boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 17)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 30
- kebella at 24-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-06-2012 05:10 PM
Where? In prisons overseas? I am sure you have. Goodluck.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
my boy i say i no want send yu 4 an errand 2day na by force Sad

Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 24-06-2012 02:12 AM
Darling me, never get into fights with ugly people, they have nothing to lose...
daddy na my property be that oo........i go remote em anytime i feel lonely........just to kip him busy Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 24-06-2012 03:55 AM
Psychotic ass-hooker dripping with HIV/AIDS and stinking to high hell .. pigfcuking bitch, go wallow in d pit
haa!! same old phrase dont yu ve something better to say than ur old song Huh? Huh? compound bitch i own yu.....i will make yu bark likj a mad dog anytime it pleases me.-............my boy yu really do know how to kip ur madam busy with ur sorrowful songs Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy oya c'on bark lik my chihuahua silly bimbo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 24-06-2012 10:36 AM

Is it only igbos dat 're being killed? Every tribe nd religion, including muslims nd xtians have all suffered under the weak nd corrupt gov't of GEJ dat cannot kill a fly. Don't pray 4 full-blown war cos it's always d innocent grass dat suffer wen two elephants fight. Not dat a war with biafra can be compared to two elephants but simply of a giant Nigeria nd midget biafra

Tell me where muslims are killed;i hate it when people brings in sentiments to favor dia ugly views
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 24-06-2012 04:06 AM
She is absolute flummoxed hooker nd a psycho 2 boot
what a foul english .............mehn this is abuse of english language Angry Angry where were yu am i was busy reading my eyes out ..........tout ur busy in garage gambling thats why yu can't write, read or even understand a simple abbreviation itiboribo Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-06-2012 05:18 PM
Tell me where muslims are killed;i hate it when people brings in sentiments to favor dia ugly views
guy bone dis confused parasite

Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-06-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-06-2012 05:09 PM
Chei! wannan shegiya, u still dey alive?
am waiting to hear ur suicide bomb news b4 i die bitch

Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: apanpa on 22-06-2012 12:24 PM
i still wonder why mumu leaders send mumu messages to mumu pple,how would a suya seller differentiate his Xtian or Muslim customers when selling the poisonous suya.and after selling to !st person he will sell to another.WHy cant the mumu writer use public water,dat they want to poison public water instead of spoiling pples biz.only fools believe fool
Thank you broda,their evil deeds will turn back to dem surely.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 05:42 AM
KEBELLA & SUGARDADDY ARE GO-SHH, YUUKEY, DISGUSTING .  I HAVE WASTED MY LIFE WITH LOW LIFE, UNEDUCATED SLUT BIMBO AND DRUG PUSHER LIKE U.........CAN'T U SEE I NARRATED MYSELF IN PLAIN ENGLISH TO BUTTRESS NY POINTS? I WASN'T USING SLANG NOR ABBREVIATED  ENGLISH. WE ARE NOW IN CIVILIZE WORLD WHERE EVERYONE TRYING TO BE LEARNED..GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PHRASE, STOP USING GUTTER ENGLISH, U RE A WASTE TO UR FAMILY AND A DISGRACE TO SCHOLARS, STREET HAWKING OR DRUG PEDDLING WONT GIVE U ANY LIFE BUT JEOPARDY, WHAT A SHAME.   NEXT TIME, WRITE BROKEN ENGLISH INSTEAD OF JUNK ENGLISH BCOS I DON'T KNOW WHAT U RE TALKING ABOUT, I LIKE TO INTERACT WITH MY LEARNED FELLOW, NOT A GUTTER  GIRL.IN-GIT.
I do not expect this from You.Don't tell me that you don't know who is KB and Who is My Reality and who is Verah,those malams you are supporting will surely turn you down soon, be careful
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 23-06-2012 05:46 AM
@ kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez aka j247 aka verah etc

Why 'am I not surprised! On every thread u make enemies nd make same arguments of grouping all those dat oppose u as one.  Let me ask u a question. People dat 're aware of ur fraudulence on NP have identified u with numerous fake profiles. Even on this thread u are d same as solidstonez as well as kebella as well as open_reality nd verah etc. Is it dat u 're such a dubious nut on d net dat u can insult God nd convince urself dat only one person is capable of responding 2 ur insult? U hv convinced urself dat there is only one muslim on NP? Even frm ur language nd grammar, u barely completed secondary school. U reason like an idiosyncrasy, a flummoxed ashawo
i always tell you this that i have seen frustration written all over you and your miserable life.After posting this comment,take a good look of yourself and do some research about your life,you will find out that your are suffering from what we call brain corrosion,and as a result you got a brain that trips on and off and as such you cannot different colours,peoples any more.All you need to do is to visit dead mohammed and ur coward allah in hell,they will take care of you dia.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adewoye1 on 23-06-2012 06:00 AM
I agree with u. Kebella aka open_reality aka verah aka solidstonez is worse dan the dirt on d sole of ur shoes. She is a hardened criminal nd a thief too.  Grin Grin Grin
i always tell you this that i have seen frustration written all over you and your miserable life.After posting this comment,take a good look of yourself and do some research about your life,you will find out that your are suffering from what we call brain corrosion,and as a result you got a brain that trips on and off and as such you cannot different colours,peoples any more.All you need to do is to visit dead mohammed and ur coward allah in hell,they will take care of you dia.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hamzaolu on 23-06-2012 12:46 AM

I'm nt surprised bingo-fcuking open_reality aka kebella aka verah. Each time u insult Allah and pals insult u back u always say it's one person or dat there's only one Muslim on NP. How pathetic a lunatic u are. U did'nt say what is common about those comments or dat each person has to come online at a certain time. It doesn't matter whether u see me as one person or any number ur muddled mind think. If u can't handle it go jump into d lagoon, nyamiri ashawo.

Another confused nuisance who doesn't know any thing,tries to show it to the word
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 23-06-2012 01:23 AM
These fake profiles belong 2 d same bingo-fcuking flesh-eating nyamiri ashawo - talk about a pot calling kettle black!
You are a disease
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewoye1 at 25-06-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-06-2012 05:35 PM

Ur nyamiri armed robber father is a pig & ur mama is a goat's nyash muck
Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 25-06-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-06-2012 05:18 PM

U 're out of tune, nyamiri thief! Where is BK carrying out attacks? Is it nt in d North? Anyway u 're an idiot foaming like d mad dog u are.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 25-06-2012 04:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2012 05:03 PM
hehehehehheheheehh my sweetdaddy pls dont kill me .........am rolling on floor..........yu mean pimping her old anus Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin do remain small for my lil dog to pimp Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Ur old akwuna anus is worse dan hers b'cos urs has been scattered by faggots, pimps, pigs nd dogs, ashawo nyamiri. Even ur profile picture confirms u as a retarded old ashawo desperate 4 notice, fat smelly pig!
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 25-06-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2012 05:22 PM
guy bone dis confused parasite

Look @ dis shameless harlot! Who is a parasite? You dat survive on dog sperm nd hawking your worthless self?
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 25-06-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-06-2012 05:39 PM
You are a disease

You are undiluted shit
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 25-06-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2012 05:20 PM
what a foul english .............mehn this is abuse of english language Angry Angry where were yu am i was busy reading my eyes out ..........tout ur busy in garage gambling thats why yu can't write, read or even understand a simple abbreviation itiboribo Grin Grin

U call this ur gutter English correct? Every1 can see how empty a vessel u are. Read wat Maggiecube has written about u. If u can take a hint, go back 2 school. It's not by force 2 write comments when all u display is stark illiteracy nd harlot's picture, uneducated slut.

Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-06-2012 05:42 AM
KEBELLA & SUGARDADDY ARE GO-SHH, YUUKEY, DISGUSTING .  I HAVE WASTED MY LIFE WITH LOW LIFE, UNEDUCATED SLUT BIMBO AND DRUG PUSHER LIKE U.........CAN'T U SEE I NARRATED MYSELF IN PLAIN ENGLISH TO BUTTRESS NY POINTS? I WASN'T USING SLANG NOR ABBREVIATED  ENGLISH. WE ARE NOW IN CIVILIZE WORLD WHERE EVERYONE TRYING TO BE LEARNED..GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PHRASE, STOP USING GUTTER ENGLISH, U RE A WASTE TO UR FAMILY AND A DISGRACE TO SCHOLARS, STREET HAWKING OR DRUG PEDDLING WONT GIVE U ANY LIFE BUT JEOPARDY, WHAT A SHAME.   NEXT TIME, WRITE BROKEN ENGLISH INSTEAD OF JUNK ENGLISH BCOS I DON'T KNOW WHAT U RE TALKING ABOUT, I LIKE TO INTERACT WITH MY LEARNED FELLOW, NOT A GUTTER  GIRL.IN-GIT.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 25-06-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-06-2012 05:38 PM
Another confused nuisance who doesn't know any thing,tries to show it to the word

You are a piece of foul shit not worthy of any notice but scorn of human beings, arm-robber
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 30