The tricks behind TB Joshua's prophecies revealed (Page 4)

Date: 19-06-2012 6:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: TB Joshua Watch
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- elozander at 20-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
you guys should stop believing in a man, religion and tradition was created by a man not god. i dont believe in a pastor.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- elozander at 20-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
may god help you all that believe in a pastor, and those who are ready to give what they have to get
something bcos of what pastor says.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- channheng at 20-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
A poster of a hypocrite..
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- channheng at 20-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
A poster of a hypocrite
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chijoy4peace at 20-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
THOSE OF YOU THAT HATE PROPHET T B JOSHUA, AM VERY SORRY FOR YOU ALL, BECAUSE WHEN IT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU, YOU MAY NOT REMEMBER WHEN D EVIL IN YOU WAS SPEAKING AGAINST MAN OF GOD, ESPECIALLY PROPHET T B JOSHUA. IT IS THEN YOU WILL RUN TO HIM FOR HELP, AFTER DELIVERING YOU WILL NOW KNOW THAT T B JOSHUA IS REAL FROM GOD. I PRAY THAT GOD WILL REVEAL HIMSELF TO YOU THROUGH PROPHET T B JOSHUA, I J N, AMN.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUNDREDK at 20-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Op and those that doubted tb shld go and commit HARAKIRI b4 its to late jobless haters,uncircumsied zombies

Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 20-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
False prophets r evriwere. Dose who read d bible knw deir tactics while dose who dnt remain blind n deceivd. We r watchin. Only tym wil tel n expose dose who r draggin God's name in2 d mud. God himself wud reveal dem soon.

Posted: at 20-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 20-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
This man drinks too much.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 20-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
AM SURE THAT THE IDIOT THAT WAS SAYING THIS WAS A phyukED UP WHITE WOMAN.MAY THUNDER FIRE  U AND UR GENERATION.WHO BOUGHT U,I SAY WHO BOUGHT U WITH MONEY TO SAY THIS TRASH.IS IT EASY TO SAY THAT THERE WILL BE A PLANE CRASH IN A COUNTRY,AND IT HAPPEN.U ARE HERE WINING UR STUPID UNBRUSHED MOUTH WITH THOSE WHO BOUGHT U TO SCANDALISE THE MAN OF GOD.U AND THEM ARE EVIL FORCES
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 20-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: elozander on 20-06-2012 12:35 PM
may god help you all that believe in a pastor, and those who are ready to give what they have to get
something bcos of what pastor says.
I CAN SEE THAT U ARE FILLED WITH AN EVIL SPIRIT,U OGBANJE HARLOT.WHAT DID GOD SAY,HE SAID BELIEVE IN MY PROPHET SO THAT U WILL BE ESTABLISHED.U ARE JUST A DEVIL SAVANT, BY THESE STUPID WORDS U HAVE SAID.U MARINE WORLD MEMBER
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happyone at 20-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria wahala,always trusting prophets or going to churches because of sign and wonders.may God deliver us all and may he never let me see what will make me go to this guy's or any deliverance pastor's church.don't think i am a non christian,i just don't believe my miracle lies in the hand of any prophet or the supposedly man of God as you guys call it. Fine you keep saying he prophesy this and that.why has he not prophesied that there would be peace in nigeria or whatever.i don't mean to offend anyone,i don't just disturb my self with all these deliverance pastors or prophets or whatever you choose to call them.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 20-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: happyone on 20-06-2012 01:20 PM
Nigeria wahala,always trusting prophets or going to churches because of sign and wonders.may God deliver us all and may he never let me see what will make me go to this guy's or any deliverance pastor's church.don't think i am a non christian,i just don't believe my miracle lies in the hand of any prophet or the supposedly man of God as you guys call it. Fine you keep saying he prophesy this and that.why has he not prophesied that there would be peace in nigeria or whatever.i don't mean to offend anyone,i don't just disturb my self with all these deliverance pastors or prophets or whatever you choose to call them.

GOOD TALK.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HaywhyAsaj at 20-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
gree
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 20-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Mr. Newbie poster watch your back

Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Chijoy4peace at 20-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 20-06-2012 12:17 PM
Geo 1010, charlatans and frauds exist everywhere. TBJ is just another shyster ripping people off with false prophecies. Take away those lies and he'd be just another bullcrap artist, but he's fooled enough people to make himself rich and famous. Worse still, he's pretty much copied the American originals like Benny Hinn.
cammywhite or what do u call urself, stop critizing MAN OF GOD!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 20-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tbjoshuawatch on 20-06-2012 06:20 AM
You should watch the video then, and read this post http://tbjoshuawatch.wordpress.com/2012/06/17/the-tricks-behind-tb-joshuas-prophecies-revealed/

Yes, his prophecies appear to come to pass, but when you see how he edits his original prophecies to match the event, it's not so impressive.

Its interesting thats the nature of dreams .  Its hard to see any dream that comes true a 100%.  Dreams need to be interpreted and whatever you get out of it depends on what level or what plane you were able to see the event when viewing it . Most dreams take place on the emotional or astral level and because this is one of the lower worlds below the soul plane the events there are still subject to change especially the timing . . Thats about the hardest thing to put a hand on because timing in the upper worlds is not the same as we have it here . Two different time  and space  dimensions . This is why when someone is making a prediction or even those practicing astral communications can only do a hit and miss  . . when linking heaven ( astral plane ) to earth . 

That said, the whole purpose of a dream is most of the times to bring out a positive outcome,   So whatever is seen in the dream can still be subject to change sometimes through the power of prayers .   Dreams can be changed. This is the same reason you shouldnt expect the outcome of any dream to be exactly as you saw it .   Most of it can come true but there may be slight changes by the the time it eventuates if it ever eventuate .   Its much more complex than it sounds .    Any disciplined dreamer can have this glimpses into the other worlds  ( heaven ) ahead of time  you dont have to be a prophet just some level of discipline with your dreams ( your nightly  spiritual journey to heaven  )

Posted: at 20-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markcalous at 20-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Let God judge ...................................but to me if we can have more two or three of his type naija will be a better place to live........
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceaser7 at 20-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Poster u are agent of the Devil!.. apart from color, Date, time etc. Do u think u can predict some feature of what is about to happen on ur own without the power of God???
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- redrozino at 20-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eifeanyi at 20-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
GOD ALONE CAN JUDGE WHO IS RIGHT OR WRONG.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu