when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Akata....bush Reply
Akata - people that never eat garri and soup b4 ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
akata - people who have not tasted Isi Ewu Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
akata - people who have not eaten nkwobi ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
akata - people who don't know what plantain is Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Akata - people who don't drink guiness ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
akata - people who don't enjoy sex as much as dakis Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i don't know who dakis is Replyakata - people who don't spray money at weddings CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
dakis - black people Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
khakis----brown ppl Reply
i gbadun you oo. Naija never carry last before and dem no go carry am. Abi? Reply
Quote from: britelife on 9-01-2008 10:28 PM i gbadun you oo. Naija never carry last before and dem no go carry am. Abi? gbedu......carry go....... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
see i don't even knw what that means fill me in. Replyno shaking CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
omukeke Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i heard it it some song b4..... ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Is ok!!!! Reply
Quote from: britelife on 10-01-2008 08:06 AM Is ok!!!! alright then..so how u want it? ![]()
the ok way....... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif