Treasure2 at 11-06-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) (f) PEOPLE THAT ARE FIGHTING BCOS OF RELIGION ARE FOOLS. I DONT CRITIZE XTIAN OR MUSLIM. ONE THING U PEOPLE WITH IQ DOESNT KNOW IS THAT,,,,GOVERMENT ARE BEHIND ALL THIS BOMBINGS. THEY ARE CAUSING CONFUSION BETWEEN ALL FANATICS TO BELIEVE IS RELIGION. THERE LOTS OF CORRUPTION GOING ON IN GEJ GOVERMENT. THEY ARE DIVERTING YOUR ATTENTION TO RELIGION. GEJ IS DEFINATELY A PARTAKER IN THIS BOMBING. LET CONCENTRATE ON GEJ CORRUPTION, GEJ IS PLAYING ON US, HE IS A ROBBER. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. AM A FULL XTIAN, THOSE BEHIND THE BOMBING ARE XTIAN & MUSLIM, BUT NA COVER UP. THE BOMBING IS POLITICAL. FINLANDGUY THINK TWICE, DONT LET US BE USED.
Sound it again my dear for those who have no sight to see. Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
The mosques in my area is full of handicap beggars,bombing them will be a waste of resources cos they all look dead to me..........can someone tell me where to find the some living islamist.........
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no mind her oh...... ones you go fight die,i dey reserve bench...............if you like die for love, me i go live with the love.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) (f) Really....u amaze me with the ur "Raw/Fact" comment and i hope our ppl gat the ability to digest this.....
At the same time....i think u r one corny/sentimental fella......
U said all those highlighted words above at the same time you said this "WHO ARE U AND UR MORRON ALLAH" in response to the topic "Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again]" I hope you remember this?   
Are you for real? I think what u r is just a Hypocrite or just a Wannabe maybe one corny or melodramatic fella......
Make no mistake.....This is never an attack on u ooooo....I just dont understand uUN DEY CRAZE, ACTUALLY I HATE RACISM, BUT UR QUESTION FOR THE FOR SAID IS ANSWERD, I MADE A MISTAKE FOR INVOLING ALLAH NAME, I WANTED TO DELETE IT BUT THEIR S NO ERAZER, OK MOROON IDIOT Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
UN DEY CRAZE, ACTUALLY I HATE RACISM, BUT UR QUESTION FOR THE FOR SAID IS ANSWERD, I MADE A MISTAKE FOR INVOLING ALLAH NAME, I WANTED TO DELETE IT BUT THEIR S NO ERAZER, OK MOROON IDIOT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
jeromchis at 11-06-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ok Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
UN DEY CRAZE, ACTUALLY I HATE RACISM, BUT UR QUESTION FOR THE FOR SAID IS ANSWERD, I MADE A MISTAKE FOR INVOLING ALLAH NAME, I WANTED TO DELETE IT BUT THEIR S NO ERAZER, OK MOROON IDIOT
I don tire for ppl like u oooo.....Which one b Moron, Idiot? I abuse u? ?
Mchew......nawa ooooo.......If i start my own nah.....Na Dejola dem go dey shout....Even i dey offline dem still dey shout my name for NP not to talk of wen am on.....
Anyways.....I give u dis one sha
Tkia Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smile77 at 11-06-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) Fcuk boko haram Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
malvin2525 at 11-06-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 11-06-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
swtcurves at 11-06-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) I have observed very keenly and come to realize that Islam as it’s called is not a religion but a very wicked and deceitful (OCCULTISM) organization bcus I have not heard of any other religion preaching nor encouraging the killing of your fellow human being to make heaven with a promise of some virgins. I must say that the muslims are all bunch of fools, idiots, blood suckers, animals for ever believing such nonsense lies bcus if it were true why was Osama Bin Laden with the rest of all the various Islamic terrorist groups hiding? bcus this leaders know that all they have been telling their followers are lies bcus they also need those virgins. Your leaders will send u out to go and kill people while they are feeding fat, riding the best cars, flying fast class, living life to the fullest even when u die in your mission, they will take over your wife and turn your kids to almajiris and suicide bombers. IF YOU ARE A MUSLIM, I WILL ADVISE U TO THINK BEFORE U GO FOR YOUR NEXT MISSION OF KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE! Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
amcq2001 at 11-06-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) Mr. Boko Haram you should be ashamed killing your own people. how would you feel if your children grow up be kill by other group. enough is enough. have faith in your country and pardon the innocent live destroy......................... Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sakpan at 11-06-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) mumu christians when we learn how to fight back..if them bomb us .we bomb them ...why not ..
it's easy saying than done, can you start the fight then we follow?
SMark Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I have observed very keenly and come to realize that Islam as it’s called is not a religion but a very wicked and deceitful (OCCULTISM) organization bcus I have not heard of any other religion preaching nor encouraging the killing of your fellow human being to make heaven with a promise of some virgins. I must say that the muslims are all bunch of fools, idiots, blood suckers, animals for ever believing such nonsense lies bcus if it were true why was Osama Bin Laden with the rest of all the various Islamic terrorist groups hiding? bcus this leaders know that all they have been telling their followers are lies bcus they also need those virgins. Your leaders will send u out to go and kill people while they are feeding fat, riding the best cars, flying fast class, living life to the fullest even when u die in your mission, they will take over your wife and turn your kids to almajiris and suicide bombers. IF YOU ARE A MUSLIM, I WILL ADVISE U TO THINK BEFORE U GO FOR YOUR NEXT MISSION OF KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE!
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mangopi at 11-06-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) Militants needs money for some reasons,B . Haram, what is your problem na ?? No do diz tin reach my folks.. Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Maggiecube at 11-06-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) (f) I don tire for ppl like u oooo.....Which one b Moron, Idiot? I abuse u? ?
Mchew......nawa ooooo.......If i start my own nah.....Na Dejola dem go dey shout....Even i dey offline dem still dey shout my name for NP not to talk of wen am on.....
Anyways.....I give u dis one sha
Tkia U DEY CRAZE 2ND TIME, ORI TI FO KA SIBE Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |