ALCOHOL HERE ON EARTH LOL, MOHAMMED SAID THAT A WOMAN PARADISE IS UNDER HER HUSBAND,MOHAMMED HE WAS A REAL MUDERER,MOHAMMED MARRIED 6YRS OLD BABY AND RAPE HER AT 9, MOHAMMED RAPE MANY JEWISH WOMEN, MOHAMMED WAS SINFUL::::::

Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 10-06-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-06-2012 04:22 PM
After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#

mohammed urged muslims to cut into pieces anyone dare to leave his religion of islam, mohammed urged muslims to kill non muslims unil they said there is no god but alla, when mohammed was dying one of his last words was curse be upon christians and jews, today christians and jews turn out to be greatest people in human race, he even said that he doesnt know where he was going, mohammed is still in his grave in medina, muslims are brainwash folded and mislead, from childhood.all they know is memorizing memorizing memorizing quran u dare not ask imam deep question of islam, muslims believe that thier religion is the most beautiful so u dare not criticize it:::::

Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 10-06-2012 11:32 PM
do you know why i hate this islam.......none of them will ever stand up against all this blood sheld.........never in your life to trust a muslim......all of them are the same......
You can say that again

Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 10-06-2012 11:29 PM
Let me ask this queation,why was that whenever there is bomb explosion the blame goes to muslims but whenever the perpetriotors were caught they turn out be christians.Why most you christians killed yoursevels just for the purpose of igneting a war bwt the two religion.I  suspect the hand of Igbos in all the bombing in the north because they are so despirate to see that Nigeria is divided.They can do whatever to satisfied their need.We Muslism,strongly belief that a Muslim cannot harm even a fly talk of killing human being,Allah will surely continue to expose those behind all this

After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?

faggo...sorry ohh, i dont have any problem with you, your religion or whatsover but can you just explain whos religion is that
on that video since you said your religion cant hurt a fly not to say killing human beings?
no vex ohh just a question

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 10-06-2012 11:49 PM

BOKO HARAM STOP KILLING INNOCENT CIVILIANS, WHY DO U SCREAM ALLA WAKU BAR AND BLOW UR SELFS UP AND THE SAME TIME TELL US THAT ISLAM MEANS PEACE, ITS OBVIOUS THAT ISLAM MEANS TOTAL WARS, BECAUSE MOHAMMED CARRIED OUT 78 WARS ONLY 1 WAS SELF DEFENCE BUT MUMU MUSLIMS CAPITALIZE ONLY ON THAT ONE HE DEFENDED HIM SELF,MOHAMMED MARRIED 14 WIFES AND TOLD HIS FOLLOWERS TO MARRY 4, JUST LOOK EVIL MOHAMMED ONE OF HIS FOLLOWERS CAME TO HIM AND TELL HIM ABOUT A WOMAN HE WANT TO MARRY WHICH HE LOVE, BUT MOHAMMED REPLY WAS SHOCKING HIS REPLY WAS .IS SHE A VIRGIN?? DOES SHE HAS MONEY?? U SEE MOHAMMED DOESNT CARE ABOUT LOVE AND FEELINGS, ONLY VEGINA AND MONEY, MOHAMMED COULD NOT PERFORM MIRACLE, MOHAMMED PROMISE HIS FOLLOWERS A RIVER OF ALCOHOL IF THEY QUIT DRINKING ALCOHOL HERE ON EARTH LOL, MOHAMMED SAID THAT A WOMAN PARADISE IS UNDER HER HUSBAND,MOHAMMED HE WAS A REAL MUDERER,MOHAMMED MARRIED 6YRS OLD BABY AND RAPE HER AT 9, MOHAMMED RAPE MANY JEWISH WOMEN, MOHAMMED WAS SINFUL::::::

Bros you spoke well, they said their religion is religion of peace ,they cant hurt a fly not to talk of killing human being.......
they should explain whos religion is that on the video beheading that young man....what does that teaches ( violence)
religion of peace my foot

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 10-06-2012 11:55 PM

mohammed urged muslims to cut into pieces anyone dare to leave his religion of islam, mohammed urged muslims to kill non muslims unil they said there is no god but alla, when mohammed was dying one of his last words was curse be upon christians and jews, today christians and jews turn out to be greatest people in human race, he even said that he doesnt know where he was going, mohammed is still in his grave in medina, muslims are brainwash folded and mislead, from childhood.all they know is memorizing memorizing memorizing quran u dare not ask imam deep question of islam, muslims believe that thier religion is the most beautiful so u dare not criticize it:::::
Can you imagine? fcuk Muslim, fcuk Islam, fcuk their he goat mohammed and their stupid Allah.........
and dont forget clean your stupid ass with your evil book ( Koran )  do yourself a favor and join
mohammed and your he goat Allah in hell and suck their d*1*ck

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faggo at 11-06-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
If there is any religion that one can describe as desease that should be Chriatanity because of the following reasons
(a)The religion is a man made religion because jesus never called himself to be a christian no did he name the religion as christianity.
(b)The doctrine of christianity was based on white man tradition which was wrote in the bible.
(c) It is only in the christian countries that same sex marriage is legalise,infact in some european countries they have clergymen that were gay.
(d) In Nigeria most of the arm robbers we have they were christian so also prostitutes
(e) Any where you go in the world if you see any girl working half naked alone the street ,she most a chriantian.
(f) A Christian man can kill his son or daughter for ritual like we have in the soutthern east of Nigeria.So also a christian can kidnapp his mother or father of many.Finaly,a christian who can commit all of the above can also used bomb to kill his Christian brother if he can get money.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 11-06-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago)
I am not even a Nigerian and I am tired all of these bombings EVERYDAY! This is tooooo much! Citizens have a right to be protected. So many people are out of work in Nigeria. Instead of the government officials Squandering money they should hire men and women and train them in National Security and screening. In the meantime, God please protect your people in Nigeria and around the world!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 11-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 11-06-2012 12:24 AM
If there is any religion that one can describe as desease that should be Chriatanity because of the following reasons
(a)The religion is a man made religion because jesus never called himself to be a christian no did he name the religion as christianity.
(b)The doctrine of christianity was based on white man tradition which was wrote in the bible.
(c) It is only in the christian countries that same sex marriage is legalise,infact in some european countries they have clergymen that were gay.
(d) In Nigeria most of the arm robbers we have they were christian so also prostitutes
(e) Any where you go in the world if you see any girl working half naked alone the street ,she most a chriantian.
(f) A Christian man can kill his son or daughter for ritual like we have in the soutthern east of Nigeria.So also a christian can kidnapp his mother or father of many.Finaly,a christian who can commit all of the above can also used bomb to kill his Christian brother if he can get money.
Do you want to start a religious war here or something. Could you please shut up and let the world hear word
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 11-06-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BELNASA14985 on 10-06-2012 01:04 PM
Whn will dis madness stop in nigeria?
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 11-06-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BELNASA14985 on 10-06-2012 01:04 PM
Whn will dis madness stop in nigeria?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 10-06-2012 11:29 PM
MAGGOT TALKING
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 11-06-2012 12:24 AM
MAGGOT
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 11-06-2012 12:40 AM
Do you want to start a religious war here or something. Could you please shut up and let the world hear word
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 36