Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST. ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself
Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin..... ReplyOr just 'Cos of the agreement?? Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment..
Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST. not all men ar after sex or six 2.0.
Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST. na blood dey run through the guy na.........give it he....let man enjoy LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-03-2009 04:18 PM Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST. not all men ar after sex or six ![]() ![]() ![]() u gat dat rite mehn ![]() Be yourself
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:15 PM Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin..... My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amends Or just 'Cos of the agreement?? Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment..
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:15 PM Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin..... My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amendsOr just 'Cos of the agreement?? Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment.. Well you are right buh still it all depends...i had de same agreement with my 1st love.. and i meant it then ..buh she was the one that decided to have it 'Cos the love and understanding was there...so don't tell me that by having sex with his lover if at all they are is jst selfworth 'Cos is not...they still deserves it....depending on wat there love is based on!!!
Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST. u not ready 4 it, n he's pressing too hard..show him d door, if he iz gonna leave coz u denied him sex, den he aint worth it...period!! Be yourself
Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST. Was he dreaming when making the promise of no sex to you?? how serz is he? is he for real?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:15 PM Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin..... My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amendsOr just 'Cos of the agreement?? Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment.. Well you are right buh still it all depends...i had de same agreement with my 1st love.. and i meant it then ..buh she was the one that decided to have it 'Cos the love and understanding was there...so don't tell me that by having sex with his lover if at all they are is jst selfworth 'Cos is not...they still deserves it....depending on wat there love is based on!!!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-03-2009 04:19 PM Quote from: nne4ever on 14-03-2009 04:06 PM WHY IS GUYS AFTER SEX, YEA I HAVE A BOYFRIEND AND WE HAD AN AGREEMENT THAT NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP AND NOW HE IS DEMANDING FOR SEX AND AM NOT READY FOR THAT,WHAT DO I DO ? SHOULD I QUIT , BECAUSE HE WAS THE WHO RAISED THE ISSUE THAT HE DON'T WANT A segxwal RELATIONSHIP AT FIRST. na blood dey run through the guy na.........give it he....let man enjoy
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:15 PM Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin..... My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amendsOr just 'Cos of the agreement?? Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment.. Well you are right buh still it all depends...i had de same agreement with my 1st love.. and i meant it then ..buh she was the one that decided to have it 'Cos the love and understanding was there...so don't tell me that by having sex with his lover if at all they are is jst selfworth 'Cos is not...they still deserves it....depending on wat there love is based on!!! Well it lasted for yrs....and no brake up....just dat distance has been d barrier so far....
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:02 PM Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:15 PM Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin..... My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amendsOr just 'Cos of the agreement?? Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment.. Well you are right buh still it all depends...i had de same agreement with my 1st love.. and i meant it then ..buh she was the one that decided to have it 'Cos the love and understanding was there...so don't tell me that by having sex with his lover if at all they are is jst selfworth 'Cos is not...they still deserves it....depending on wat there love is based on!!! Well it lasted for yrs....and no brake up....just dat distance has been d barrier so far....
I doubt it.... Akjasper will you marry her. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:17 PM I doubt it.... Akjasper will you marry her. Well is up to you to believe or doubt..meanwhile aint God.. Anything can happen....
dont let that guy land his airbus in your hudson Replycoz you guys had an agreement ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 05:05 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:02 PM Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: KG4laif on 14-03-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 04:15 PM Don't you have feelings or are u still a virgin..... My dear, what is the relationship, is it for marriage. Are u a virgin? Now, if the guy is serious about u and u have been a virgin, i think he should appreciate what he has and wait, afterall u 2 had an agreement. Second, even if ur not a virgin and u want to live a decent life, u shd not be pressurized into doing what is against ur will. Don't let anyone fool u, if u lose ur selfworth, it can never be as it was even if u make amendsOr just 'Cos of the agreement?? Waiting for ur answer b4 i comment.. Well you are right buh still it all depends...i had de same agreement with my 1st love.. and i meant it then ..buh she was the one that decided to have it 'Cos the love and understanding was there...so don't tell me that by having sex with his lover if at all they are is jst selfworth 'Cos is not...they still deserves it....depending on wat there love is based on!!! Well it lasted for yrs....and no brake up....just dat distance has been d barrier so far.... Never said i ve been single since then....is all about d distance Cos i believe distance relationship sucks...buh we still keep in touch.. And i guess u understood my point as per d topic..??
Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:17 PM I doubt it.... Akjasper will you marry her. Well is up to you to believe or doubt..meanwhile aint God.. Anything can happen.... May God help you anyway ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-03-2009 05:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-03-2009 05:17 PM I doubt it.... Akjasper will you marry her. Well is up to you to believe or doubt..meanwhile aint God.. Anything can happen.... May God help you anyway ![]() ![]() ![]() As he have already helped you abi???