The tricks behind TB Joshua's prophecies revealed (Page 2)

Date: 19-06-2012 6:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: TB Joshua Watch
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- arieschic at 20-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
Anti Christ. Illuminati. Beware. Thay are now in Nija trying to destroy d man of God and to create doubt into d ppls hrt. With God by his side, he shall conquer in Jesus name. Amen.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 20-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Why cant they jst leave d man alone...
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arieschic at 20-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
and i dont like u supid illuminati like u so therefor i wont post/share it on facebook. Kapish?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 20-06-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
And beside poster who made u as tbjoshuawatch... U anti-Christ or re u one of Illuminati representative in Nigeria? jst asking Undecided
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 20-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
By their fruits u shall know them. The funny things T B Joshua does sometimes does not depict God's nature. Coz God is not an author of confusion. That man is on his own. No be God dey lead am! He gives to d needy and broadcasts it....... So where is his reward? or is it a cover up so that people will applaud him, that way he covers his dark secrets?
Is it the funny things that happen in his church? People who he heals and they die afterwards mysteriously or is the women who run out for deliverance after he has used them to satisfy his segxwal libido..............
People should mind where they worship. Worship where God's hand will reach u, not where u will go and get possessed.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 20-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 09:51 PM
let the experts on this analys it even more , but i remember the saying of regae GURU the late bob marley that said ----- you can only fool some ppl for some timmes but you cannot fool all the ppl all the times, its just a matter of time, the truth will surface
true word ajanni..he was only fooling some people and not all.ofcourse i suspected him..even the bible says.., there shall be false prophet..so this is no news..its been long said ... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 20-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: macharry on 20-06-2012 03:30 AM
A prophecy without solution is empty
100% agree with that..because if he has seen all those forth problem.. why didn't he profound solution to all of them..now its has happened ..what is the moral lesson  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 20-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
where is she from if i may ask?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 20-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deetom03 at 20-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tbjoshuawatch on 20-06-2012 06:17 AM
Thanks, it is nasty vindictive messages like this that keep us going. If TB Joshua's followers demonstrated grace and love we might start to rethink our position, but our experience has been of threats, blackmail and curses - some even coming direct from SCOAN itself. Didn't Jesus instruct us to love our enemies? Didn't Jesus even die for his? There is no love in TB Joshua, and no love at SCOAN. Yes, he might give to the poor, but let me ask how you know he does that? Because he broadcasts it far and wide on Emmanuel TV of course. Matthew 6:2 "So when you give to the needy, do not announce it with trumpets, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by men. I tell you the truth, they have received their reward in full."

This video might only represent one case of manipulation, but if he'd manipulate once on this prophecy, it makes it very likely that the "miracles" we see him perform are manipulations or exaggerations, in fact we have it on good authority that they are.

Watch the video with an open mind, watch the original SCOAN videos linked in the youtube page description, see if we've misrepresented them at all. When you see we haven't, ask yourself why TB Joshua felt the need to "correct" God by editing out details of a vision God gave him? Is TB Joshua above God? Or is it that he's just making it all up?

http://tbjoshuawatch.wordpress.com

LOOK HERE THIS JOBLESS MAN. GO AND GET YOURSELF A JOB.  YOUR LINK STILL SHOW TO EVERYONE HERE THAT SOMEONE LIKE YOU POST THE LINK TO THE SITE BEFORE YOU GO AND COPY PASTE IT TO PALS. GET LOST HERE.  OR LINK MY A S S. LEAVE THAT MAN ALONE.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauloforjoy2 at 20-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
you people can not bring my TB Joshua down,,instead of us to face the problems in Nigeria ,,you fools are talking about a man of God,,fake or real is God that will decide
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Daniel4 at 20-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tbjoshuawatch on 20-06-2012 06:17 AM
Thanks, it is nasty vindictive messages like this that keep us going. If TB Joshua's followers demonstrated grace and love we might start to rethink our position, but our experience has been of threats, blackmail and curses - some even coming direct from SCOAN itself. Didn't Jesus instruct us to love our enemies? Didn't Jesus even die for his? There is no love in TB Joshua, and no love at SCOAN. Yes, he might give to the poor, but let me ask how you know he does that? Because he broadcasts it far and wide on Emmanuel TV of course. Matthew 6:2 "So when you give to the needy, do not announce it with trumpets, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by men. I tell you the truth, they have received their reward in full."

This video might only represent one case of manipulation, but if he'd manipulate once on this prophecy, it makes it very likely that the "miracles" we see him perform are manipulations or exaggerations, in fact we have it on good authority that they are.

Watch the video with an open mind, watch the original SCOAN videos linked in the youtube page description, see if we've misrepresented them at all. When you see we haven't, ask yourself why TB Joshua felt the need to "correct" God by editing out details of a vision God gave him? Is TB Joshua above God? Or is it that he's just making it all up?

http://tbjoshuawatch.wordpress.com

Hey, do u even know what you are saying... how do u know he has no love in him? Why can't you leave this guy alone. If you don't want to be judged do not judge others. Nothing under the blue sky is hidden to God. If he's faking it, its him and God. what is your headache with him? Even the video makes no sense to me, the point you are trying to prove is blurry to me. The Bible says the way you know a prophet of God is by their fruits... what kind of fruit does T.B Joshua bear... if you can prove that his fruits are bad, then I may consider believing u... and the other way the Bible says you will know a true prophet of God is when what they say say come to pass. That means they are inspired by God. however he has said it, doesn't matter what he said came to pass. What he wears doesn't concern me... Leave the man alone. Leave him for God. God knows the truth. Coz trust me, if you don't watch it, you might face the wrath of God. how are you sure he's not a man of God. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. Lucifer is a mis-leader and will be punished for it. if all you are trying to prove is to miss-lead un-aware to you, do u imagine what you are going to face. Dude, I'll advice that you leave the man alone. God has eyes and can see with them. Stop being His piece He knows how to handle His work. chai!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Daniel4 at 20-06-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oddiji on 20-06-2012 05:13 AM
Poster, what point are you guys trying to prove?.... To discredit the man and his prophecies?..... Why not concentrate on social economics and political issues and leave issues that are sacred to God who is all knowing?..... Even if TB Joshua is evil as some of you say without substantial proof at least no rational human person can dispute the fact that his prophecies come to pass..... even though i don't
[/color][/b] know his source of power we cannot deny the fact that he is a spiritual man........... because   only fools deny proofs........besides, what of the helping hands he gives to the needy..... why can't we Nigerians be positive and appreciate good things for once?,,,,,,,,,,,, Please leave the man alone, and allow God whom he said he is working for to judge him...
God bless you my brother... abeg help me tell am oo... God get eyes and He sees everything. Nothing is hidden to Him. God will judge him accordingly, so they should leave the man alone... ah!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omo_chick at 20-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
@ tbjoshuawatch, you are hipping coals of curse on your head and that is why you are a failure. There are many people like you who have blackmailed the man God but end up running back forgiveness. I just hope you realise on time that you are dragging yourself to the grave by blackmailing the man of God. His God will fight on his behalf, you are a total failure. Many videos has been out but this same people come back begging and he (TB Joshua) is always willing to forgive with open heart. you black mail him but what help have u rendered on your own to the poor, if you are a true Christian, is this the life of a Christian? Why don't you work more on strategizing how to win your own souls for Christ. Indeed You are the real antichrist cos if you know the bible you wouldn't waste your time posting sheet. PALS IN THE HOUSE BEWAR OF TBJOSHUAWATCH, IMAGINE SEE YOUR NAME, U GO STILL DIE IF YOU NO GO REPENT, DEY POST NONSENSE. MTCHEEEEW!!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Daniel4 at 20-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Poster beware... Let God judge the man. By the way, the videos must have been posted before the prophesied event happened. How did he get to know about the event that was going to happen in the future that he gets himself ready by editing a video or whatever... this just makes no sense. This is annoying. You are making it seem like there ain't a God. Your job is to be a faithful servant of God and not to any man. You are not worshiping Joshua and no one is... even those who go to the church know why they are going there... God knows our heart... So,please I urge that you drop this man's case and forget it. Let God be the judge and don't try to do His work for Him... however, thanks for your hardwork.

God Bless
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 20-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
God knows his true prophet, if TB, Joshua is a devil like many nigerian people are saying, is left for God to judge him, and not us humans, let us leave this fight for God, but sometimes i do think, if he is using black magic, does it mean that all these people coming all over the world is under a spell or what, does it mean that all these pastors coming from abroad to his church are not filled with holy spirit to expose him? maybe nigerians will begin to believe him when US pastors like Rehard bonke and Beni hinn vists SCOAN, i just have this feelings that the people trying to bring him down are some of his old pastors or dedicated members, whose services are nomore needed because TB Joshua has step up his ministry by inviting some skilled people from abroad, another set of people am suspecting is the Christian Association of Nigeria(CAN) whose president has constantly condemned Joshua.  God Has the final say. 
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 20-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
the solution is that u should give ur lives to Christ coz he is the key to all locked doors
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 20-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 20-06-2012 08:42 AM
By their fruits u shall know them. The funny things T B Joshua does sometimes does not depict God's nature. Coz God is not an author of confusion. That man is on his own. No be God dey lead am! He gives to d needy and broadcasts it....... So where is his reward? or is it a cover up so that people will applaud him, that way he covers his dark secrets?
Is it the funny things that happen in his church? People who he heals and they die afterwards mysteriously or is the women who run out for deliverance after he has used them to satisfy his segxwal libido..............
People should mind where they worship. Worship where God's hand will reach u, not where u will go and get possessed.

U no go close dat ur yeye mouth, see as U deh like somebody weh get factory fitted Ogbanje Angry Angry Angry Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbjoshuawatch at 20-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel4 on 20-06-2012 09:18 AM
How did he get to know about the event that was going to happen in the future that he gets himself ready by editing a video or whatever...
The video was prepared after the event, stitching together bits of prophecy from before the event that matched, but leaving out bits that didn't match. Anyone with a big audience and video editing team could do this.

Please stop claiming the bible tells us not to judge. It's simply not true, the verse in question (Matt 7:1) is telling us not to judge hypocritically. Think about it. Is it wrong to murder? Is it wrong to have an affair with your best friends wife? Is it wrong to claim to be a prophet of God while deceptively editing video of yourself to make it seem like your visions came true? If you answer yes to any of those statements you are judging - and you are right to. The bible tells us to "Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment" (John 7:24)

Please everyone, judge away, but judge righteously - God commands you to!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10