Noooosence Reply
Saudi dey prepare....cos everybody dey fortify their armoury. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Naija, what are u waiting for? Reply
Nigeria MUST tighten all her boarders Air, Land and Sea Boarders 100% sure and they must make sure no abokies and malams soldiers among the ones to be stationed in the strategic points of entry and let me see where these Armour vehicles from Saudi Arabia will enter into our country Nigeria.. Reply
Quote from: Ashii on 18-06-2012 07:28 AM I believe that stupid President Jonathan of what is name too need to order like 3000 with almost 1000 fighter get and stop stealing our money. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa ooo Reply![]() ![]()
Saudi Arabia buys weapons lethal and unlethals and resell it to countries that have good relationships with or countries that are trying to exterminate there christian minorities.Saudi Arabia has got all it takes to aquire dangerous weapons.Islam is peace but is SAUDI keeping the peace?part of Nigeria is burning,who maybe responsible indirectly?remeber,no smoke without fire?handful of countries are indirectly sponsoring some sectional Nigerians with money and arms to just kill fellow Nigerians all in the name one thing or the other.Nigerians,wake up,wake up think wisely,dont let some foreigners outside infiltrate into your countries either by physical or ghost like to brain wash you to see your fellow cousins as enemies.my questions are follows.Can you go to middle east to dictate for them on what they do in there daily lives?Can you behave freely any how as you like in Middle East?.Some countries are death vandetta to others.Leave Nigeria alone,Middle East. Reply
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Muslims again Reply![]()
Please people ,Saudia Arabia don,t even think about Nigeria when they bought these fighting machines.Saudia Arabia and Nigeria are in a different league,they are way superior in everything ,except stealing the wealth of their country while their people suffer Reply
NO GWANS::::::::::WE THE BIAFRANS STILL GOT OUR OGBUNIGWE FACTORY FOR NNEWI:::ATLIST::DAT ONE NA ONE IN A MILLIONS: Reply
Quote from: basati on 18-06-2012 08:44 AM What do you expect from Muhammadanism. The man who did not bring PEACE to the world expect killing, adultery,looting.slavery etc Friends what do you expect from the family of BOKO HARAM. The time is so short please prepare your eternity. Why is it so difficult for many nigerians so use their brains when talking? America(a xtian nation) bombarded and scattered Islamic countries such as Iraq, Lybia and caused confusion in some others; non of u dead-brains accused America of what u'r accusing Saudi of. Israel attacking Palestinians too has nothingwrong with it ![]() The hypocrites homosegxwal "referend fathers" in your churches are not doing any wrong, including those that defile underage boys? Igbinedion universities was attacked by the hoodlums gej trained and distributed to the sch; are they muslims that caused pandemonium in the sch? U guys(xtians) need to start training urselves on how to differentiate between religion and politically/socially motivated crisis
Quote from: reallarry on 18-06-2012 09:15 PM Why is it so difficult for many nigerians so use their brains when talking? America(a xtian nation) bombarded and scattered Islamic countries such as Iraq, Lybia and caused confusion in some others; non of u dead-brains accused America of what u'r accusing Saudi of. Israel attacking Palestinians too has nothingwrong with it ABOKI NDURU::::ARE YOU TALKING TO US??? NA AMERICA AND ISREAL FIT UNA USELESS ISLAM IF YOU DONT KNOW:::::YOU THINK SEY NA DIS KNOCKOUT WEY UNA BOKO IDIOTS DEY TROW AND HIDE HERE IN NAIJA::::::IF DEM SEY DEY GET BROKOS LIKE MAN::::MAKE DEM COME OUT AND FACE THE MILITRY:::::BORN BASTARD: ![]() The hypocrites homosegxwal "referend fathers" in your churches are not doing any wrong, including those that defile underage boys? Igbinedion universities was attacked by the hoodlums gej trained and distributed to the sch; are they muslims that caused pandemonium in the sch? U guys(xtians) need to start training urselves on how to differentiate between religion and politically/socially motivated crisis
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2012 09:33 PM ABOKI NDURU::::ARE YOU TALKING TO US??? NA AMERICA AND ISREAL FIT UNA USELESS ISLAM IF YOU DONT KNOW:::::YOU THINK SEY NA DIS KNOCKOUT WEY UNA BOKO IDIOTS DEY TROW AND HIDE HERE IN NAIJA::::::IF DEM SEY DEY GET BROKOS LIKE MAN::::MAKE DEM COME OUT AND FACE THE MILITRY:::::BORN BASTARD: A congenital im-becile like you ![]()