24 Hours Curfew Imposed On Kaduna State Following Riot By Christian Youths (Page 3)

Date: 17-06-2012 2:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- SAINTKITTS at 17-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)

About 11 Hausa-Fulani muslims has be killed in reprisal attacks by Christian angry youths already.
i think the Christians should seriously start thinking about bombing mosques on Fridays too. Maybe it will make our Muslim brothers and leaders wake up. they seem to be sleeping because its not happening to them.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- som-som at 17-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
How long shall we fold our hands and watch these COWARDS called BOKOHARAM destroy christian?
It's time to rise up and fight for ourselves unless Nigeria will become a moslem country.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
HEADLESS KORAN BOYS in POINTLESS WAR

Will RUN AWAY WHEN THE ARMY OF THE CROSS SHALL ARISE

THEY KORAN ILLITERATES ARE COWARDS unlike OJUKWU the HERO who is bold to say his mind in public without fear
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
BRAINWASHED KORAN ILLITERATES!!!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 17-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Instead of always complaining or rioting, It's time for christians to start bombing the Mosques ,
and places that's important to moslems.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH ISLAM?

IS ISLAM THE END OF THE WORLD?

CAN ISLAM EVER HAVE A DEMOCRACY?

IS LIBYA BETTER OF WITHOUT GADDAFI?

HOW ABOUT EGYPT AFTER MUBBARACK?

DID YOU THINK SYRIA CAN BE PEACEFUL AGAIN AFTER ASSAD?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
[The only thing that will stop the boko haram will be when the Christians starts to retaliate the evil for evil. If not the boko haram will never stop nd I'm glad now the northern christians are waking up to see the light...Do me nd i do u God no go vex......./color]

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 17-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 02:22 PM
you self i don't know what to say to you i think you need help
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 17-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 17-06-2012 02:37 PM
  Shocked Shocked Shocked help who? u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 17-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
DO YOU THINK THE SOUTH IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ADJECT POVERTY IN THE NORTH OF NIGERIA?

DO YOU THINK JONATHAN IS THE REASON ALL CHRISTIANS ARE MARKED FOR DEATH IN NIGERIA?

DO YOU FEAR BOKO HARAM WOULD USE A WMD IF THEY HAVE ONE FRON IRAN?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 17-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 02:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so you get sense small Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 17-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 03:29 PM
You are a muslim and thats makes you a disease,a stupid idiot.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabianprince at 17-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Let the will of GOD be done, may be they re trying to reduce the number of Christians in the north for them to get vote in 2015. but the will of GOD will be done AMEN. GOD is watching and GOD is never a fool, thank u.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 17-06-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Ojukwu, Rest In Peace, U have been right.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 17-06-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
right about what???
Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 17-06-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AliXavi on 17-06-2012 02:43 PM
stop blaming Islam for people's foolishness,you think Qur'an and the holy prophet (SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WA SALLAM) TELLS US TO GO ABOUT KILLING PEOPLE????USE YOUR HEAD GUY!!!!
you are just one of the most archaic and dumbest animal i have ever seen on the surface of the Earth.....if i was a Gay i would have personally phyuk muhammads ass randomly.       hopeless and useless muhammadeen.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 17-06-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Curfew or no curfew boys keep the flag flying at least this is better than empty insults and random exchange of words by some niggas here 
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 17-06-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 17-06-2012 05:11 PM

About 11 Hausa-Fulani muslims has be killed in reprisal attacks by Christian angry youths already.
i think the Christians should seriously start thinking about bombing mosques on Fridays too. Maybe it will make our Muslim brothers and leaders wake up. they seem to be sleeping because its not happening to them.

Bro  you have a wrong information.........in Sabo Tasha alone there are about 52 recorded corpse of muhammadeens, and 21 in gonin-gora and places like trikania, narayi, maraba rido and its environs the death toll has not yet be ascertained........
     probably by tomorrow we shall get the complete figure of muhammadeens beheaded by christian youths.......i wished it could get to 1000.
      evil can never over-come good, we can never lost to agents of darkness.........

Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Bro joe i'm really elate about this ur news if it is true!! happy sunday to you
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor