I Saw My Wedding Ring On My X Husbands New Girlfriend! (Page 4)

Date: 15-03-2009 7:13 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chinese Girl
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- princemech at 19-03-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olabiwonu on 19-03-2009 09:15 PM
NO,dont ever think of collecting d wedding band again,bcos if u do there is danger in itand moreover let there be matuority.

did she told u that she is matured ?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trueeyez at 19-03-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago)
forget it...He lacks descipline......It should be a shame that he couldnt even afford a different ring for a new gurl...Or is it a diamond ring?
Posted: at 19-03-2009 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 20-03-2009 03:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yvonnezang on 15-03-2009 07:13 AM
My lovly pals, I went to pick up my two boys from their dad's about a month ago and noticed that my x husbands new girlfriend hand my wedding band on, I thought I had lost it but apparently he decided to take it with out telling me when we split up. So do you think I should tell him to give it back and let her know she's wearing my old wedding band?
Your wedding band is part of your wedding gift and yours to keep for ever if you so choose.  Your ex-husband is very cheap and also a thief.  You have the right to take him to small claims court and get your wedding band back.  You have the right to keep the wedding band and give it to any one of your sons that marries first.  You have the right to sell it to use to feed the children.  The very fact that he stole it makes it even worse.  You need to take a cell phone camera and take a picture of the new girl friend wearing your wedding band.  Take the previous wedding picture with you and your ex-husband showing the wedding band, combine them together and take that no good thief to court. 

This is your own property.  The marriage is over, but your property gift remains yours.  Put that useless fool through a ring of fire.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 03:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whome at 20-03-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
he is just passing a message across to u
Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 20-03-2009 10:27 AM (15 years ago)
i wounder ooooooooo
Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Percific at 20-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
I am constraint with time brb
Posted: at 20-03-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chingchung at 20-03-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
dat guy i question needs flogging.doesnt he have respect 4 d wyf.or atleast self respect.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- normalbaby at 21-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
Everybody is just talking about the ex husband, ex wife and ring, what about the ex girl friend ? is she a fool to wear another persons wedding ring? she suppose to know that whatever goes up must surely come down.
So yvonnezang, the ring is urs there is nothing to worry about.
Posted: at 21-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 21-03-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 20-03-2009 10:27 AM
i wounder ooooooooo

Wondering............>

Posted: at 21-03-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiefo_gentle at 21-03-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
how sure are u that the ring she was wearing is your wedding ring?
                      WOMEN AND THIER WAHALA.
Posted: at 21-03-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 21-03-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
didnt understand
is that he's marring another girl or just a friend
and why do u care about the ring Huh?
Posted: at 21-03-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olachi76 at 21-03-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-03-2009 07:01 PM
don't even tell u ex husband
just tell her that she is wearing urs not a new one

Was my first thought as well....but then - wouldn't it look like she still cares about the x Huh?

But what the guy did was the worst thing in bad taste and he obviously does not have any regards towards that marriage that has given him two wonderful boys.

Woman - just forget about it - you don't need to belittle yourself as to even mention it....

I wish you all the best for your future!!
Posted: at 21-03-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mabeluche at 21-03-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
BABY IF I WERE U IF AM SURE THE WEEDING RING IS MINE AND IF I STILL LOVE MY HUSBAND  DENFINITLY   I WILL TAKE FROM HER EVEN IF I CAN,T WEAR IT AGAIN I WILL KEEP IT  OR GO TO WILL I WEED AND REPORT IT TO OUR PRIS AND LET EVERY BODY KNOW THAT THE GIRL IS  TAKE AWAY FROM ME BECAUSE IS GOOD TO FIGHT FOR WHAT IS YOUR OWN    WITH PROUD
LADY USE UR LAST STRIENGHT  TO FIGHT FOR UR OWN OK
DON,T WORRY EVERTHING WILL BE ARIGHT GIRL
I LOVE U GIRL:-*

THANX  ::)BE WISE ENOUGH

Posted: at 21-03-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 21-03-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: normalbaby on 21-03-2009 12:22 PM
Everybody is just talking about the ex husband, ex wife and ring, what about the ex girl friend ? is she a fool to wear another persons wedding ring? she suppose to know that whatever goes up must surely come down.
So yvonnezang, the ring is urs there is nothing to worry about.

You are correct that the new girlfriend should not be wearing another woman's wedding band.  There is a very good possibility that the new girlfriend does not know.  If the ex-wife tells her, the heartless man may deny it and tell her that the ex-wife is just causing problems.

If the ex-wife has picture(s) of her wearing that ring and she shows it to the courts and to the new girlfriend, I believe that she will get her ring back.  No woman in her right mind will like to wear another woman's wedding band without permission, especially given this circumstance.  It is serious ill-luck.

Posted: at 21-03-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 21-03-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mabeluche on 21-03-2009 05:54 PM
BABY IF I WERE U IF AM SURE THE WEEDING RING IS MINE AND IF I STILL LOVE MY HUSBAND  DENFINITLY   I WILL TAKE FROM HER EVEN IF I CAN,T WEAR IT AGAIN I WILL KEEP IT  OR GO TO WILL I WEED AND REPORT IT TO OUR PRIS AND LET EVERY BODY KNOW THAT THE GIRL IS  TAKE AWAY FROM ME BECAUSE IS GOOD TO FIGHT FOR WHAT IS YOUR OWN    WITH PROUD

i love u too
Posted: at 21-03-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mushabc at 22-03-2009 09:43 PM (15 years ago)
wat 4?
Posted: at 22-03-2009 09:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 22-03-2009 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 21-03-2009 06:46 PM
Quote from: mabeluche on 21-03-2009 05:54 PM

i love u too

Huh?  Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2009 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vickie38 at 23-03-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago)
just let it go, she got the old and u will b getting the new Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 23-03-2009 04:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2009 09:24 PM
Quote from: Rify on 19-03-2009 04:19 AM
Dats how annoying men can be...Ask 4ur band...Its urs,u decide wat 2do wit it

Ok ooo  Cool

Y quote me boo?
Hehehehehe

Posted: at 23-03-2009 04:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myriamare at 23-03-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
well i think marriage is a sacrament and is sacred and shd not be treated  anyhow. its bad enough to be divorced and according to the Bible its not good. since ur union was blessed u are entitled to the ring eventhough u are not together. so talk to ur ex and let him know wat he is doing is wrong. the girl might not know wats going on.

Posted: at 23-03-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

8. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

9. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

10. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

11. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria