BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 12)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 20
- missattitude at 17-06-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Am amazed when I hear or read about people jostling 4 elective positions in 2015 This is about 4years away I wish to remind us what d word of God says about this in James 4: 13 n 14. U dat say today or tomorrow we will go 2 such city. n trade n make profit in 1 year It states dat u don't know what will happen tomorrow cos yr life is a vapour dat appears 4 a short time n vanishes.  It's a shame 4 Nigeria Is d injustice caused by d christians? To those that that care to hear, pls note dat d end is very near 4 d wicked let us remember what d Bible says. ' D kingdom of God suffers violence and only d violent take it by force. Please do what is right, we are no longer kids we know our left 4rm our right, we are gonna acct 4 our sins individually on the last day, no pastor or imam will be dere to bear ur cross 4 u.BEWARE!!!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 17-06-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww
[/qu plz where were God when mohammed was forming this illuminati called islam?
[/color][/size]
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 17-06-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
these arabian slaves again!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somelove at 17-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 17-06-2012 10:21 PM
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww
[/qu plz where were God when mohammed was forming this illuminati called islam?
[/color][/size]

Islam is an evil murderous, fraudulent religion followed by psychotic fanatics, a malignant cancer on the world that must be excised and eradicated
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 17-06-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 17-06-2012 05:33 PM
Happy Fathers Day to Muhammadeens, Islam, Muhammad, Allah and Boko Haram Members with Children, May your CHILDREN, WIFE, GRAND-CHILDREN, COUSINS, NEPHEW mistakenly PLAY with your BOMBs 1Day & EXPLODE!!! In JESUS NAME!  
Amen
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 17-06-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
[size=15 IBRAHIM BABANGIDA.....DIE DIE DIE.....MUHAMMADU BUHARI....DIE DIE DIE.......ABUBAKAR ATIKU...DIE DIE DIE.........BOKO HARAM DIE DIE DIE DIE....IN  JESUS  NAME.......LET ME HEAR YOU SAY AMENNNNNNNNNNNN.........pt][/size]
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 17-06-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 17-06-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 17-06-2012 10:46 PM
Amen
BIG AMEN
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sagiru at 17-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Muslims & Christians @ Wusasa Zaria formed a group wit Christian heading..D xtians said they strongly believe d@ no Muslim will bomb their church..They questioned d total WITHDRAWAL of security personnel operating @ d area yesterday witout replacing them..""D question is::- who ordered d security withdrawal & why???""  **Pls broadcast this as it is basic fact until it reaches he who ordered their withdrawal**
@Open-reality::-pls & pls!!!w@'r d reasons behind all dos images critisizing other's religion??? are u sure dz's d real teaching of ur Bilble or u'r jst here identifying urslf as CHRISTIAN BOKO HARAM??? Beside,,try 2 learn some manners pls..If u do gud is 4 urslf,,otherwise....as u knw we'r all dying 1 day 1 time,,but Y won't u keep gud leagacy 4 urslf,,very disgrace habbit frm u wallahi...
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-06-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
shut the hell up mr biatch Wink

Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-06-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 17-06-2012 10:50 PM
[size=15 IBRAHIM BABANGIDA.....DIE DIE DIE.....MUHAMMADU BUHARI....DIE DIE DIE.......ABUBAKAR ATIKU...DIE DIE DIE.........BOKO HARAM DIE DIE DIE DIE....IN  JESUS  NAME.......LET ME HEAR YOU SAY AMENNNNNNNNNNNN.........pt][/size]
amen amen amen Cool Cool Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-06-2012 05:40 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
cheii!! yu don finish them Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-06-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 17-06-2012 05:33 PM
Happy Fathers Day to Muhammadeens, Islam, Muhammad, Allah and Boko Haram Members with Children, May your CHILDREN, WIFE, GRAND-CHILDREN, COUSINS, NEPHEW mistakenly PLAY with your BOMBs 1Day & EXPLODE!!! In JESUS NAME!  
a very big amen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dienedal at 17-06-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2012 11:17 PM
shut the hell up mr biatch Wink
he's making sense ... He's trying to help solve this crime...May be this boko-haram members are collaborating with insiders in the security force
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shecsyshecsy at 17-06-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
ARE YOU TELLING ME THAT BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE USING OUR RESOURCES FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH INTEREST IS THE RESULT OF ALL THIS BLOODY KILLING ALL THIS WHILE? LET US BE REASONABLE IN THIS COUNTRY, NO DOUBT THE LEVEL OF ILLITERACY IN THE NORTHERN PART OF THE COUNTRY IS OUTRAGEOUS WHICH IS SURELY CAUSE BY THEIR OWN SO-CALL LEADERS
WHAT ARE THEY USING THEIR OWN NATIONAL CAKE FOR? THEIR EDUCATION IS SO POOR AND THEY DON'T WANT THEIR EYES TO OPEN.. BECAUSE IF THEY DO THEY WILL SURELY CHALLENGE THEM.

ALSO, ANOTHER THINGS IS SO-CALL QUA RAN THEY STUDY EVERYDAY BECAUSE I KNOW HAUSA PEOPLE CHERISH THEIR QUARAN MORE THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN NIGERIA THIS NEED REVIEW SERIOUSLY.

IN THE WORLD ARAB COUNTRIES REMAIN THE MOST HARDIEST PLACE TO STAY EVERY TIME WAR WAR.. YOU DON'T WHAT WE IN WESTERN REGION ARE ENJOYING HERE IS OUR LEVEL OF EDUCATION THAT IS WHY YOU'VE NOT HEARD MUCH OF SUCH HERE.
SO, IF THEY REALLY WANT TO FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHT WHY CAN'T THEM GO THEIR HONORABLENESS  HOUSES AND BURNT THEM ALL INSTEAD OF ATTACKING INNOCENT PEOPLES?
THAT QUESTION IS FOR ATIKU, BABANGIDA, BUARI & CO TO ANSWER.

ALSO, TO NIGERIANS WE ARE PART OF ALL HAPPENING IN THIS COUNTRY, IMAGINE PEOPLE HAVE STARTED CAMPAIGNING FOR BUARI (THE TEROSIST) FOR 2015 WHEN KILLING EVERYDAY IS LIKE RECEIVING EAR.

LET US LEARN AND REMEMBER WE CAME TO THIS WORLD WITH NOTHING SO WE SHALL GO.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-06-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 17-06-2012 12:52 PM
It is a reasonable thing to put things in the right perspective .  Placing a blame on the followers of islam for these northern bombings is not right .   We all know the cause of the bombings and its hardly anything to do with faithful muslim worships . Its just a sect of illiterate hoodlums  who have failed to meet up with western standards and are now trying to attack anything western including the religion that came from there their type of education .   if those guys are senseless in their acts at least those of us who have a bit of education  should be sensible in our comments and general judgement of the situation .

There are a lot of good muslims all over the world and in many parts of Nigeria who are as opposed to these criminal acts as you and I. Why put such people in the same phylum as these boko haramists Huh?   

Why must we start a religious war in Nigeria or even on Naijapals  Huh??   If we do then we have fallen to the trap of the senseless terrrorist < haramist> group whose  primary aim is to thrive amidst chaos . 

Lots of maturity, wisdom  and self restraint indeed ,  needed in addressing these issues and also being sensitive to other peoples faiths and spiritual beliefs most importantly learning  to distinguish between true muslims and these criminal bombers they are not the same .  One  can understand peoples anger over these demented acts against christians , but let us direct our anger to the right culprit.

GOD BLESS YOU MY BROTHER
Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-06-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 17-06-2012 01:36 PM

You are a perfect example of stupidity.

MADBOY
Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mkpume22 at 18-06-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-06-2012 07:46 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
 Smiley
 Smiley
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
                Smiley
                 Smiley
  Smiley     Smiley     Smiley   olid queen i guess u been  Cry Cry Cry ? if yes!! don't  Cry Cry again you hear ? we are almost ontop of the situation now, i will tell everything when we are through with those animals feeding on our bloods
Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 18-06-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago)
Naija has no formidable security system during GEJ's tenure.  -Weakling President... Huh?

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ebbi at 18-06-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
"IN CHARACTER AND TEMPERAMENT, THE TYPICAL AFRICAN OF THIS RACE-TYPE IS A HAPPY, THRIFTLESS, EXCITABLE PERSON. LACKING IN SELF-CONTROL, DISCIPLINE, AND FORESIGHT. NATURALLY COURAGEOUS, AND NATURALLY COURTEOUS AND POLITE, FULL OF PERSONAL VANITY, WITH LITTLE SENSE OF VERACITY, FOND OF MUSIC AND LOVING WEAPONS AS AN ORIENTAL LOVES JEWELRY. HIS THOUGHTS ARE CONCENTRATED ON THE EVENTS AND FEELINGS OF THE MOMENT, AND HE SUFFERS LITTLE FROM THE APPREHENSION FOR THE FUTURE, OR GRIEF FOR THE PAST. HIS MIND IS FAR NEARER TO THE ANIMAL WORLD THAN THAT OF THE EUROPEAN OR ASIATIC, AND EXHIBITS SOMETHING OF THE ANIMALS’ PLACIDITY AND WANT OF DESIRE TO RISE BEYOND THE STATE HE HAS REACHED. THROUGH THE AGES THE AFRICAN APPEARS TO HAVE EVOLVED NO ORGANIZED RELIGIOUS CREED, AND THOUGH SOME TRIBES APPEAR TO BELIEVE IN A DEITY, THE RELIGIOUS SENSE SELDOM RISES ABOVE PANTHEISTIC ANIMALISM AND SEEMS MORE OFTEN TO TAKE THE FORM OF A VAGUE DREAD OF THE SUPERNATURAL"

“HE LACKS THE POWER OF ORGANIZATION, AND IS CONSPICUOUSLY DEFICIENT IN THE MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL ALIKE OF MEN OR BUSINESS. HE LOVES THE DISPLAY OF POWER, BUT FAILS TO REALIZE ITS RESPONSIBILITY... HE WILL WORK HARD WITH A LESS INCENTIVE THAN MOST RACES. HE HAS THE COURAGE OF THE FIGHTING ANIMAL, AN INSTINCT RATHER THAN A MORAL VIRTUE... IN BRIEF, THE VIRTUES AND DEFECTS OF THIS RACE-TYPE ARE THOSE OF ATTRACTIVE CHILDREN, WHOSE CONFIDENCE WHEN IT IS WON IS GIVEN UNGRUDGINGLY AS TO AN OLDER AND WISER SUPERIOR AND WITHOUT ENVY...PERHAPS THE TWO TRAITS WHICH HAVE IMPRESSED ME AS THOSE MOST CHARACTERISTIC OF THE AFRICAN NATIVE ARE HIS LACK OF APPREHENSION AND HIS LACK OF ABILITY TO VISUALIZE THE FUTURE."

---Lord Frederick John Dealty Lugard, The Dual Mandate, pg.70 (1926)
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 20