Police Rescue Three Girls From International Prostitution Ring (Page 5)

Date: 15-06-2012 11:46 am (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 15-06-2012 11:42 PM
story, are u trying to tell me that they did not know were they are coming from, they are all from Edo, no fake story about it.

oga no one from edo there...they are all from east and west simple
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 16-06-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 15-06-2012 11:37 PM
who told you that dey are innocent girl? are they not form Edo? don't mind dem, dey all no wat dey are going there to do, look at their names, happy, blessing, what is happy and blessing in Prostitution? fools.

who told you they are from edo states?....many are from east and other parts of the country but dey claim edo.....na today......just to make the story sweet......
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-06-2012 11:50 PM
if they are from Edo and so what? what is now your own?.......see as you carry the matter like say you wan get double promotion
beg move make i pass

my sister don't mind dem....every babes wey dem catch na from edo......some from anoda part but claim edo....i have seen many where i am here.......and i have personally interviewed many.....when dey cant defend it dey will tell the truth....where dey are from....
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 05:57 AM
why you dey drink panadol for other ppl headache?....me and you who look like person wey life don tire?
bring whatever you got make we play small game.......since na trouble you want...no wahala
anyone way call me i go answer you....if you comment nicely i no go answer you as you see say those names
mention there are not Edo names so bring whatever you got i know how to treat your kind
and mind you no waorry about insults bring watin you get...

gbammmmmm
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 16-06-2012 12:04 PM
why you dey drink panadol for other ppl headache?....me and you who look like person wey life don tire?
bring whatever you got make we play small game.......since na trouble you want...no wahala
anyone way call me i go answer you....if you comment nicely i no go answer you as you see say those names
mention there are not Edo names so bring whatever you got i know how to treat your kind
and mind you no waorry about insults bring watin you get....
 na laugh i dey laugh you, na your kind of woman they provoke man, as 4 me i no get ur time, go to Uromi, Epkoma , ask about CNN, then come back and challenge me.

and sooooooo........
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-06-2012 02:17 PM
na benin na ,,which tribe again dey do that kind thing....from the names,,them be Area na..Edo na..

hey keep ur mouth shot if u dont know wat to say.......who told you they are benin or from edo state...cant u see their names.....
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-06-2012 02:17 PM
na benin na ,,which tribe again dey do that kind thing....from the names,,them be Area na..Edo na..

hey keep ur mouth shut if u dont know wat to say.......who told you they are benin or from edo state...cant u see their names.....
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-06-2012 02:22 PM
benin people here don dey vex ooh..but na una sisters be that ..no that ..

hey keep ur mouth shut if u dont know wat to say.......who told you they are benin or from edo state...cant u see their names.....
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-06-2012 02:21 PM
benin people here don dey vex ooh..but na una sisters be that ..no that ..

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 16-06-2012 08:43 PM
who told you they are from edo states?....many are from east and other parts of the country but dey claim edo.....na today......just to make the story sweet......
you can say that again dear

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 16-06-2012 08:47 PM
my sister don't mind dem....every babes wey dem catch na from edo......some from anoda part but claim edo....i have seen many where i am here.......and i have personally interviewed many.....when dey cant defend it dey will tell the truth....where dey are from....
can you imagine? them go dey claim the state they are not....nawaho

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 16-06-2012 08:56 PM
and sooooooo........

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 16-06-2012 08:59 PM
hey keep ur mouth shot if u dont know wat to say.......who told you they are benin or from edo state...cant u see their names.....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 16-06-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 07:49 PM
i know about the names you mention above..they are lovely ppl but that does not give you the privilege to insult others people and their tirbe even when you knew those names mention on the news are not Edo girls, must you insist in your comment where the girls came from? if you had reason well in your fisrt comment and comment according to what is affecting nigeria as a whole, do you think i will notice you? Go back to your first comment and read what you wrote there
i only have one advice for you...STOP BEEN A HATER

am not here to argue anything wit u, 10x 4 ur advice, i will be happy if u can also advice ursef more, moreover u do not know my tribe, my eyes on ur comment as form 2 day, 
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 16-06-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 16-06-2012 08:56 PM
and sooooooo........
see dis pikin, na me u dey ask that kind question, any wey we go see there.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 16-06-2012 10:03 PM
am not here to argue anything wit u, 10x 4 ur advice, i will be happy if u can also advice ursef more, moreover u do not know my tribe, my eyes on ur comment as form 2 day, 
no problem

Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 16-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 10:12 PM
no problem
okay now.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 16-06-2012 10:07 PM
see dis pikin, na me u dey ask that kind question, any wey we go see there.

guy you funnyoooo.....
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 16-06-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 10:12 PM
no problem

okay...FBI...
Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State