Why are guys after sex? (Page 2)

Date: 14-03-2009 4:06 pm (15 years ago) | Author: nneamaka irene
1 [2] 3 4 5
- SAmyrocko at 14-03-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:30 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:28 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:20 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:17 PM
I doubt it.... Akjasper will you marry her.

Well is up to you to believe or doubt..meanwhile aint God..

Anything can happen....

May God help you anyway Grin Grin Grin

As he have already helped you abi???

Yeah.

Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)

Anything can happen....
Simple question. This is a girl who gave u her virginity nd u said no break up, meaning she's good. Will u marry her. And i ask, has the relationship survived over the years consistently even when there is distance and how many girls have u dated and slept with over the period
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 05:42 PM

Anything can happen....
Simple question. This is a girl who gave u her virginity nd u said no break up, meaning she's good. Will u marry her. And i ask, has the relationship survived over the years consistently even when there is distance and how many girls have u dated and slept with over the period

Shuooo!!!! all dis question for me???

Who sent you ??, lol
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-03-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster...ehm
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:44 PM

Anything can happen....

Who sent you ??, lol
Grin Grin Grin Grin, u see ur life?
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 05:50 PM

Anything can happen....

Who sent you ??, lol

My life is sweet girl..buh i guess those are my
personal life u are tryn to dig into.... so is private .......
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-03-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 14-03-2009 04:13 PM
Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM
WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST.

Grin Grin Grin..Nne..Yes..better quit coz an agreement iz an agreement..any bridge of contract nulifies d agreement...means he does'nt ve respect 4 his words and ur wishes..dat aint a real man

Grin Grin Grin Grin Funny but true

Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:53 PM

Anything can happen....

Who sent you ??, lol

remember, we were giving advise to poster and u made reference to ur private life. Advice are meant to be sincere, pal
Posted: at 14-03-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 06:01 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:53 PM

Anything can happen....

Who sent you ??, lol

remember, we were giving advise to poster and u made reference to ur private life. Advice are meant to be sincere, pal

I think i have been sincere enough to expose a part of my private
life just to let her knw how important it is..
buh u went to far and exposing more to all wont
make me to be dat sincere u want .lol
Posted: at 14-03-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago)
ok, my personal experience. A guy was introduced to me for marriage, not friendship. He is handsome and when i saw him, i liked him and he said same about me, nd we were supposed to be courting. I had a soft spot for him and respected him. One day, he asked for sex and i said pls lets wait. He said, no please we are almost like married nd it doesnt matter as he has made up his mind i wd be his wife. I gave in and not long after , he started avoiding me and next i heard he went to his village and got married.  A friend of his who met me in his house, nd we got talking nd he liked me now started giving me advice on what men do and how my guy does and warned me not to let him do it since he sd he wd marry me but behold it was 2 late, as he had done it Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-03-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-03-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 06:20 PM
ok, my personal experience. A guy was introduced to me for marriage, not friendship. He is handsome and when i saw him, i liked him and he said same about me, nd we were supposed to be courting. I had a soft spot for him and respected him. One day, he asked for sex and i said pls lets wait. He said, no please we are almost like married nd it doesnt matter as he has made up his mind i wd be his wife. I gave in and not long after , he started avoiding me and next i heard he went to his village and got married.  A friend of his who met me in his house, nd we got talking nd he liked me now started giving me advice on what men do and how my guy does and warned me not to let him do it since he sd he wd marry me but behold it was 2 late, as he had done it Sad Sad Sad

E yaaaa...Dat was very bad of him .......though!!
buh all guys aint like dat...Cos mine is very diffrent..
Ya she wanted me to have it but i refused..reasons personal
to me.....buh i wont say all guys are perfect..shit still happens..
Posted: at 14-03-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 06:26 PM
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 06:20 PM

E yaaaa...Dat was very bad of him .......though!!
buh all guys aint like dat...Cos mine is very diffrent..
Ya she wanted me to have it but i refused..reasons personal
to me.....buh i wont say all guys are perfect..shit still happens..
Posted: at 14-03-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago)
eeeehhhhnn, shit happens, huh? Now tell me, what goes into the mind of a guy once he got a girl around.

@poster, guess u dont want shit to happen to you. Just keep urself and keep ua respect or give in to him and be a wrapper that they all sample and b4 u know it u wear out and become patch patch, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- erica4luv at 14-03-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 07:03 PM
eeeehhhhnn, shit happens, huh? Now tell me, what goes into the mind of a guy once he got a girl around.

@poster, guess u dont want shit to happen to you. Just keep urself and keep ua respect or give in to him and be a wrapper that they all sample and b4 u know it u wear out and become patch patch, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
u might be a virgin cos u sound so religious and decency in all your talk but am sure you r not giving it to your  boyfriend
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- KG4laif at 14-03-2009 07:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erica4luv on 14-03-2009 07:18 PM
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 07:03 PM

u might be a virgin cos u sound so religious and decency in all your talk but am sure you r not giving it to your  boyfriend
my dear , am married now, though i did that b4 but learnt the hard way
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 14-03-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
am conpuzzled
Posted: at 14-03-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
Dat na English too?

Posted: at 14-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- habzee at 14-03-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
I wonder oh.
Posted: at 14-03-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- serene_child at 14-03-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
i hate topics like this

Posted: at 14-03-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 14-03-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 14-03-2009 04:13 PM
Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM
WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST.

Grin Grin Grin..Nne..Yes..better quit coz an agreement iz an agreement..any bridge of contract nulifies d agreement...means he does'nt ve respect 4 his words and ur wishes..dat aint a real man
dnt think there is any agreement since there no evidence to proff mush less of a third party wat is btw u too is an empty promise which can not be enforce in a competent juridiction court of law.
Posted: at 14-03-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

20. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)