Quote from: patient on 20-06-2012 11:09 PM well he go tell the jury the name and d place of that spirit. Indian hem na wa wo does sativa influence killing? ode.
Quote from: ezet2 on 21-06-2012 04:38 AM After one or two raps of gangar the spirit go tell u say make u go carry axe or gun kill person abi? Pikin of nowadays. make u shut up if u no get wetin u go talk, does cannabis sativa influence killing?
TWO BAD SPIRITS (WEED AND WITCH)... Reply
witchcraft God punish you........... Reply
Quote from: mangopi on 21-06-2012 10:31 AM TWO BAD SPIRITS (WEED AND WITCH)... there is nothing God created that is bad, weed is not bad. smoking weed is not for everybody.
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 20-06-2012 02:58 AM IT IS ALL ABOUT MUSLIM
IT IS ALL ABOUT MUSLIM, Reply
IS ALL ABOUT MUSLIM EVIL PEOPLE Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lawwd a merci..wtf! ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
But this is no news.The guy is a muslim.Can anything good come out of Islam.This is no news.Next please Reply
Na thunder go fire u 4dat....... stupid and heartless boy... u damned.. humm spirit or ritual Reply
Quote from: verah on 20-06-2012 09:26 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
Quote from: basati on 20-06-2012 11:34 AM Why that spirit did not push him to kill himself. It is unfortunate R.I.P Say that!!!! Hmmm this boy! Father, keep us from wicked and unreasonable beings!
Quote from: Boobies on 20-06-2012 11:00 AM mohammed spirit entered him and he turned boko haram ![]() ![]() ![]()