BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 6)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 20
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 02:19 PM
Then stop preaching anything that has to do with boko haram or Islam to me because i will count you among them....if you don't know what to comment just reserve your words for another post.i think that will be better for you
wateva! I'll comment whereva i want to. Anyone who doesn't wat i said can DROP DEAD

Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 02:19 PM
Then stop preaching anything that has to do with boko haram or Islam to me because i will count you among them....if you don't know what to comment just reserve your words for another post.i think that will be better for you
wateva! I'll comment whereva i want to. Anyone who doesn't like wat i said can DROP DEAD

Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 17-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
All Christians i can see that we can't revenge or retaliate back to this evil people, No problem, make we kuku the pack and reserve all our Millions of Comments for against next Sunday Bombing, so that if them Bomb again, we Christians go Comment immediately, if them Bomb again for upper Sunday, we go Comment again because i can see na that one we pass. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 17-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
This is every Sunday issue now, is like bombing is now among the Sunday sermon. Nigerians please where do we go from here?
The government is sitting folding his hands watching these blood sucking religion killing innocent Nigerians just because they are christians and simply because the President is a christian. These are bunch of iliterates, why was there no stupid boko haram during the regime of these stupid hausa outdated presidents who cannot even speak proper english?
To my own opinion, i would like them to share the country and let the hausa´s live on their own. Our fore fathers who fought for the greatness of this country will be crying in their grave today seeing all these callous act from these taughts. Let the southerners leave and go back home, i don´t even know what is in those northern parts rather than flies, cholera and other diseases you can think of. They will regret this action if that country is divided. A word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 17-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: win1 on 17-06-2012 11:21 AM
IT CAN ONLY BE A BREAKING NEWS IN NIGERIA,IF U ALL NOTICE CNN,BBC AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL NEWS DESK HAS ABANDONED ALL NEWS RELATED TO BOKO HARAM BECAUSE THEY ARE DO WANT THEM TO FEEL IMPORTANT OR POPULAR.BOMBING IS NOT NEW NIGERIA IS NOT THE FIRST AND WILL NOT BE THE LAST COUNTRY TO EXPERIENCE BOMBINGS.THEY WILL GET TIRED ONE DAY AND THE WRATH OF GOD IS ON THEM. ALREADY THEY ARE CURSED.IT IS WELL WITH NIGERIANS IN JESUS NAME AMEN

I wish some of us will share your optimism, I know they will get tired one day, but after HOW MANY LIVES?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- AliXavi at 17-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
AS A MUSLIM,IM AGAINST THIS KILLING AND EVERY TRUE MUSLIM SHOULD BE....THESE PEGANS IN DISGUISE CLAIMING TO BE MUSLIMS SHALL BURN IN HELL... TO ANYBODY WHO THINKS THIS IS WHAT ISLAM PREACHES,YOU ARE WRONG!!! LETS PRAY FOR OUR COUNTRY!!! Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 17-06-2012 02:57 PM
All Christians i can see that we can't revenge or retaliate back to this evil people, No problem, make we kuku the pack and reserve all our Millions of Comments for against next Sunday Bombing, so that if them Bomb again, we Christians go Comment immediately, if them Bomb again for upper Sunday, we go Comment again because i can see na that one we pass. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AliXavi on 17-06-2012 03:08 PM
AS A MUSLIM,IM AGAINST THIS KILLING AND EVERY TRUE MUSLIM SHOULD BE....THESE PEGANS IN DISGUISE CLAIMING TO BE MUSLIMS SHALL BURN IN HELL... TO ANYBODY WHO THINKS THIS IS WHAT ISLAM PREACHES,YOU ARE WRONG!!! LETS PRAY FOR OUR COUNTRY!!! Huh? Huh? Huh?
Stop deceiving yourself ,there guys are pure muslims and that's what your so called region teaches.Where are you when they make their proclamations,send video and audio messages to the government,saying that are fight for allah;they are doing allah,i only knew allah associated with muslims and not pagans.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezet2 at 17-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 01:14 PM
Una go go church come back start to dey insult other people as if you too are perfect. If Jesus comes now and meets you like this wat will you tell him? Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right to judge anyone. I too am not perfect but we need to act maturedly on matters like this instead of goin around insultin people cos they practice a particular religion. All this talk of " islam is this or that" is becomin borin. So childish. You guys should grow up and comment on matters like this maturedly. You all know urselves.
True talk brother.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
FinlandGuy: Some people here are senseless, i can even read what some people wrote and they're so called Christians or does it mean that they pretend. Omg.. they're pretenders o o o o  Shocked   ROYAlPRINCE77 i don't even know where you belong but anyone who support muslims and their atrocities are also among them. You're doing what you like, therefore you MUST in constant embracing what you dislike. As i said this; so shall it be!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 03:16 PM
FinlandGuy: Some people here are senseless, i can even read what some people wrote and they're so called Christians or does it mean that they pretend. Omg.. they're pretenders o o o o  Shocked   ROYAlPRINCE77 i don't even know where you belong but anyone who support muslims and their atrocities are also among them. You're doing what you like, therefore you MUST in constant embracing what you dislike. As i said this; so shall it be!
You are right my guy,Royal Prince is not among maybe there is a mix up,he is always against these malams.I guess you mean that one wey say im na vantheo i am seeing him as a hypocrite.Two face man !!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nigayoyo on 17-06-2012 12:26 PM
now who told you Mohammad is a prophet? why did he kill the man who confessed Adultery to him? why did he kiss the p*n**s of Hussein? why was he forcing non-Muslims to accept him as a messenger?.
why do the Sunni muslims kill the Shia muslims in Islamic countries? i.e. why is there strong enmity between the two factions?
In fact, the Shia Muslims are rejoicing over the death of the crown prince that died yesterday!

OH WHAT A RUBBISH RELIGION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very good Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
hahaha....wat makes me a hypocrite? Cos i tell you guys to take on the matter more maturedly you now throw stones at me. SMH. Pity. Well wat more can i say? All i can do is laugh. Hehehe

Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
hahaha....wat makes me a hypocrite? Cos i tell you guys to take on the matter more maturedly you now throw stones at me. SMH. Pity. Well wat more can i say? All i can do is laugh. Hehehe

Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bonitabay at 17-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
God when will all this bombing of a thing stop? Cry Cry
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 03:19 PM
You are right my guy,Royal Prince is not among maybe there is a mix up,he is always against these malams.I guess you mean that one wey say im na vantheo i am seeing him as a hypocrite.Two face man !!!

Ok because i read his comments and he always ask someone to hug transformer... but i agree with you that he is mingled. In that case i will let him go. Though i've spoken the truth about his comment. He was saying that he did not know what Christians go Church to do and they should pray inside their houses. See below link where he made the comment:

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,113848.0.html

Does it mean that this person has common sense? Does it mean that there's free religion in Nigeria again? He never think very well before writing such bullshit comments in public.  Sad
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 03:38 PM
Ok because i read his comments and he always ask someone to hug transformer... but i agree with you that he is mingled. In that case i will let him go. Though i've spoken the truth about his comment. He was saying that he did not know what Christians go Church to do and they should pray inside their houses. See below link where he made the comment:

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,113848.0.html

Does it mean that this person has common sense? Does it mean that there's free religion in Nigeria again? He never think very well before writing such bullshit comments in public.  Sad
Yes i have seen it,it is out anger now that the police stop the xtains to retaliate back
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
wonder why someone is scared of mentionin my name? Hehe. I dont bite

Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww
YOU ARE THEY FOOL HERE FAGOT; YOUR FCUKING MOHAMAD/ISLAM NEVER PROHIBIT BLOOD SUCKING MONSTERS LIKE YOU FROM KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE, REALLY? REALLY? LOOK AROUND YOU FOOL, AND TELL ME ANY OTHER RELIGION THAT HAS THE SAME STUPID IDEOLOGY YOU MUSLIMS HAVE? IT IS ONLY MUSLIMS THAT WILL KILL AND DRINK BLOOD OF INNOCENT PEOPLE AT THE SLIGHTEST MENTION OF YOUR STUPID BLOOD COLLECTING MOHAMAD, NO OTHER RELIGION WILL DO THAT. CHRISTIANS DON'T GO ABOUT KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR JESUS IN ANY GUISE BECAUSE HE IS THE ALPHA AND OMEGA , THE GOD OF LOVE AND PEACE HE WILL FIGHT HIS OWN FIGHT HIS OWN WAY. GOD IN HEAVEN WILL SEND ALL OF YOU FCUKING MUSLIMS IN HELL FIRE TO GO AND MEET YOUR GRANDMASTER BLOOD SUCKER MOHAMAD IN UNQUENCHABLE HELL FIRE THAT WILL NOT STOP IN BURNING HIS FCUKING STUPID ASS.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 20

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son