Police brutality in Naija Reply
SORRY GIRL. Reply
This story is not true, One the law never allowed a police CORPORAL to carry a service pistol. And I don't think he can come to that house with his uniform on and above with AK47. Reply
Just 2 bad.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: kingoe on 17-06-2012 05:45 PM Poster what was the actual cause of their problem? Anyway since they decide to have a relationship with the uniform man, then they will see the deferent between uniform man and that of ordinary man not going back. You are a mad man.... After going through the post and it Photo, you still phyuking go ahead to made a freaking blunt speech.. They are lot of sick people here in this Pals Forum.. and you are one of them, try and see a doctor and ask him to start treatment from you head. @victim, wishing u speedy recovery!!
Quote from: kingoe on 17-06-2012 05:45 PM Poster what was the actual cause of their problem? Anyway since they decide to have a relationship with the uniform man, then they will see the deferent between uniform man and that of ordinary man not going back. You are a mad man.... After going through the post and it Photo, you still phyuking go ahead to made a freaking blunt speech.. They are lot of sick people here in this Pals Forum.. and you are one of them, try and see a doctor and ask him to start treatment from your head. @victim, wishing u speedy recovery!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you see now, have say it all police are fool Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
God is watching and will help her. Reply
u wey u go marry police man,wetin u dy expect nah.e go wan test d gun 4 ya body nah Reply
Quote from: hayoh007 on 19-06-2012 03:26 PM u wey u go marry police man,wetin u dy expect nah.e go wan test d gun 4 ya body nah No offense meant, But that's not a nice thing to say !!!Let's not hesitate to condemn evil !!! Peace !!!
too bad Reply
Terrible Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 17-06-2012 09:14 PM Which police authority? yeye naija police wey dey fight 4 20 naira. is so sad.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya