BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 7)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 17-06-2012 03:56 PM
YOU ARE THEY FOOL HERE FAGOT; YOUR FCUKING MOHAMAD/ISLAM NEVER PROHIBIT BLOOD SUCKING MONSTERS LIKE YOU FROM KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE, REALLY? REALLY? LOOK AROUND YOU FOOL, AND TELL ME ANY OTHER RELIGION THAT HAS THE SAME STUPID IDEOLOGY YOU MUSLIMS HAVE? IT IS ONLY MUSLIMS THAT WILL KILL AND DRINK BLOOD OF INNOCENT PEOPLE AT THE SLIGHTEST MENTION OF YOUR STUPID BLOOD COLLECTING MOHAMAD, NO OTHER RELIGION WILL DO THAT. CHRISTIANS DON'T GO ABOUT KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR JESUS IN ANY GUISE BECAUSE HE IS THE ALPHA AND OMEGA , THE GOD OF LOVE AND PEACE HE WILL FIGHT HIS OWN FIGHT HIS OWN WAY. GOD IN HEAVEN WILL SEND ALL OF YOU FCUKING MUSLIMS IN HELL FIRE TO GO AND MEET YOUR GRANDMASTER BLOOD SUCKER MOHAMAD IN UNQUENCHABLE HELL FIRE THAT WILL NOT STOP IN BURNING HIS FCUKING STUPID ASS.
NA SO E BI AND AS U TALK AM NA SO E GO BI
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 17-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 03:55 PM
wonder why someone is scared of mentionin my name? Hehe. I dont bite

VANTHEO - Ain't nobody scare of you, they are ignoring your ass cos you are nobody. Nigger take that your smart ass comments and shove them up your ass. You want trouble? come on bring on the noise mother phyuker
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 17-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 01:54 PM
Make thunder fire you,fire your useless mohammed wey dey for graven fire all muslims and wipe you guys out of the plannet.The earlier you guys realize that there is nothing 72 ashawos for you guys in heaven the better for your guys.You  musilims should also look for mohammed anywhere he is caught him and kill him again because he has deceived you muslims and  instead una dey busy dey follow am for back.

You muslims don use your brains,common sense would have tell you muslims that heaven is a home for God and the saints and not a place to fcuk women.

Common sense would have tell u muslims that God is against a man sleeping with many women,not to talk of allowing you muslims to fcuk 72 women in heaven.Where God go dey that time dey watch u guys fcuk 72 women wey false prophet mohammed promised you guys?

Common sense would have tell you muslims that even in real life one man cannot fcuk 72 women at same time, if 72 women appear to you to fcuk them,you cannot stand them and you will die.

I got your back bro, I am tired and sick of these mother phyukers

Only evil evil evil evil things came from mohammed. Useless pig!!!

Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 03:55 PM
wonder why someone is scared of mentionin my name? Hehe. I dont bite
Nobody is scared of you moron, only that I cannot get hold of you and shove your head into the anus of mohamad because he is now in my prison custody waiting for execution for the second time ewu ofia di ka gi
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 17-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 02:04 PM
dont suspect me. I dont support this bombings and all that. And FYI d church dat was bombed last week was actually a branch of my church. Wat am sayin is dat d way we're treatin this bombin matter we're kind of takin it too far.

Get out of here, you are not a christian. We already know that your punck ass is lying, you dick head
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 17-06-2012 04:11 PM
VANTHEO - Ain't nobody scare of you, they are ignoring your ass cos you are nobody. Nigger take that your smart ass comments and shove them up your ass. You want trouble? come on bring on the noise mother fcuker
idiot you dey find cheap attention. I wasn't talkin to you so get off my case or you will end up wit a nasty headache

Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
And after the insults and abuse from all sides (xtian/Muslim, muslim/muslim, xtian/xtian, xtian/atheist) the bombings still continues and the death toll still increases. Nothing tangible gained but something/someone tangible lost.

@Finlandguy & others, I expected you guys to be logical and matured in ur thinking, cos going by your illogical and uncivilized statement, it only make them (boko haram) look like saints.

IT IS A SHAME!!! 
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 17-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 04:29 PM
idiot you dey find cheap attention. I wasn't talkin to you so get off my case or you will end up wit a nasty headache

I do not need attention from people like you, we all know that you automatically inherited idiocy at bith
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry1973 at 17-06-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
LET THE KADUNA STATE GOVERNOR RESIGN[OR BE TRANSFERD HE IS A FAILED MAN/b]
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry1973 at 17-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
THE STAGE IS SET THE WAR IF IT MUST BE IS NOW
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry1973 at 17-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
is like christains dont recognise fridays in nigeria again, they have to visit them on that there fcuking day and kill them all.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

You started the wrong way!!! at least be decent and stop acting like a hypocrite
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 17-06-2012 04:32 PM
I do not need attention from people like you, we all know that you automatically inherited idiocy at bith
its birth not bith.  Jeez! At ur miserable age you still cant spell. Mtcheew! I jump and pass. Dundee United

Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
You are sick,in fact you are mad tested and trusted.May that hand you use to type finlandguy be affected with incurable leprosy and ikpuru.I wish i have a an ugly way to treat you muslims because you guys are animals,cows,pigs from bush with rusted brain ,i would have done it.Na you and your generation and all muslims that God will punish forever idiot to the highest order.

muslim will not bomb on Monday,They will not bomb on Tuesday,No bombing on Wednesday,Thursday no bombing,Friday wey una dey go musque go pray,una go no bomb,Saturday no bombing buy sundays wey xtains go to church,muslims will carry bomb pass mosque then driev car wey dem load am bomb go enter inside church and kill people for no reason,even if there is a reason.And you are here talking rubbing with ur stinking mouth.Idiot come and talk to me.

Your mohammed is stupid thief, a criminal and a rapist,what will u,your muslims and your co called mohammed and your coward blood sucking vampire allah do about it? Idiot like you.This is who people die every Sunday because they go to church,why una no dey bomb mosque on Friday? Why is it only churches and on Sundays? Fool.

Make thunder fire you,fire your useless mohammed wey dey for graven fire all muslims and wipe you guys out of the plannet.The earlier you guys realize that there is nothing 72 ashawos for you guys in heaven the better for your guys.You  musilims should also look for mohammed anywhere he is caught him and kill him again because he has deceived you muslims and  instead una dey busy dey follow am for back.

You muslims don use your brains,common sense would have tell you muslims that heaven is a home for God and the saints and not a place to fcuk women.

Common sense would have tell u muslims that God is against a man sleeping with many women,not to talk of allowing you muslims to fcuk 72 women in heaven.Where God go dey that time dey watch u guys fcuk 72 women wey false prophet mohammed promised you guys?

Common sense would have tell you muslims that even in real life one man cannot fcuk 72 women at same time, if 72 women appear to you to fcuk them,you cannot stand them and you will die.

Only evil evil evil evil things came from mohammed. Useless pig!!!

Listen to your self bro, this is out rightly wrong and uncalled for
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
How much hatred can you muslim people have towards the whole world? why would you want to convert the whole world to islam? maybe people dont want the shit your peddling? instead of shoving explosives up your ass why not try reading a book? or maybe investing that money in making your living environment better? maybe a real school where you dont have some shit face imam teaching kids to blow themseleves up and instead have a teacher to teach math, reading, writing, and maybe advance in the world? get out of your caves and open your eyes people.... God would want His children to advance, prosper, and love one another, even if they are not the same religion! It all just goes to show that islam is far from peaceful, it is filled with blood, death, and violence! If this were not true then you muslims would not be so violent like your koran, filthy prophet and your imams who teach you only one thing: DEATH TO CHRISTIANS, DEATH TO ISRAEL, DEATH TO THE INFIDELS, DEATH DEATH DEATH DEATH DEATH! THE WHOLE KORAN AND WHAT YOUR IMAMS PREACH IS DEATH!!!!!!

Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk the bloody koran.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Its rather unfortunate. Really unfortunate dat some of you will take my first post in this topic as if i'm defendin boko haram. Well....seems some of you  dont have d brains d get my message. Anyways.....you can say wateva you want. Call me muslim. Call me boko haram. Na ur business. My profile speaks for itself. I rest my case. Moving on →→→

Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 17-06-2012 04:11 PM
VANTHEO - Ain't nobody scare of you, they are ignoring your ass cos you are nobody. Nigger take that your smart ass comments and shove them up your ass. You want trouble? come on bring on the noise mother fcuker

He already know when a words directed to him without mentioning his username NOT even his name. He vantheo is causing a nuisance to this forum mostly on this issue of muslims bombing Churches. He's happy and he MUST be a victim one day as you're supporting evil because you think that those people that died in the tragedy were ants.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 17-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 04:41 PM
its birth not bith.  Jeez! At ur miserable age you still cant spell. Mtcheew! I jump and pass. Dundee United

You blood sucking boko haram, you are nothing but a humanoid. Man, you are weak, if you were to be a boxer, your would have being hitting like a bitch. Wrote all that crap but can't do jack. I think someone needs to hit you upside your head because you are mind over matter, I don't mind cos you do not matter. phyuk you and phyuk your boko haram brothers
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 17-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 04:52 PM
He already know when a words directed to him without mentioning his username NOT even his name. He vantheo is causing a nuisance to this forum mostly on this issue of muslims bombing Churches. He's happy and he MUST be a victim one day as you're supporting evil because you think that those people that died in the tragedy were ants.

Thank you bro, he is boko haram supporter
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20