Police: Foreigners From Niger, Chad, Cameroon Behind Mayhem (Page 5)

Date: 20-06-2012 1:00 pm (11 years ago) | Author: FAITHFUL GAYALARI NICHOLAS
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- camara4u at 21-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
God must soon surely come to our rescue
Posted: at 21-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 20-06-2012 07:04 PM
Don't worry, u should know that when the rain is falling on a slave person, is also falling on his master too. I love the way the north are destroying their towns, i don't give a shit the way u nd ur brothers are killing the Aboki Christians. Aboki is Aboki whether Christians or Muslims, if war starts now between south nd north, all the whole Abokis will be united as one whether Muslims or Christians to fight against the south...... 
GOD IS MY BLOOD
Posted: at 21-06-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
PROBABLY???/ONLY GOD KNOWS, BUT SUSPECTING NEIGHBORING COUNTRY, HOW CAN HAUSA BE KILLING EACH OTHER OR DESTROYING THEIR STATE.     PARABLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 21-06-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arridwaany on 21-06-2012 05:29 PM
BOKO HARAM HAS just FOOLED US.
There is more than the eyes can see!!Look

It started as a small group, some called them Islamic army to correct evil, those who are Muslim doubted if they are fighting a godly war because MANY Muslim faithful form their victim.

they were few unenlightened folks, they said NO to westernization yet they wear cloth made with western fabrics. They wanted to stop their children from western education yet they spoke and read English. They argued that they are fighting for the masses, yet more masses ARE their victim.

They also told us they are fighting for Allah yet uncountable numbers of Muslim faithful has died directly from their attack or consequence to their attack. Is evidence that is not only Housas that are Muslim, even at that Quran condemns killing in other to encourage peaceful cohabitation as ISLAM means peace to humanity (Quran 5:3, and Quran 2:93).

If they are fighting for the vast number of the majority muslin believers, did they assigned them to represent them? Who can answer for BOKO HARAM?

What if they are fighting for the masses, can't we the masses speak for our selves?

If they are fighting for the politicians who made ready and available weapon for the state to be ungovernable, is it for them to destroy within their own vicinity what is needed for their children future development and economic transformations? Can't they take the fight directly to the targeted politians?

The politician meet in states houses and not in any church located in the north, and most of their children are schooling abroad, not in the north.

If they have made the state ungovernable that would be better because the masses shall be free from the huddle of bad governance but instead of the state to BECOME ungovernable, they have deprived the poor masses her peace, her source of livelihood and in return made MANY family homeless by becoming refugees in their own mother land, MANY children to BECOME orphans, widows and widowers emerging everyday.

They never took bomb to Aso Rock, that means they are afraid to die in the hand of the government or they ARE not after the government key players like they claim.

They rather want to die with poor masses irrespective of their religion. More Muslim and Christian has died in Nigeria in the past weeks and for a short period of time even more than some major attack COST they nation DURING the civil war or amounting to its equivalent.

They brag that more churches will be bomb and Christians will equally retaliate by destroying more mosques and more Muslim faithful shall be victims as well Christian believers but certainly not BOKO HARAM nor their target will be hurt.

At the end those who are politician are not hurt, they only buy news papers to read what this Folish set are doing to THEMSELVES and the poor masses.

Victims are the masses. Everyday since Sunday is either one religious group die or the other.

HELLO MASSES!! DON'T ALLOW BOKO HARAM deceive you guys. They are neither Islam or Christian, they are not political tools in the hand of politicians, neither are they fighting political course. they are not criminals if not I would have advice all the masses to take loan from CBN for the exchange of their lives, if they ARE terrorists they would have told us or tell us the reason why everybody is their target?

Global Conflict error has made it impossible for you to kill SOMEONE WITHOUT affecting yourself or your love ones, family etc. E.g If you see an housa speaking Muslim and open fire on him, he might be the younger brother of your housa speaking Christian heart bosom friend of yours.

BOKO HARAM ARE JUST FEW MINORITY who are working against Allah because Quran condemned killing. They ARE working against humanity because its against human right they claim to pursue their course. They ARE working contrary to the God we all claim to know.

the Bible also condemned killing. (Judges-9:24 That the cruelty done to the threescore and ten sons of Jerubbaal might come, and their blood be laid upon Abimelech their brother, which slew them; and upon the men of Shechem, which aided him in the killing of his brethren.) and (Matthew-5:21
Ye have heard that it was said by them of old time, Thou shalt not kill; and whosoever shall kill shall be in danger of the judgment:)

Why should I kill a Muslim who havent done anything to me? It will only make the majority Muslim to think those who are called BOKO HARAM are Islamic set and will win their patronage if they ARE Islamic set as claimed.

Religious Hides: It is said in Nigeria if you want to still and run away just name your robbery gang names with a religious face and they supposed religious group will support you.

If a bomb blast on christmas day, it will be easy to tag the blast to Muslim bombing Christians and if its on Friday or on Salah day then be rest assured it will be tag Christians attacking Muslim.

When shall be separate evil from good, and MURDERERs from our religion WITHOUT allowing religion to come in between.

If I am among those on national orientation agency, then so MANY people would read me and see through the lens that am seeing Nigeria today and the grave danger that awaits all if we don't separate murderers from religion and expose this set and make sure we eliminate them before they do much harm to the masses.

That is How osama used Islam to cover his evil deeds, and one of the US ex president used Christianity to carry out fight against Islam, the evil jihadist and cruel crusaders.

People would do anything for their Faith and BELIEVE, but How should we allow ourselves to be continually deceive for been part of what we can't do and know well that our religion never support.

Only the innocent will die if things will continue like this. My fear as I write is not because am afraid of death. I can't die, i have no grave on earth or in any of the galaxy. Am alive forever. I shall live to tell your children that ordinary illiterate BOKO HARAM lead Nigerians into Second CIVIL war and that both the Enlightened Christians and Muslims were deceived to think they are fighting a religious fight WITHOUT knowing that neither of their gods are part of their fight.

God BLESS me
Pastor O.K. BENSON WEALTH

STORY TELLER, TOO LONG EPISTLE.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 21-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-06-2012 05:50 PM
This is a BIG nonsense. The true perpetrators of these atrocities are CHRISTIANS and no one else.

i taught you were dead....so u still have the guts to open ur stinking mouth to vomit trash Huh?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-06-2012 07:55 PM
i taught you were dead....so u still have the guts to open ur stinking mouth to vomit trash Huh?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 21-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2012 07:23 PM
I'm not surprised. Muslims all over the world are terrorist just like their foolish prophet muhammad. 
Aboki's are also involved in this boko haram madness.

I pity you, there will never be peace in Nigeria when we have people like you on ground. jst take a look at your comment  Sad

Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una BEDROOM   Shocked Shocked Shocked una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 21-06-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
This is a BIG nonsense. The true perpetrators of these atrocities are CHRISTIANS and no one else.

hehehe
I understand your frustration.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 21-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: leemira on 21-06-2012 01:45 PM
mind ur words deal with ur fcuking naija and stop calling names of other countries  Roll Eyes

Is the trick new? Haven`t we seen that before?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 21-06-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 21-06-2012 04:54 PM
muslims continue fooling themself

a curse to to humanity
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-06-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 21-06-2012 09:32 AM
AJANNI YOU AND YOUR BROTHERS R. I. P

and you will rest in HELL so
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettychy at 21-06-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 21-06-2012 09:54 AM
The police, Abokis and the foreigners are all working together!!!!!!!!!!! Birds of the same feather flucks together

There is no foreigner among them appart from those who have been living here for long as Nigerians.
Islam is a curse
Muaslims are all human eaters with no single exception be it Yoruba, Ibo or Hausa
Mohammed the child molester, chronic rapist and honeypot sucker did same and wrote it in his diary that the fools read and call holy Quran
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-06-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-06-2012 05:16 AM
For saying this!! cadnare I decree n declare that peace have elude you for eternity!you shall die like fowl ! kwashioko you shall suffer in your miserable. you will cripple just as your mother was! leprosy shall generate in all your entire linage! mohammed shall rape you n your mother in hell! koran shall be your mensuration pad IJN/ Amen   

look at this monki, na for your hand the peace dey? like you are not well self
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-06-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-06-2012 05:16 AM
For saying this!! cadnare I decree n declare that peace have elude you for eternity!you shall die like fowl ! kwashioko you shall suffer in your miserable. you will cripple just as your mother was! leprosy shall generate in all your entire linage! mohammed shall rape you n your mother in hell! koran shall be your mensuration pad IJN/ Amen   

look at this monki, na for your hand the peace dey? like you are not well self
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-06-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-06-2012 09:57 PM
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una BEDROOM   Shocked Shocked Shocked una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
look at this sick e- goat so ?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-06-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-06-2012 09:57 PM
enuf of this madness  Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-06-2012 04:39 AM
Angry AngryMohammed Jinjiri Abubakar and his mohamedeens are dogs n baboon ! who is this worthless son of mohammed fooling ? the terrorist are not from our country ! if i'm to believe you, how do they found their way to the north ? who bring them into our country? who trained them n hand over bombs /guns for them to destroy christains for nothing sake ? do they passed through the boarder with those arms&ammunitions? who is their sponsors if not you and satan of sokoto, buhari, sanusi lamido, IBB n CO? yet you have the gut to come here and take blablabla. Look!! let me tell you ! the evil that men do lives with n after them! all the alamajiris you have been using are they not hausa ?  >:(before God n man !! untimely death shall be the portions of all the northern muslims forces in nigeria for being the brain behind the calamities in the country. mohammed will never have peace anywhere he is now! no wonder anytime u talk with muslims they will tell you peace be unto mohammed, so they knows he is already piecing in hellfire!  Angry  
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-06-2012 09:23 PM
I pity you, there will never be peace in Nigeria when we have people like you on ground. jst take a look at your comment  Sad
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8