BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 5)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 01:43 PM

don't mind dat akpamu amu
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-06-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 01:42 PM
Exactly my guy,you know them
thank you very much! i greet you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  nothing will make muslims go free from all this evil act Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 01:38 PM
Hey mr preacher did here look like almajiri school in ur eyes.....

Go to hell with your believe we don't give a dam

what we know is that Islam is evil

Islam is a tradition not a religion in case of next time

Islam is an evil cult

Allah is a rapist

Allah is a bastard

Koran is an evil novel

Read by group of deadly gangs full of terrorist

fcuk you

Rush to a nearest transformer

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Now churches has become a bomb testing ground for muslism,what a shame religion of the wicked islam
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 01:44 PM
Compare insult to killing people just because they go to church,which is worst??? I am suspecting You
dont suspect me. I dont support this bombings and all that. And FYI d church dat was bombed last week was actually a branch of my church. Wat am sayin is dat d way we're treatin this bombin matter we're kind of takin it too far.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:21 PM
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww

Are you not human being? Don't you have sense..? Why are you protecting your mohamad? Please shut your dumbass and never challenge any Christians here because whatever we wrote is our right. You're saying it wasn't your practices but you're rejoicing to see your people attack Christians, Stupe Sad
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 02:04 PM
dont suspect me. I dont support this bombings and all that. And FYI d church dat was bombed last week was actually a branch of my church. Wat am sayin is dat d way we're treatin this bombin matter we're kind of takin it too far.
Stop pretending guy
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 01:53 PM
you are one of them right?

if i can locate where you are now

I would have use you as an example here

you people are deaf and dumb

All Muslims are liars

you know the truth and you can't say it out because u are scared of ur fellow boko haram

They may come and beheaded you tonight

you are happy that other families are in great pains every Sunday

I put it to you now since you like it so much it shall be your portion

sorry to break this to you. I aint muslim. Dont believe? You can check my profile. And talkin about locatin me its good you cant locate me cos if you did..........well.........i reserve dat comment till you try and locate me

Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 02:08 PM
Are you not human being? Don't you have sense..? Why are you protecting your mohamad? Please shut your dumbass and never challenge any Christians here because whatever we wrote is our right. You're saying it wasn't your practices but you're rejoicing to see your people attack Christians, Stupe Sad

Thank you my broda,God bless You. Dont mind that guy,he is a beast.I have one muslim enemy here, though she is my girl friend's Bingo here name is fatewasee,she once said truth out of pressure,she is a muslim,she said one certain time that mohammed is dead man in the grave.I reasoned with her and i believed what she said but by the time she realized that she just exposed mohammed,she wanted to defend her self before her muslims members.But It was late then because i have picked the fact from her as a muslim.

So mohammed is a dead man in the grave but Jesus is a living spirit in Heaven,i wonder how people like that idiot chose to worship and follow a dead man in the grave.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 17-06-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
 una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This. Nawaoooooo wahala dey oo  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 02:08 PM
Stop pretending guy
hehehe......why should i pretend?

Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 02:12 PM
sorry to break this to you. I aint muslim. Dont believe? You can check my profile. And talkin about locatin me its good you cant locate me cos if you did..........well.........i reserve dat comment till you try and locate me
e don tey wey we dey see ppl like u
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 02:19 PM
Then stop preaching anything that has to do with boko haram or Islam to me because i will count you among them....if you don't know what to comment just reserve your words for another post.i think that will be better for you
Me  tooo
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 02:21 PM
Me  tooo

Finlandguy, please cool down...OK? I'm also vibrating the way you and i believe no f*cking muslim will expose himself here again to defend their arrant nonsense mohamad. And stop calling him mohamed but mohamad
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- basati at 17-06-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Heee stop deceiving us,  christian is their  target.
While not on Friday. Christian stop been coward do something,
if government fail to protect you.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 02:32 PM
Finlandguy, please cool down...OK? I'm also vibrating the way you and i believe no f*cking muslim will expose himself here again to defend their arrant nonsense mohamad. And stop calling him mohamed but mohamad

Mind e go better for you,in fact in don better for you already,i dey feel you my guy,You be correct guy. Exact mohamad mad man,tested and trusted that is what he is.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: basati on 17-06-2012 02:35 PM
Heee stop deceiving us,  christian is their  target.
While not on Friday. Christian stop been coward do something,
if government fail to protect you.
Thank you guy
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jemkur at 17-06-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
those who live by the sword shall be consumed by same. d law of karma must surely catch up with d cowards who have no regard 4 d sanctity of human life.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- franklinus1 at 17-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
this mads people  again. are they not tired of killing people ?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20