Irate Muslim Kill 5 Christians In Kaduna, Burn Churches (Page 7)

Date: 19-06-2012 5:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-06-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una BEDROOM       una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fotomayate at 22-06-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fotomayate at 22-06-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 22-06-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
what i know is that nothing lasts forever. one day, this boko wahala will just die and die off
Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-06-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 21-06-2012 08:47 PM
Jesus raised the dead, Mohammad made them dead
Jesus healed the sick, Mohammad poisoned wells
Jesus gave sight to the blind, Mohammad had eyes plucked out
Jesus died for us all, Mohammad said murder them all
Islam is the cancer of the earth, and needs radiation treatment to eradicate it.
na so sis.......... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 19-06-2012 06:14 PM
allah my father relocated to Nigeria when he contracted HIV/AIDS
In Nigeria unlike his former residence where people are getting wiser, there are increasing number of mumus. Don`t forget I the holy prophet of allah my father coined the word muslim from mumu
allaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 19-06-2012 06:17 PM
Boko? get his address and show him some evidence in allah style since he has refused to believe in me the holy prophet of allah my father or in my father the HIV-positive blood sucker

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 19-06-2012 06:23 PM
Which God? I hope you don`t mean allah my father because he prays hard to leave longer. He has HIV/AIDS and he`s expected to die soon. If he dies I the holy prophet of allah my father `ll take over all the ashawo allah my father had been fcuking and I`ll grace my bed with more female children even male; afterall allah my father is a homosegxwal. Like father like son is not a bad thing
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 19-06-2012 06:26 PM
the work of allah my father
fcuk you!
fcuk allah my father!
fcuk all mumus=my followers=muslims!
fcuk my work the koran!

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 19-06-2012 07:27 PM

General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida has more than 600 men and women Jihadists on his payroll. They are scattered all over the Country and he can use them to destroy Nigeria christians, the former military President still has his agents in the Nigeria Army, the Police, the Air Force even SSS .

General Mohammadu Buhari, Alhaji Abubaka Atiku and other top politicians and traditional rulers are some of the people behind this crisis.

General Buhari is the most notable outspoken jihadist hardliner in Nigeria who is also strategically sponsoring Boko Haram it was evident that the former Head of State was being hypocritical. He based his submission on Surah Al-Baqarah Chapter 2:195, it is written here that you must use your wealth to champion Jihad of all kinds or else destruction is waiting for such a person on the last day.

General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida sponsor Kaduna riot in 1992 AND several northern states of Nigeria ,attack and kills Christian students of the University of Sokoto also kill some targeted Christians including Rev. Nuhu Kure ,destroyed Church buildings and properties .Babangida’s loyalists can still be found in top political positions, in the National Assembly, in both the print and electronic arms of the media and even in Aso Rock, Nigeria’s seat of power .

Governor Isa Yuguda of Bauchi State is confirm boko raham sponsor,he mobilized and provided some military vans and Army uniforms which BH men used and started killing innocent and defenceless Christians,IBB muslim soldiers contribute 85 percent of crisis were having today in Nigeria .
WELL SAID

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 19-06-2012 09:18 PM

Muslims are getting more idiotic than never
The acclaimed government of fools with its police and army is getting weaker by the day
The animals in the north are geting bolder and bolder
Non-Muslim youths are getting more 'cowardiced' than never
And the situation will never ever get better but worse until the continent of Nigeria is redefined

NICELY SAID

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 20-06-2012 12:07 AM
Correct! You read my word the koran
fcuk you!
fcuk my word the koran!
fcuk allah ma father!
fcuk Muslims!
fcuk islam!
allaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
allah is grave!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 21-06-2012 08:47 PM
Jesus raised the dead, Mohammad made them dead
Jesus healed the sick, Mohammad poisoned wells
Jesus gave sight to the blind, Mohammad had eyes plucked out
Jesus died for us all, Mohammad said murder them all
Islam is the cancer of the earth, and needs radiation treatment to eradicate it.

Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hyboy at 6-07-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
there is know smoke with out fire the Nigeria government are the boko haram
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 6-07-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
may God help us Shocked

Posted: at 6-07-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emeks2011 at 26-09-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari and all elites in north you are all wicked and devilish,your the poeple sponsoring boko haram idiots who don"t like human,You poeple loots all the money in nigeria and sent it to foriegn countries with your families with no development in the entire north,northern nigeria is the worst place to lived in the world where alltype of cramities happens all sorts of diseases,molesting,suicide,killing...in the name of allah e.t.c Upon all the wicked you poeple has did to the youth of the north for the money you poeple has loot out to foriegn countries and sending all your families to foriegn countries you poeple has the got to come back to the north to brain the youth to come out to the street to kill innocent souls and as well commit suicide.Some times i wonder if muslim reason from thier anus see how the brain wash youth is distroying thier own land what took govt many years to build they distroy it just in few minutes,killing thier own poeple thinking they wickeding the the other tribes in the country the answer is NO.but other tribe will be mocking and laughing at them because even the animals can not behave as they do.Any day the muslim youths around the world will realise that thier leaders is decieving and brain washing them that any time that push them out for street that they ask thier leaders that they will bring out thier children to joined them violents in the street and they can be able to do that they know if they are leading good or not,Not they will all hide thier children and brain wash other illitrates to come fot strees to kill thier selves. MUSLIM LEADERS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH STOP BRAIN WASHIN THE YOUTH AND TEACH THEM THE GOOD WAYS OF LIVE LET PEACE BE IN THIS WORLD. GOD BLESS THE WORLD.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]