Jonathan Presents Letter To Bianca Ojukwu As Nigerian Ambassador To Spain (Page 2)

Date: 13-06-2012 4:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 [2] 3 4
- oddiji at 14-06-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
Bros what exactly is your grievance against the woman or how does her ambassadorial appointment got to do with "how many times they have phyuked her"?
Posted: at 14-06-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prosper1010 at 14-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
thanks Goddluck ,! may God bless you forever! give more ibo women their wright in your gov,,,bless you again
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 14-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 13-06-2012 04:54 PM
STUPID IDIOTS NOT UP TO ONE YEAR HER HUSBAND DIED FOOL. WHO KNOWS HOW MANY TIME THEY HAVE fcukED HER
LOOK AT DIS FOOL.....TELL THAT TO UR MUM,I'M SURE U MOST AV phyukED UR MOTHERS AGE MATE,THATS WHY U THINK EVERY WOMAN IS LIKE UR USELESS MOTHER,BORN BY MISTAKE HE GOAT,IDIOT!!
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivianbest33 at 14-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
CONGRAT LADY OJUKWU. MORE WISDOM TO YOUR ELBOW.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 14-06-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 13-06-2012 04:54 PM
STUPID IDIOTS NOT UP TO ONE YEAR HER HUSBAND DIED FOOL. WHO KNOWS HOW MANY TIME THEY HAVE fcukED HER
YOU ARE AN IDIOT, FOOL, IMBECILE, PRODIGAL SON, OGOGORO MAN LIKE YOU. ANU OFIA, EWU,MMEEEE, OLUKU.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 14-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ecomax on 14-06-2012 01:37 AM
Congrat bianca,hope 2 see u in our embassy office  here in Santiago bernabeu Madrid.
YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT YOU ARE LIVING IN SPAIN??? THE POOREST CONTRY IN A WASTERN WORLD. PLS DON'T BRING YOUR SELF OUT. SEE HIM POSSING WITH CAR!!!!!! ELEMENTRY SCHOOL POSSING. SORRY BOY YOU HAVEA  LONG WAY TO GO.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilson200 at 14-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 14-06-2012 11:13 AM
YOU ARE AN IDIOT, FOOL, IMBECILE, PRODIGAL SON, OGOGORO MAN LIKE YOU. ANU OFIA, EWU,MMEEEE, OLUKU.

hmmm,,BABY U DE VEX OOO,,, Shocked AL DIS CHIEFTAINCY TITLES JUST FOR ONE PERSON ? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 14-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 14-06-2012 11:18 AM
YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT YOU ARE LIVING IN SPAIN??? THE POOREST CONTRY IN A WASTERN WORLD. PLS DON'T BRING YOUR SELF OUT. SEE HIM POSSING WITH CAR!!!!!! ELEMENTRY SCHOOL POSSING. SORRY BOY YOU HAVEA  LONG WAY TO GO.
LOL.. IF SPAIN IS THE POOREST COUNTRY IN THE WESTERN WORLD, WHAT DOES THAT GOT TO DO WITH THIS MAN'S COMMENT? I DEY DOW FOR UNA EVEN URE VERY WRONG WITH URE CLASSIFICATIONS COS THERE PORTUGAL, ITALIA, GREECE, ROMANIA, AND SO MANY OF THEM. AND BESIDE THIS IS NOT A APNISH MAN SO WETHER SPAIN IS POOR OR RITCH HAS NOTING DO WITH BLACK MEN, WHAT MATTERS IS HOW MUCH DO U MAKE FROM THE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 14-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 13-06-2012 05:23 PM
OGA WETN COME BE UR OWN FOR DE MATA NOWWW,,NA SAY SHE BE AMBASSADOR  OR HOW MANY TIMES DEM FORK AM DE PAIN U EHH. U COME DE DRINK PANADOL FOR ANODA PERSON HEAD-ACHE Angry Angry NO CALL AM STUPID IDIOT AGAIN ABEG,COS I NO KNOW UNA TWO WHO COME BE DE IDIOT HERE.

i dont know what part of 9ja u come from but I tell u in my part of that country, a woman is to mourn her husband for atleast 6months to one year before participating in that kind of thing. Tell me,if u re related to a man and barely some months he died  I called her for a high appointment, tell me wise lady ,whas u gonna say about that? when we do things we reason.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 14-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babydesire on 13-06-2012 07:36 PM
PLS WISH HER WELL

I am not in that part of the world for now ,but atleast we must be sincere and truthful, politics isnt for ladies in Africa. They get to a standard before getting that kinda post in Govt. Besides what will u think if Ojukwu happens to be your step father and u know it isnt up to 1year he was buried. Tell me how many months a woman is to mourn her husband in your part of the world? I know whites observe respects for the dead some months not to talk of 9jas . Na whaoo everyone must comment both the ones that gat what to say and chillers
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 14-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-06-2012 03:23 AM
GEJ you try oooo.... Huh? Huh?

I can give you my address or my number,lets hook up and know u and I who is the stupid ass. Basher Ali fool. I know yr kind, I have done that and done this . Mehn u aint nothing but an ass
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 14-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 14-06-2012 11:18 AM

I pay your kind some $ and phyuk them in the ass , thats what u good at, tomorrow u gonna leave your husband in the hospital and be a runner only to go and phyuk your inlaw fool. Talk to the hand
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 14-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 14-06-2012 02:30 AM
YOU ARE THE STUPID ONE HERE IDIOT HAVE YOU fcukED HER BEFORE? THAT IS HOW YOU MORONS WILL BE SPOILING OTHER PEOPLES NAME. MAMA BIANCA MAY GOD GIVE YOU ALL THE WISDOM YOU MAY NEED TO STIR YOUR NEWLY POSITION AMEN

I can give you my address or my number,lets hook up and know u and I who is the stupid ass. Bash Ali fool. I know yr kind, I have done that and done this . Mehn u aint nothing but an ass
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 14-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)

You are So Stupid and dumb To call her Stupid Woman, You Are An Imbecile, imp, bastard, In fact your Family Are Stupids
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 14-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 14-06-2012 12:18 PM

You are So Stupid and dumb To call her Stupid Woman, You Are An Imbecile, imp, bastard, In fact your Family Are Stupids

I aint calling names, I know u wash pants to survive in UK so I gat no word with u, come talk to me in Yankee ,this aint the UK stuff Faggot
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obiomacharity at 14-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
NA UR WIFE AND SISTERS BE STUPID IDIOTS. BAD BELE EWU
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 14-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
congrats to all. protect citizens interest oo.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 14-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
it baffles me how some grown men act like fools,see how dat knowman of a guy is behaving like a kid,replying 2  all d POST n still talking crab n claiming right,hope GOD gives u a woman dat ll mourn u 4 as long as ur present age........4 ur mind u b human being abi?. don't u know u r just a moving corpse ?since nothing sensible comes out of that ur big head xcept sex,one day u ll phyuk ur SELf TO DEATH...A*#S
Posted: at 14-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donclintino at 14-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
main dat guy to mumu abeg
y him go de talk dat kin tin say badluck jonatan de f**k Bianca kwanu
Posted: at 14-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donclintino at 14-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
na wa oh
Posted: at 14-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4