BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 3)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
is like christains dont recognise fridays in nigeria again, they have to visit them on that there phyuking day and kill them all.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
ajanni do u have anything to say bcos i hope u see ur muslim members with the hand work of una allah.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww

Make thunder fire you,fire your useless mohammed wey dey for graven fire all muslims and wipe you guys out of the plannet.The earlier you guys realize that there is nothing 72 ashawos for you guys in heaven the better for your guys.You  musilims should also look for mohammed anywhere he is caught him and kill him again because he has deceived you muslims and  instead una dey busy dey follow am for back.

You muslims don use your brains,common sense would have tell you muslims that heaven is a home for God and the saints and not a place to phyuk women.

Common sense would have tell u muslims that God is against a man sleeping with many women,not to talk of allowing you muslims to phyuk 72 women in heaven.Where God go dey that time dey watch u guys phyuk 72 women wey false prophet mohammed promised you guys?

Common sense would have tell you muslims that even in real life one man cannot phyuk 72 women at same time, if 72 women appear to you to phyuk them,you cannot stand them and you will die.

Only evil evil evil evil things came from mohammed. Useless pig!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 17-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
It is a reasonable thing to put things in the right perspective .  Placing a blame on the followers of islam for these northern bombings is not right .   We all know the cause of the bombings and its hardly anything to do with faithful muslim worships . Its just a sect of illiterate hoodlums  who have failed to meet up with western standards and are now trying to attack anything western including the religion that came from there their type of education .   if those guys are senseless in their acts at least those of us who have a bit of education  should be sensible in our comments and general judgement of the situation .

There are a lot of good muslims all over the world and in many parts of Nigeria who are as opposed to these criminal acts as you and I. Why put such people in the same phylum as these boko haramists Huh?   

Why must we start a religious war in Nigeria or even on Naijapals  Huh??   If we do then we have fallen to the trap of the senseless terrrorist < haramist> group whose  primary aim is to thrive amidst chaos . 

Lots of maturity, wisdom  and self restraint indeed ,  needed in addressing these issues and also being sensitive to other peoples faiths and spiritual beliefs most importantly learning  to distinguish between true muslims and these criminal bombers they are not the same .  One  can understand peoples anger over these demented acts against christians , but let us direct our anger to the right culprit.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 17-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 12:44 PM
is like christains dont recognise fridays in nigeria again, they have to visit them on that there fcuking day and kill them all.
YOU DEY MIND THEM;; THEY WONT DO THAT THEY WILL BE CLUTCHING BIBLE UNDER ARMPIT;;; WHAT IS ALL THESE NONSENSE KILLING CHRISTIANS LIKE CHICKENS;; SEY NA LIKE THIS HE GO DEY BE FOREVER;; DEM DON NEARLY EXTERMINATE ALL CHRISTIANS WEY DEY NORTH;;; I DON TALK AM MORE THAN 10 TIMES FOR THIS NAIJA PALS;; IF CHRISTIANS NEVER BOMB THEM IN THOUSANDS IN DIFFERENT STATES ON A FRIDAY;;; THEY WILL KEEP HAVING THIS FREE RIDE ON AND ON;;
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww

@debel4fake You are sick,in fact you are mad tested and trusted.May that hand you use to type finlandguy be affected with incurable leprosy and ikpuru.I wish i have a an ugly way to treat you muslims because you guys are animals,cows,pigs from bush with rusted brain ,i would have done it.Na you and your generation and all muslims that God will punish forever idiot to the highest order.

muslim will not bomb on Monday,They will not bomb on Tuesday,No bombing on Wednesday,Thursday no bombing,Friday wey una dey go musque go pray,una go no bomb,Saturday no bombing buy sundays wey xtains go to church,muslims will carry bomb pass mosque then driev car wey dem load am bomb go enter inside church and kill people for no reason,even if there is a reason.And you are here talking rubbing with ur stinking mouth.Idiot come and talk to me.

Your mohammed is stupid thief, a criminal and a rapist,what will u,your muslims and your co called mohammed and your coward blood sucking vampire allah do about it? Idiot like you.This is who people die every Sunday because they go to church,why una no dey bomb mosque on Friday? Why is it only churches and on Sundays? Fool.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
guy muslims have to go brain mentainers bcos i no see any brain in them na only animal brian i dey see in them even animal get brain pass them ok check this dog know em master when the master call am e go come but these people na only front dey sabi.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 17-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
royalprince how u dey i dey hail u nothing do u and nothing will ever do u
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
white house dey these bingos cant reach there bcos security too tight
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 12:58 PM
Hey nwa baby what are you saying?

you are very stupid newbie

you haven't not been hearing your people telling us that they are doing the work of ur useless rapist allah

Did you just come out of ur cage today?

they are doing the work of ur allah so don't blame them

If you like you can as well join them since blood is now a tea coffee for muslims

I wonder what people are still doing in that hot desert with a high temperature of 45'c every day

Please read more of your evil koran and join them and drink share of the blood

foooooooooolllllllllllllllllllssssssssssssss

Thank you my good broda,God bless ur soul
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 01:01 PM

Please my guy don't waste much of ur time with that newbie with a pig brain..........Happy sunday oga finlandguy?

I never knew he is a newbie,i wouldn't have talk to him because he has nothing to offer.

Any way E go better you my broda.Happy Sunday Too My Guy.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evon2 at 17-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
wat do u expect 4rm blood sucking  pple
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 01:09 PM
Obama i dey wella 4 my side ooooooo......dis muslims idiots no agree make our people rest every sunday...words don dey finish 4 my mouth concerning dis group of bastard.
Now u understand the reason why i fight dem everyday for hia,in real life,i wil never spare dem too
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 17-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: win1 on 17-06-2012 11:21 AM
IT CAN ONLY BE A BREAKING NEWS IN NIGERIA,IF U ALL NOTICE CNN,BBC AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL NEWS DESK HAS ABANDONED ALL NEWS RELATED TO BOKO HARAM BECAUSE THEY ARE DO WANT THEM TO FEEL IMPORTANT OR POPULAR.BOMBING IS NOT NEW NIGERIA IS NOT THE FIRST AND WILL NOT BE THE LAST COUNTRY TO EXPERIENCE BOMBINGS.THEY WILL GET TIRED ONE DAY AND THE WRATH OF GOD IS ON THEM. ALREADY THEY ARE CURSED.IT IS WELL WITH NIGERIANS IN JESUS NAME AMEN
amen
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Una go go church come back start to dey insult other people as if you too are perfect. If Jesus comes now and meets you like this wat will you tell him? Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right to judge anyone. I too am not perfect but we need to act maturedly on matters like this instead of goin around insultin people cos they practice a particular religion. All this talk of " islam is this or that" is becomin borin. So childish. You guys should grow up and comment on matters like this maturedly. You all know urselves.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evon2 on 17-06-2012 01:12 PM
wat do u expect 4rm blood sucking  pple
exactly what dey are,useless set of fools
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
broda this there new style dey too bad oooooooo so our people cant go to church again ohhhhhhhh this is too bad.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 01:14 PM
Una go go church come back start to dey insult other people as if you too are perfect. If Jesus comes now and meets you like this wat will you tell him? Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right to judge anyone. I too am not perfect but we need to act maturedly on matters like this instead of goin around insultin people cos they practice a particular religion. All this talk of " islam is this or that" is becomin borin. So childish. You guys should grow up and comment on matters like this maturedly. You all know urselves.
A beg go and find somewhere sleep.MR SAINT INNOCENT
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
grand papa we don see u oneday them go reach for ur door then u go understand.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20