boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 20)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 30
- kebella at 25-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 10:40 AM
my boy don't yu ve anymore reasonable thing to say bitch...............why combining ur old quote with a smile sicko............foreign mugu

Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abkudu at 25-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2012 10:39 AM
yu're right my compound chicken typicalidiot no one is like me bcos I AM KEBELLA AND I AM AWESOME............if yu cant beat it yu join them is very unfortunate yu cant be in my league no matter how yu try son...........ur just a mere shit eating infected moron

U call this ur gutter English correct? Every1 can see how empty a vessel u are. Read wat Maggiecube has written about u. If u can take a hint, go back 2 school. It's not by force 2 write comments when all u display is stark illiteracy nd harlot's picture, uneducated slut.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 25-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
@ dog harlot she-male kebella dankan shebayan kellynobad open_reality verah solistonez pjima ngozi mad dog udo, Fight & don't complain - You hd d guts 2 insult Allah, na u brought dis fight on ursef, u undiluted piece of excrement
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 10:43 AM
U call this ur gutter English correct? Every1 can see how empty a vessel u are. Read wat Maggiecube has written about u. If u can take a hint, go back 2 school. It's not by force 2 write comments when all u display is stark illiteracy nd harlot's picture, uneducated slut.
why not say read d jargons yu wrote bcos yu write lik primary sch old student........hehehe no matter how yu express urself yu re my boy son.............i know ur hurt.........buh yu ve to understand that ur just an errand boy

Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abkudu at 25-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2012 10:36 AM
yes ur a barking street lunatic with no values \what abt yu kissing my ass n' drop dead bcos ur a shame to manhood 4I9 very soon soon ur sin will find yu out.............am gibìving yu 20days frm 2day big calamity will befall then in 25days another calamity wil befall ur begger family ............ur life will never remain the same again 4 yu n' ur sorrowful family will feed on my feces

Not only ur ass, any dog dat kisses even ur maggot mouth 'll drop dead too. See English, ode
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 10:47 AM
@ dog harlot she-male kebella dankan shebayan kellynobad open_reality verah solistonez pjima ngozi mad dog udo, Fight & don't complain - You hd d guts 2 insult Allah, na u brought dis fight on ursef, u undiluted piece of excrement

chei!! short of word i suppose............re yu this foolish son...........why repeating urself making it obvious for pple to blive ur same person tout.........kip uploading ............the list is endless fat ass son-----------moron

Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 10:53 AM
Not only ur ass, any dog dat kisses even ur maggot mouth 'll drop dead too. See English, ode
exactly son thats why i asked yu to kiss my ass n' drop dead bcos it is only dogs that behave the way yu did.........dog shit eating moron

Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abkudu at 25-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2012 01:47 AM
Quite some time indeed, bros!  I am not interested in any war but only responded to unprovoked insult of that  self-duplicating A*#S kebella aka open_reality aka verah aka solidstonez and her many aliases - a shamelss and aimless hooker on the loose. Until she stops, you can bet it will be my pleasure to knock her gawky gabbage mouth into shape

Fake ashawo kebella nd ur fakes, u hv gawky mouth indeed.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 25-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2012 10:53 AM
chei!! short of word i suppose............re yu this foolish son...........why repeating urself making it obvious for pple to blive ur same person tout.........kip uploading ............the list is endless fat ass son-----------moron

Fight & don't complain - You hd d guts 2 insult Allah, na u brought dis fight on ursef, u undiluted piece of excrement
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 25-06-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 23-06-2012 05:55 AM
U hv put ur finger squarely on it. Kebella aka open-reality aka verah aka solidstonez is uneducated, uncultured nd totally devoid of any vestiges of respectability or morality - not least she's a low-life bug nt worthy of any notice dan d gutter slime she is.[/b]

Ass nut kebella, pple really knw wat a slimy bastard u are
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 25-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 23-06-2012 12:22 AM
A*#S kebella dressed as open_reality or Verah or d*1*ckman2 or kellynobad or dankan or the many uncountable others, you should be ashamed to point accusing finger when you are fraud personified, A*#S wh*re. Not long ago you compiled a list of several pals and said they belonged to your fellow ibo called typicalman84 but it was proven to be your usual lie.  Frankly I care not a hoot about Naijapals.com full of unintelligent and immoral slut like you who spend all her/his frustrated life on NP exchanging barbs, she-male hooker.

Frustrated she-male ass-hooker indeed, ashawo kebella
Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 25-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2012 07:34 AM
lol lol lol lol so all this have been going on am i was busy the order place...........i thot i ve dealt with typicalman84 yu mean yu cfreated more profiles to attack me hehehehehehe why am i ur nightmare?? see how ur fooling urself trying to get attention frm pple yet no one is answering yu.........if am using those profiles is it ur prob........atlest am taking care of a c*@t lik yu..........typicalman when re yu gonna grow up bimbo..........if i may ask how old re yu uncle tom seems old age is dealing with ur brain
Hahahahahahahahahaha my dear i couldn't help but laugh out my head. I can't believe some people are so stupid to believe we are same person. Well who cares really? like i've always said, i'll be their headache and reasons to always sign into NP. I'll make them have me at the back of their minds while posting comments. Their anger and frustration gives me joy. I give no phyuk of what the foolish idiots really think cos opinions are personal. I'm not forced to accept their nonsense points. Babe i suggest you also hit them as hard as u can. Let them cry their eyes out for whatever phyuking reason while we smile at the fools. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2012 01:30 AM
It's true, my brother. NP is such a local site full of little-minded ignorant tribalists. The site has no appeal for me anymore and I suspect alot of pals have moved on. The stories are mostly gossipmongering. Anyway, how are you? Allah's blessings.
And you still sign in to read my comments and cry over it? hahahahahahah oh....dear! Crazy world we all live in. One thing i wouldn't do is compromise my happiness. If i indeed find this site boring and full of shit as you claim, i'll simply move on like other reasonable people. But you've decided to stick around and enjoy our contribution to this lovely site cos deep within ur bitter islamic heart, you sooooooo love naijapals to pieces. Without a single doubt, you also enjoy reading from me and my good friends too. Do i now call you a hypocrite? nope! Liar is the right word. You are a bloody liar who cannot accept reality and truth. You love naijapals and u cannot do without reading from me and my friends. Listen bingo, you are bloody stuck with us and there is nothing u can do. Deal with that! hahahahahahahahahaha Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-06-2012 05:31 PM
I do not expect this from You.Don't tell me that you don't know who is KB and Who is My Reality and who is Verah,those malams you are supporting will surely turn you down soon, be careful
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Babe just ignore her. I've always ignored him/her cos i really can't stand plain idiot. She's replied so many comments about me and i've never bothered about what she thinks. As nasty as i can be sometimes, i dish out silence to high class idiots.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-06-2012 05:35 PM
i always tell you this that i have seen frustration written all over you and your miserable life.After posting this comment,take a good look of yourself and do some research about your life,you will find out that your are suffering from what we call brain corrosion,and as a result you got a brain that trips on and off and as such you cannot different colours,peoples any more.All you need to do is to visit dead mohammed and ur coward allah in hell,they will take care of you dia.
It's always my pleasure reading from idiots. If no idiot reply or quote me, i bet i would have left NP long ago.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
They are the reason why i consider NP one of the best site; cos they ease away my boredom. I just hope they don't take things too personal and get heart attack. Grin Grin Grin Grin For me, it's all fun and good. Once in a while, it's kool to take the piss and make someone idiots sad. I honestly enjoy reading from frustrated bingos. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 04:33 PM
u believe this is just a rumour to puts more fears in minds of ppl
just my thought

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 10:58 AM
Fake ashawo kebella nd ur fakes, u hv gawky mouth indeed.
HEHEHEHHEHEHE butt phyuk i was wondering why ur so stupid buh google makes me yo understand that pple lik yu n' likes re suffering frm chronicle abject poverty .......sorry son NP is not ur prob so hug transformer

Posted: at 25-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 11:00 AM
Fight & don't complain - You hd d guts 2 insult Allah, na u brought dis fight on ursef, u undiluted piece of excrement
silicon cock yu re still repeating urself moron

Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 11:05 AM
Ass nut kebella, pple really knw wat a slimy bastard u are
people yu say?? the only animal i see quoting me is a lowlife faggot with multiple profiles..........dont be confused dickhead

Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 25-06-2012 11:10 AM
Frustrated she-male ass-hooker indeed, ashawo kebella
an tired of the same old phrase wanker............use something better

Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 30

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

15. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed