BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 8)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20
- SAINTKITTS at 17-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)

What do you expect from a people whose god cannot survive without sucking blood. Especially blood of the Saints ,the only mistake hitler did was he did not park all muslims in gas chamber and gas them all so that the world will be at peace,islam is a blood sucking religion,mohammed was a murderer , rapist,child molester and deceiver,mohammed is evil ,Al-Qaeda ,Al-Shabaab,Taliban , Boko Haram ,Indonasia bali bombers,Bin laden ,all got their inspirations from mohammed through quran, mohammed incited alot of violence and aggressions in quran,ISLAM is from satan the devil .

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 04:52 PM
He already know when a words directed to him without mentioning his username NOT even his name. He vantheo is causing a nuisance to this forum mostly on this issue of muslims bombing Churches. He's happy and he MUST be a victim one day as you're supporting evil because you think that those people that died in the tragedy were ants.
Read the first comment i made on this topic and tell me where i was praisin boko haram for bombin d churches

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 04:40 PM
You started the wrong way!!! at least be decent and stop acting like a hypocrite
Hey you, Have you asked yourself why is it only Muslims that are suicide bombers world over? You are here talking nonsense, how I wish some of your family members or better still all of them will be the victim of your Boko Haram, then I will see how you will sing wrong to be right, foolish aboki
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Its rather unfortunate. Really unfortunate dat some of you will take my first post in this topic as if i'm defendin boko haram. Well....seems some of you  dont have d brains d get my message. Anyways.....you can say wateva you want. Call me muslim. Call me boko haram. Na ur business. My profile speaks for itself. I rest my case. Moving on →→→

Your message is loud and clear bro and its a word from the wise. keep it up cos its shows u are enlightened, but other unwise feels you are defending the boko harams.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 17-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria is a lost country

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Hey you, Have you asked yourself why is it only Muslims that are suicide bombers world over? You are here talking nonsense, how I wish some of your family members or better still all of them will be the victim of your Boko Haram, then I will see how you will sing wrong to be right, foolish aboki

Spot on bro, i can see your aggressions has beclouded your sense of seeing to the extend that you do not know "an aboki" to a Yoruba Christian when you see one.

What a shame, see what hatred has turned you into.  for the record i am a Full Fleshed Yoruba Guy with a sense of Decency ODE!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Let know what you want Boys

Stop senseless war

If you want Buhari as your president then wait till 2015

If you want your own independent and soverign Sharia Northern Republic then be bold to declear your attentions just like Ojukwu did and also be
redy to face the consequence fools
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 05:10 PM
Your message is loud and clear bro and its a word from the wise. keep it up cos its shows u are enlightened, but other unwise feels you are defending the boko harams.

Ajayi or Ajiya...? It's like you're supporting vantheo right? To avoid mistake to support evil try to read from the beginning to know who's faulty, because I've been reading your inglorious comments! I don't even know if you're separating the fight or you're fighting against one another?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 04:31 PM
And after the insults and abuse from all sides (xtian/Muslim, muslim/muslim, xtian/xtian, xtian/atheist) the bombings still continues and the death toll still increases. Nothing tangible gained but something/someone tangible lost.

@Finlandguy & others, I expected you guys to be logical and matured in ur thinking, cos going by your illogical and uncivilized statement, it only make them (boko haram) look like saints.

IT IS A SHAME!!! 
You fool, read this below and give me one good reason Mohamad and his stupid followers will not be condemned by any reasonable individual.

Bombs rocked three churches in neighbouring cities of Kaduna and Zaria Sunday morning.  Vanguard gathered that three cordinated attacks took place in the cities around 9:00am targetted at three churches.

One of the suicide bombers was said to have attacked the children wing of ECWA church, Wusasa, Zaria killing the Sunday School teacher and ten children, according to  an eyewitness who spoke to Vanguard on phone.

Christ the King Catholic Church, Sabon Gari Zaria was also attacked by a lone suicide bomber leaving 15 people dead. At Shalom Pentecostal Church, Trikani,  Kaduna  five people were killed after another suicide bomber crashed through the church gate, said an eyewitness.

However, there were spontaneous reprisal attacks at Trikania, Sabo, Televison,Ungwa romi, Gonin Gora and Maraban Rido areas of Kaduna by youths.

Already, a 24-hour curfew has been imposed by the state governor.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Let the aggrieve and confuse Northern Local Champions with the small and toothless god "Buhari" behave for once like men

Declare you true intention like Ojukwu and then be ready for the consequence

Your are Cowards!

Why fight innocent civilians?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 17-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
It's becoming obvious that this president cannot handle Boko Haram. If I may offer some
advice to the president,PLEASE SEEK HELP OVERSEAS before these cowards eliminate
all the christians in Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
COWARDS killing women and children behind the scene

Come out if you are men and declare you true intentions like Ojukwu did
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
I challenge all the BOKO HARAM  COWARDS to come out straight with their grievances like OJUKWU

Not like Women
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 05:18 PM
Spot on bro, i can see your aggressions has beclouded your sense of seeing to the extend that you do not know "an aboki" to a Yoruba Christian when you see one.

What a shame, see what hatred has turned you into.  for the record i am a Full Fleshed Yoruba Guy with a sense of Decency ODE!!!
I see, how can you be a Yoruba Christian and at the same time defending Islam the religion of Evil? I doubt your declaration moron.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
Ajayi or Ajiya...? It's like you're supporting vantheo right? To avoid mistake to support evil try to read from the beginning to know who's faulty, because I've been reading your inglorious comments! I don't even know if you're separating the fight or you're fighting against one another?

@Mind Care or Mile Kia...? I am not supporting any Ventheo, and to avoid being an uncivilized fella like you, i implore you to keep ur mouth shut, cos I've been reading ur childish comments! I don't even know if you're typing with your brains or you're just being a follow follow cos every one is insulting Islam?  
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 17-06-2012 05:26 PM

hmmmm Mohammed shit dey smell come out of my laptop, hmmmmm Angry Angry Angry Angry hmmm!!! Mohammed shit is fcuking smelling. Hmmm!!! all the Muslims go to hell.
The shit de smell no bi small ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 17-06-2012 05:20 PM
This is my first comment on this topic. And i quote

Una go go church come back
start to dey insult other people
as if you too are perfect. If
Jesus comes now and meets you
like this wat will you tell him?
Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right
to judge anyone. I too am not
perfect but we need to act
maturedly on matters like this
instead of goin around
insultin people cos they practice a particular religion.
All this talk of " islam is this or
that" is becomin borin. So
childish. You guys should grow
up and comment on matters like
this maturedly. You all know urselves.

Now tell me. Where in this comment did i say i support boko haram? Tell me!

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 17-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Happy Fathers Day to Muhammadeens, Islam, Muhammad, Allah and Boko Haram Members with Children, May your CHILDREN, WIFE, GRAND-CHILDREN, COUSINS, NEPHEW mistakenly PLAY with your BOMBs 1Day & EXPLODE!!! In JESUS NAME!  

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
COWARDs!!!

COME FIGHT LIKE OJUKWU NOT LIKE WOMEN
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 17-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 17-06-2012 05:29 PM
@Mind Care or Mile Kia...? I am not supporting any Ventheo, and to avoid being an uncivilized fella like you, i implore you to keep ur mouth shut, cos I've been reading ur childish comments! I don't even know if you're typing with your brains or you're just being a follow follow cos every one is insulting Islam?  
Can you please state one good reason why Islam shouldn't be insulted? Mr. civilization my ass
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20