orilanda at 5-01-2008 07:45 PM (17 years ago) (m) but have u realise that STDs are not from Naija....its from other countries that have segxwally inactive citizens......like India,USA,Thailand.... the main point is not who invented the disease the real fact is africa is the world largest habitat of aids and other std's so it is prevalent down there. stop trying to divert the blame and face it squarely.
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 5-01-2008 07:45 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 5-01-2008 07:57 PM (17 years ago) (f) i am not......if u say Africa then say Africa as a whole but in this topic its about Nigerians......i know for sure that Naija is the not the largest contribution to Aids......
Posted: at 5-01-2008 07:57 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
britelife at 5-01-2008 08:06 PM (17 years ago) (m) at all at l y brother. For coruption, we det 1st ten, for poverty, we dey fisrt ten, for 419, naija na best. Just name it. lighters up fellas. We go soon beat all thse records. Just wait and see Posted: at 5-01-2008 08:06 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 5-01-2008 08:11 PM (17 years ago) (f) well....i don't agree with all of that though....i wonder where the hell they get the corruption thing....have the people actually travelled to other parts of the world and other parts of Africa to know for sure which is the most corrupted country.........
Posted: at 5-01-2008 08:11 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 5-01-2008 08:19 PM (17 years ago) (m) Damn are you an ambassador of Nigeria you want to defend every negative thing said about nigeria that is actually true.
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 5-01-2008 08:19 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 5-01-2008 08:24 PM (17 years ago) (f) i am not....i am just talking facts....coz Oyinbos are talking bad of Naija....and the people from here are following it too.....
Posted: at 5-01-2008 08:24 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
britelife at 6-01-2008 01:37 AM (17 years ago) (m) 9jais good at carrying first when it comes to evil. Fellas, put your lighters up joo. Naija is da best. Posted: at 6-01-2008 01:37 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 6-01-2008 05:59 AM (17 years ago) (f) for real.....the most evil man on Earth is in USA...........staying in the White House.....and his name is Bush.....which also means Bushit!!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2008 05:59 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 6-01-2008 06:08 AM (17 years ago) (m) I agree 100% he has a good name too fits his actions well, the worst rated president of all time. This is the kinda president that need assasination. 9ja is always on top.
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:08 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 6-01-2008 06:22 AM (17 years ago) (f)  unbelievable....!!that coming from u is unbelievable.....
Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:22 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 6-01-2008 06:31 AM (17 years ago) (m) i think u r getting the wrong concept of me. i am 90% 9ja. so they say. 2 percent black american.
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:31 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 6-01-2008 06:34 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:34 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 6-01-2008 06:37 AM (17 years ago) (m) o boy ye na 9ja 4 life oh. i no fit change even if i wan change. na the true parolle we dey yan.
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:37 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 6-01-2008 06:38 AM (17 years ago) (f) thats good....coz most naija guys especially those born in akata deny that fact.....
Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:38 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 6-01-2008 06:42 AM (17 years ago) (m) i can speak igbo too. yeah can u beat that. i stayed in 9ja when i was pretty young though so it is like i was born there. How did they come up with akata. 9ja no dey carry last.
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:42 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 6-01-2008 06:49 AM (17 years ago) (f) hhhmmmmmmm..........cool......
Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:49 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 6-01-2008 04:20 PM (17 years ago) (f) i can speak igbo too. yeah can u beat that. i stayed in 9ja when i was pretty young though so it is like i was born there. How did they come up with akata. 9ja no dey carry last.
with the definitions..i guess that's what webster's defined it as....... Posted: at 6-01-2008 04:20 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 6-01-2008 05:28 PM (17 years ago) (m) is it is the webster 4 real i though someone made it up
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 6-01-2008 05:28 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 7-01-2008 05:02 AM (17 years ago) (f) akata - people who dont say "OOOOO" at every sentences.....
Posted: at 7-01-2008 05:02 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 7-01-2008 05:18 PM (17 years ago) (m) Akata - people that say yes sir after every question
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 7-01-2008 05:18 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |