Are You A Match For The Ideal Man You're Praying For? (Page 2)

Date: 18-06-2012 6:36 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
u shud b realistic in wht u pray for. But evrybody gotta keep workin
on himself, learn, and make mistakes.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink Kiss
Posted: at 19-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 19-06-2012 08:44 AM
There is no such thing as 'IDEAL MATCH,' for relationship to work, both needs Patience and tolerance because in life, humans are like leaves through a gutter drain that rushes into the eternal land of gloom never knowing what dangers that lurks around the next bend.

gbam

Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
as a matured woman that i am.. am not looking for a 100% perfect being...here are the traits i look for in a man----APART FROM ..GOD FEARING
Good Sex
No whinning
Manly manners
Good hygiene
Sensitive kisser
Self-awareness....a man who is emotionally evolved.
Attentiveness
Style.----4me a Man who lack a sense of style should go to a men's store and ask for help.
Honesty

Posted: at 19-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deneut at 19-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-06-2012 06:36 PM
What are the primary traits women want in men? Intelligence, physique, selflessness, faithfulness, financially stability? Someone who is a good communicator, career/goal oriented, loving, respectful, family-oriented, honest, physically attractive, God-fearing, and with a sense of humor? Many women create a certain type of perfect image for a mate that we have to meet, fall in love with, and marry. But more often than not, the person we have designed in our imagination may not be of our own image; meaning that the traits and characteristics people desire in someone else may not be reflected within the person who created the image.  Most women have an idea of the type of man she wants to spend her life with.  We know what we want him to look like, dress like, sound like, and act like.  We even know what we want him to have in his bank accounts.

This simple, yet profound definition made one realize that your focus for a mate and relationship was all about you and having your needs met. It also realized that you must be a reflection of who he is in order for the relationship to be balanced, for it to prosper and for both of the needs to be met. Before you begin to search and even diligently praying for whom you have created in your minds, we have to ask ourselves if the things we want are realistic, and if the things we want in someone else exist within. Are you a reflection of the man you pray for? Would you want a relationship with yourself?

true
Posted: at 19-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 19-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-06-2012 01:29 PM
as a matured woman that i am.. am not looking for a 100% perfect being...here are the traits i look for in a man----APART FROM ..GOD FEARING
Good Sex
No whinning
Manly manners
Good hygiene
Sensitive kisser
Self-awareness....a man who is emotionally evolved.
Attentiveness
Style.----4me a Man who lack a sense of style should go to a men's store and ask for help.
Honesty

Dat's right, Sophie.
Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkkyboy at 19-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
that is very correct, be what u are looking for and don't be too greedy when searching for your partner ( Ladies).
Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 19-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 19-06-2012 03:33 PM
Dat's right, Sophie.

thx  Cheesy

Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
when will you stop with these your love post?

Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
who? Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 19-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
dont look for perfect man when u can not perform 1% perfection as a woman,
Posted: at 19-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Ajanni u foolish pass t*t*   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy   wrong man u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all ur wrong comments
Posted: at 19-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 20-06-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad

Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 20-06-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
absolutely
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 20-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
hummmm.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 20-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Betty girls where are they  Sad

Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 20-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 20-06-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 19-06-2012 01:56 AM
aint praying for no man so i'll pass....>>>>>>>>>>>

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-06-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero