Quote from: cadanre on 11-06-2012 12:36 PM You do not understand that he is not making the three lines or whatever to please you. He has not said anything to attract your approval or applause. He said his mind in the fewest words that suits him. Everyone has his own way of saying things, you better understand it. you stll dey alive girfreind
Quote from: wizyboymilo on 11-06-2012 01:08 PM what is the president doing..? nothing! He's just there in aso rock eating cassava bread I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet. Replymohammed is a thief, mohammed is a rapist, maohammed is a pedophile, mohammed is a chronic womanizer, mohammed is a killier, muslims are vampires mohammed is a sickness mohammed na homosegxwal allah is a cowardice allah is a licking condom allah is a mumu allah, allah is blood sucking idiot, allah is an ashawo muslils are blood suckers koran is an evil illiterature book koran is evil, islam is a disease islam is a tradition islam is a sin islam a blood sucking cult. mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all muslims are fools.
Quote from: vantheo on 11-06-2012 01:24 PM nothing! He's just there in aso rock eating cassava bread ok na..
THEY ARE ALL BRAIN WASHED FOOLS, THEIR GENERATION WOULD NEVER FIND PEACE Reply
mumu christians when we learn how to fight back..if them bomb us .we bomb them ...why not .. Reply
Quote from: vicklove on 11-06-2012 01:33 PM THEY ARE ALL BRAIN WASHED FOOLS, THEIR GENERATION WOULD NEVER FIND PEACE na so we go take fight back..una dey make laff ooh..
Quote from: papaprince on 11-06-2012 01:03 PM GBAM! YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL Thanks dear I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 01:14 PM musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet. mohammed is a thief, mohammed is a rapist, maohammed is a pedophile, mohammed is a chronic womanizer, mohammed is a killier, muslims are vampires mohammed is a sickness mohammed na homosegxwal allah is a cowardice allah is a licking condom allah is a mumu allah, allah is blood sucking idiot, allah is an ashawo muslils are blood suckers koran is an evil illiterature book koran is evil, islam is a disease islam is a tradition islam is a sin islam a blood sucking cult. mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all muslims are fools. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: otagermo on 11-06-2012 10:59 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 01:20 PM Thank you good brother,any body calling GEJ here is a muslim,they are all sadist that a christian is a president,don't mind them they are all evil people,wicked generation !!!! are you sayin dat cos a christian is a president that's why they're doing all these? Dont talk like that. Obasanjo is a christian and he ruled for 8years and there was no boko haram. Like i always say, these guys are just being sponsored by some power hungry northerners who dont want GEJ in power. GEJ himself is not tryin hard to checkmate these idiots I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 01:12 PM musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet. chai! oga mohammad go dey for hell fire now dey gnash ihm teeth like christmass goat as ihm dey read all dis line.....anyway....wetin ihm fit do.......na dead bodi ihm be already... mohammed is a thief, mohammed is a rapist, maohammed is a pedophile, mohammed is a chronic womanizer, mohammed is a killier, muslims are vampires mohammed is a sickness mohammed na homosegxwal allah is a cowardice allah is a licking condom allah is a mumu allah, allah is blood sucking idiot, allah is an ashawo muslils are blood suckers koran is an evil illiterature book koran is evil, islam is a disease islam is a tradition islam is a sin islam a blood sucking cult. mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all muslims are fools. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Animals like una still dey talk. come out and fight people who have weapons like you animals... not innocent people that are armless. foolsssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-06-2012 10:47 PM christains should rise up and start their bombing too on every fridays in the mosques whn these motherfcuker bastards are kissing the ground praying to their dead mohammed and their fcuking allah. ![]() ![]() Rise up christains rise upppppppppppppppp.........nobody is gonna do it for you if you guys dont it for yourself The mosques in my area is full of handicap beggars,bombing them will be a waste of resources cos they all look dead to me..........can someone tell me where to find the some living islamist.........
Quote from: ajanni on 10-06-2012 10:51 PM stupid group of ppl imbecile you still get mouth to talk abi?
i blaim the entire governmental bodies that continue crawling , ineffectiveness and lack of bunty stratagies,to cumbert notorious gangs and terrorism , inovations and profetionalism must be involved, u need not to send a political arregnee to cumbert terror since that is not his field of expertation, Replygive experts and profetionals chance to work even if they re not nigerians
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-06-2012 01:36 PM mumu christians when we learn how to fight back..if them bomb us .we bomb them ...why not .. bible say make we wait till 70 x 7 time before we retaliate.......bros help me dey count once he complete let me know.........so that i go bomb the mosque wey near my house first.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats