Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 13)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 36
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 11-06-2012 07:31 AM
like prophet like his followers, islam islam isalm how many times to strike out all d quranic verses where mohammed incited violence. mohammed urged to cut into peices anyone dare to leave his religion of islam, i tell u if islam allow his members to chose their fate thousands will leave islam every hour,, THE MONSTER MOHAMMED CARRIED OUT 78 WARS ONLY ONE WAS FOR SELF DEFENCE. TODAY MUSLIMS CLAIMED THAT MOHAMMED WAS PROTECTING MUSLIMS, MOHAMMED RAPE HIS ADOPTED SONS WIFE BY FORCE, MOHAMMED RAPE ONE OF HIS WIFES MAID, MOHAMED MARRRED A 6YRS OLD BABY AND RAPE HER AT 9, MOHAMMED RAPE MANY JEWISH WOMEN, MOHAMMED CONQUERD PPL AND TURN THEM HIS SLAVES USE HIS TRICK AND CALLED THEM. ADBUL ALLA, SLAVES OF ALLA, MOHAMMED COULD NOT PERFUME MIRRACLE WHEN HE WAS ASKED TO, MOHAMMED COULD NOT SEE GODS ANGLES THE JIBIRIL HE CLAIMED THAT HE SAW WAS DEMON THAT STRANGELED HIM IN CAVE. QURAN WAS NOT REVEAL TO MOHAMMED BY GOD AS HE CLAIMED MOHAMMED STOLE ALOT OF VERSES IN D BIBLE TO WROTE QURAN THOUGH HE WAS AN ILLITRATE BUT SOME OF HIS ARAB MEN HELPED HIM. MOHAMMED WAS AN ANTI CHRIST HE LIED ALOT ABOUT JESUS THOUGH HE SAID SOME TRUTH BUT HALF TRUTH IS NOT TRUTH, MOHAMMED SAID THAT JESUS WAS NOT CRUCIFIED AND HE DID NOT RISE FROM DEAD. HE SAID THAT JESUS WILL COME BACK TO D WORLD TO DESTORY ALL CROSSES AND KILL ALL PIGS IN THE WORLD. THIS IS REDICULOUS FOR ME…………..NOW LET US JUST LOOK INTO THIS MONSTER HEART ONE OF HIS FOLLOWERS WENT TO MOHAMMED AND TOLD HIM ABOUT A WOMAN HE LOVE AND INTEND TO MARRY, BUT MOHAMMED REPLY WAS SHOCKING HE ASKED HIM WAS SHE A VIRGIN AND HAS MONEY ALL THESE THINGS SHOWS THAT MOHAMMED DONT REALLY CARE ABOUT LOVE, MOHAMMED CARE ONLY ABOUT v*g*na AND WEALTH. THATS WHY HE MARRIED AISHA COS SHE WAS RICH,, MOHAMMED URGED HIS FOLLOWERS TO KILL NON MUSLIMS UNTIL THEY SAID THERE IS NO GOD BUT ALLAH. ONE OF MOHAMMED LAST WORDS WHEN HE WAS DYING WAS CURSE BE UPON CHRISTIANS AND JEWS BUT TODAY CHRISTIANS AND JEWS ARE THE GREATEST PEOPLE IN HUMAN RACE, MOHAMMED WAS NEVER A PROPHET HE WAS DESIGNED OUT OF ENVY FROM ARABS COS JESUS COMES FROM JEW, MOHAMMED WILL STAND TRIAL ON THE LAST DAY FOR HIS CRIMES AND CLAIMS, MOHAMMED URGE HIS FOLLOWERS TO QUIT ALCOHOL AND PROMISE THEM A RIVER OF ALCOHOL IN HEAVEN AS A REWARD,……… ITS ONLY IN ISLAM THAT A MAN COULD PUT ON SUICIDE VEST TO HIS 3 SONS TO GO AND BLOW UP NON MUSLIMS TO GLORIFY ALLAH,.. THAT WHY I SAID THAT I WILL NEVER HAVE ONE MUSLIM AS A FRIEND COS I KNOW THAT ONE DAY HE WILL SCREAM ALLLA WAKU BAR AND SLAUGHTER ME LIKE COW, THE ROOT OF HATRED ON CHRISTIANS AND JEWS COMES FROM MOHAMMED GO AND READ UR SURA AND HADITH AND MOHAMMED HISTORY WITH AND OPEN MINDED SO THAT U WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT…..

Thank you for this analysis.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Babawaleti at 11-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 11:36 AM

Wat's ur jest miss silly emoticon?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 11-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Babawaleti on 11-06-2012 11:50 AM
You were neither discerning nor objective in response to what the guy said. Firstly, Boko Haram has made several political demands, including lack of development and employment opportunities in the North East. Secondly he did not claim to be a brother to them. Thirdly, Boko Haram had on numerous occasions slaughtered muslims in Kano, Kaduna, and in open market in Maiduguri without a care as to whether muslims or christians get killed. This is as random a killing as the attack on UN buildings or Police HQ. Occupants of these targets could be from any religion or tribe. Finally, they use half-literate, brainwashed and expendable suicide bombers.

Many top-notch members of Boko Haram have been arrested includng Xmas-day bomber, their celebrated spokesman etc. These people have squealed and made statements. It is palpable idiocy to claim that the government of GEJ does not know who the sponsors of BH are. The point is that GEJ is a weak and corrupt leader too afraid to ruffle feathers of the politico-financial sponsors of BH.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL ANALYSIS. GEJ IS THE TYPE OF LEADER THAT WOULD PLUNGE A COUNTRY INTO CHAOS WITH HIS COMPLACENCY. HE JUS MOPES LIKE A FOOL!!!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 11-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Ppl on this site are the biggest fools of all times. Only a pig will failto aknowledge that the real terrorists of the world are the so- called christians (Americans) and jews (Israelites)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 11-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 11-06-2012 12:01 PM
Ppl on this site are the biggest fools of all times. Only a pig will failto aknowledge that the real terrorists of the world are the so- called christians (Americans) and jews (Israelites)
shut up you little shit.......
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Babawaleti on 11-06-2012 11:53 AM
Wat's ur jest miss silly emoticon?
go back to the bush you came out from stupid

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 11-06-2012 12:01 PM
And what does that make you then as you are also on this site......Biggest FOOL of all TIME

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 11-06-2012 12:17 PM
shut up you little shit.......

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- El-shabab at 11-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool Cool Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 11-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 11:32 AM
YES fcuk you...fcuk Muslim, fcuk Islam, fcuk your he goat mohammed and your stupid Allah.........
and dont forget clean your stupid ass with your evil book ( Koran )  do yourself a favor and join
mohammed and your he goat Allah in hell and suck their d*1*ck

this is what your fcuking religion teaches
fcuk you and your kind million of timessssssssssssssssssss

It seems u like sucking and fcuking dick. I bet u not only ride on ur daddy's bent one but suck on it too, onyoshi
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-06-2012 06:35 PM
After watching this video i feel like retaliating with the idiots that called themselves Muslims here in naija pal,Is this the peace your bastard and rapist allah wants? am very annoyed now and if you people can permit me i will start it from Ajanni.we talk about boko haram everyday while we have many of their descendant here with us.please lets inform a group called OPERATION WIPE OUT MUSLIMS (OPWM) Here and start dealing with them one by one.am tied of talking talking every Sunday no action,i need action(war)

Royal Prince,So now you understand the reason why i , My O O,Verah,phyuking Joe,Arsenal,phyuk_islam and other quarrels with muslims here.The truth is that when you say the truth dey see it as insult,just use ur eye and see how peaceful islam and muslims are.I have this believe in me,i will never have a muslims as a friend in my life,both dia men and dia women,i will dare not have any link what so ever with them because they are evil.

allahu akubar allahu akubar dey are knife-ing human being like goat.A woman's 9 months of hard labour.In the name of dia allah dey commit a doom ,that is what islam is all about my broda,start now to hate them,as for me,i have already hate them,not just hate but hate them with passion.Any muslim i found around my way,i will personally kill him or her,that is my own.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 11-06-2012 12:40 PM
It seems u like sucking and fcuking d*1*ck. I bet u not only ride on ur daddy's bent one but suck on it too, onyoshi
stupid mohammend,make thunder fire you and close your entire generation nuisance
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-06-2012 05:17 PM
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LfzjsEr3wOc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ISLAMIC fundamenalist behead a man for changing his religion to Christanity,Listen to them invoke the name of Allah to justify their murder of a family man (English subtitles) descretion is recomended.
this is what islam is all about,useless set of confused animals.pigs
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 12:43 PM
Royal Prince,So now you understand the reason why i , My O O,Verah,fcuking Joe,Arsenal,fcuk_islam and other quarrels with muslims here.The truth is that when you say the truth dey see it as insult,just use ur eye and see how peaceful islam and muslims are.I have this believe in me,i will never have a muslims as a friend in my life,both dia men and dia women,i will dare not have any link what so ever with them because they are evil.

allahu akubar allahu akubar dey are knife-ing human being like goat.A woman's 9 months of hard labour.In the name of dia allah dey commit a doom ,that is what islam is all about my broda,start now to hate them,as for me,i have already hate them,not just hate but hate them with passion.Any muslim i found around my way,i will personally kill him or her,that is my own.

A typical sadist...... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Babawaleti on 11-06-2012 11:50 AM
You were neither discerning nor objective in response to what the guy said. Firstly, Boko Haram has made several political demands, including lack of development and employment opportunities in the North East. Secondly he did not claim to be a brother to them. Thirdly, Boko Haram had on numerous occasions slaughtered muslims in Kano, Kaduna, and in open market in Maiduguri without a care as to whether muslims or christians get killed. This is as random a killing as the attack on UN buildings or Police HQ. Occupants of these targets could be from any religion or tribe. Finally, they use half-literate, brainwashed and expendable suicide bombers.

Many top-notch members of Boko Haram have been arrested includng Xmas-day bomber, their celebrated spokesman etc. These people have squealed and made statements. It is palpable idiocy to claim that the government of GEJ does not know who the sponsors of BH are. The point is that GEJ is a weak and corrupt leader too afraid to ruffle feathers of the politico-financial sponsors of BH.

Nuisance like you,pig,phyuk islam,phyuk muslims,phyuk your mumu allah,usless pigs !!!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abkudu at 11-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 12:22 PM
go back to the bush you came out from stupid

Go back to ur evil forest, retired creepy slut!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-06-2012 12:47 PM
A typical sadist...... Tongue Tongue Tongue
is that all u got say,phyuk Your mohammed,phyuk ur mumu coward allah,phyuk muslilssssssssssssssssm
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abkudu at 11-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 12:48 PM
Nuisance like you,pig,fcuk islam,fcuk muslims,fcuk your mumu allah,usless pigs !!!

You are a diseased cow dung, illiterate ewu.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 11-06-2012 11:59 AM
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL ANALYSIS. GEJ IS THE TYPE OF LEADER THAT WOULD PLUNGE A COUNTRY INTO CHAOS WITH HIS COMPLACENCY. HE JUS MOPES LIKE A FOOL!!!
phyuk you muslism,phyuk mohammed,phyuk ur mumu allah phyuk you pigs,useless idiots
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 11-06-2012 12:51 PM
You are a diseased cow dung, illiterate ewu.
If your useless mumu allah and rapist mohammed are truly allah let dem come and fight me,phyuk you mohammed phyuk you allah phyuk you all muslims,phyuk evil koran phyuk ya allllllllllllllll bunch of beast
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 36