Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
It's not a joke ooo. Thousands of people here in Sokoto are suffering from the sickness. But their own is called abokilococosis. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kennynaija on 13-06-2012 04:53 PM difficult to believe! its no jokei watched the documentry a long time ago on CNN. u know say oyibo get funny funny sickness. if na for naija, dem for don bury am since b4 she go wake sef!
i pity her so sorry Reply
So sorry my dear it's not your fault Reply
nawaooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Baby girl you need prayer please make sure you meet a real man of God to cast out that demon call sleeping sickness. wow this one pass person jare. ReplyGod is the answer run to him he will give you answer quick quick.
this is bad...the mother shud seek the hlp of a strong pastor Reply
TAAA NA WETIN.....D MAMA NO GET CAIN, MAKE DEM WIPE THE SLEEP COMOT 4 THE LIFE......................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DIS 1 NA SLEEPING BEAUTY OOO
Pals this is truth. I believe someone somewhere in Nigeria has been buried due to lack of information. Thanks you Poster Reply
deliverance is needed ASAP Reply
I gues it can only be found among d whites.Dey hav 2 many disorders. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: open_reality on 13-06-2012 07:07 PM It's not a joke ooo. Thousands of people here in Sokoto are suffering from the sickness. But their own is called abokilococosis. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahaha, abeg I no want laugh
This one pass sleeping sickness for Tsetse flies.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-06-2012 03:16 AM This one pass sleeping sickness This one pass sleeping sickness from Tsetse flies.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: open_reality on 13-06-2012 07:07 PM It's not a joke ooo. Thousands of people here in Sokoto are suffering from the sickness. But their own is called abokilococosis. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: maizaxx on 13-06-2012 04:03 PM I'm sure if it were Nigeria she would have been declared dead. The girl was in a trance, she is still breathing. Nobody can declare her dead even in Nigeria. Is not as if she was in a comma for 3 years.
Yeah i ve heard of such conditions before... It's really sad. ReplyWhat a shame, such a beautiful girl. Just hope her peers can understand her condition and show her some respect.
Was she not eating? Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats