HELP O! My Pastor Said I Don't Have A Future With Him After 3 Abortions - Sandra (Page 8)

Date: 12-06-2012 5:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- otagermo at 13-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: peaky on 13-06-2012 04:30 PM
Why are u not using protection during the intercourse.since u think that u r still in love with him,start using condom but as for getting married it doesnot affect it b/c many girls have done more than three and are happily married with children.

prevention is better than cure.play safe
hope sey you nobi one of dem Grin Grin Grin Grin na joke i dey ooooooo Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chefor at 13-06-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Hi Sandra,

Your case is quite sad and I do understand you. Most of all that you don't want to leave the guy because you love him. Love is a complicated thing which we can't just handle easily. Feelings are uncontrollable as well as the emotions surrounding it. However, sometime we need to give up something precious to get something more precious. As a follower of the Messiah, I will hence advice you as such.

The fact of already committing abortion is already a sin against God, who despite that is a loving and kind God of which am sure he can forgive when you ask sincerely ask him to. But three abortion is no more  mistake but a pre-meditating sin."Should we keep on sining so that God should continue to forgive us?" I don't think so. So please NO MORE ABORTION.

You love the guy, that's for sure but does he loves you? A loving husband or boyfriend understands, cherishes, loves, cares, pets etc his wife or girlfriend. Should be recieving all the above from him then I suggest you go down on your knees and ask God to talk to him and certainly HE will hear you. If however, you experience but the opposite of it then Sandra leave him. You might be trying to protect a diamond and in the course loose your own life and God will not spare you on that day. Try to talk with him and if there is no change then you have to go. You are spiritually married to him (through SEX, I know many people would not understand that but it's another topic) And since you know that God hates Divorce, you can't divorce him.The only option you have it to leave him and live a seperate life. In your situation now Sandra, you need God more than ever, you need prayers more than over, you need patience more than ever, you need statefast and self control more than ever. In short you need GOD Period.So go down and listen to what HE has to tell you. Be careful because what WE/YOU usually want is NOT what God usually wants for us. He created us and best knows what is fit for us.So you better follow the advice(from the holy spirit) which you might be like or agree with..(that's always what God wants for us and which is best)I speak out of experience.

Sandra, the choice is yours.Leaving that boy should not be hating him, forgive him, cherish him, like him (as a human) and respect him as well. Vegeance is God's own. YOu need to think about yourself..letting go would be difficulty at the beginning but with time the pains shall heal and a brigher sun will shine on you..But you will have to make the first step.

If you decide to stay with him, your decision I/WE will respect, but you have been warned. Go into the Bible and get your inspirations there. God laid everything for us so don't be afraid to open and read.

Prayers, Word of God and Patience is needed now.

I hope for the moment I could help..feel free to ask should more questions arise.

Shalom!!

Charles
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 13-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
the simple reason why you refused to depart from that is either.....he got a big dick or he is both romantic and good in sex making..................for me...i have no advice for you lover girl
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olubachar at 13-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
You better wake up and leave the wicked guy alove. He never loved you,he is not ready to marry you. Whatever that transpired btw both of you is called campus relationship and wil eventually end immediately you complete ur study.
It is still better to leave him now before it too late, follow ur pastor's advice and save your unborn baby if a**
move close to God .
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LugiBoss at 13-06-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
poster weting dey worry u? the caption has nothing to do with the story and for the lady,  u need no advice even my little sis is wiser than you
Posted: at 13-06-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adopuis at 13-06-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
Always listen to your parents. Devils in pink suits
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 13-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
continue till u reach the tenth abortion . thats if u alive. MUMU
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 13-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Very slim chance of getting pregnant..  Never a new thing anyway..Some girls here will say better..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fidel2luvgi at 13-06-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
na when u die you go understand,others dey die because of just one abortion, you are at 3rd round and you still want advice, my advice is kill yourself make you know say na you kill yourself, fool|
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 13-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
the earlier the better for you......you might loose your life in the process of another abortion for him (GOD FORBID)
it's better you let go of that agent of devil and move on with your life.......your Mr right is out there waiting for you, and you are busy aborting his children
WAKE UP MY DEAR....MAY GOD FORGIVE AND HELP YOU.....
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrel at 13-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnbinLaden at 13-06-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Hello my people we all have heard what she said for same of you that said  that she will not got married again you are not God when her time comes she will marry but all i have to tell you my  sister plz stop that?
but we have only one thief on earth. the DEVIL
he only came to steel, to kill and to destroy
09:48 but JESUS has given those who believe in his name POWER over the Kingdom of darkness
09:51 therefore I Stand in the name of JESUS and through his blood, and I restore any stolen property from your destiny, that which is hidden in the forest, in the sea, on the land, in the air and under the land i restore it to it position i pray that God will forgive you have to pray for  
forgiveness sin pray so God will help you to overcome that spirit of lust in you and the guy pray so that God will give you your own man that guy is not the man that God keep for you may God bless you in the name of Jesus.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jtmoney4luv at 14-06-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
AFTA 3 ABORTIONS..........WETIN REMAIN 4 UR WOMB AGAIN  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesnnekwe at 14-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Repent and God almighty will hv mercy on u not Pastor ,pastor is not your God so as God for forgiveness then u stop evil ok.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Rapunzela at 18-06-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed 123  and what next gurl the future is bright move on with life and forget your past
Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 26-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Doncastle25 at 26-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
FORGET MEN AND READ YOUR BOOKS
Posted: at 26-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 27-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
i see..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]